Hot Sauce of the Month Club - Monthly

Hot Sauce of the Month Club - Monthly

by Hot Sauce of the Month Club
Get the best artisan hot sauces delivered monthly, with your choice of heat level.

Plans as low as

$14.99/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (51)

Product review

Jan 18, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dan F.
1 Review

Good product.

Mostly great!

Aug 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jordan M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months

So far we have loved this subscription! Unfortunately one of the bottles in this last shipment was broken. However, the others have all been fine!

Verified Purchase

Good and hot

Feb 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lauren R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

It was really good, and really hot.

Verified Purchase

First time was a success!

Dec 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kirk S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months

Loved the Roasted Pepper Formosa, didn't hate the other two. :-) I consider that a win!

Verified Purchase

Hot subscription Box

Jul 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Phil S.
4 Reviews
5 Helpful

Really cool subscription if you love hot sauce. All different varieties so you will never get bored and they give you stuff you can't find at your local grocery store.

Revised review after Seller made good!

Jun 17, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cassandra H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Did not receive original box in time for Father's Day but this was probably due to the USPS. They did send out a replacement!!!!!

Verified Purchase
Hot Sauce of the Month Club said...Jun 17, 2019

Hey Cassandra - I'm really sorry USPS lost your package! We did file a claim with them after we exchanged emails and we can either get a replacement box or a refund to you. Let us know what you'd prefer.

Interesting

Jun 10, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sabrina R.
5 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

The first sauce I received was something I never would have picked out in the supermarket but I really loved it! Packaging is nothing special, just a box.

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...