Hot Sauce of the Month Club - Monthly

Hot Sauce of the Month Club - Monthly

by Hot Sauce of the Month Club
Get the best artisan hot sauces delivered monthly, with your choice of heat level.

Plans as low as

$14.99/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (51)

NEVER AGAIN

Jun 02, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rae G.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 25 days

I was expecting a colorful box with nice packaging and info on the hot sauces. This box came in a brown shipping box with bubble wrapped hot sauce. This is such a rip off, I could of purchased individual hot sauces on my own. I am so glad I shipped this to my address and not my friend I was gifting it to. You need to change your marketing OR upgrade the product.

Verified Purchase

Great choice

Apr 10, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brian Q.
1 Review

I received some really great sauces

Happy Husband

Jan 19, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michael A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Ordered this as a Christmas present for my husband. Once they finally arrived, my husband tried them and loved them!

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Feb 16, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Marilyn K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

Loved the variety. Couldn’t wait for the next shipment.

Verified Purchase

Great product, extremely poor customer

Feb 13, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dianne M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months

While the product is great, I didn’t want my subscription renewed. It renewed and and charged me anyway. I signed up for 1 six month subscription ( a gift)….no response to my concerns

Verified Purchase
Hot Sauce of the Month Club said...Feb 13, 2022

Hey Diane - sorry about that, I checked our email and I don’t see any messages from you. We’re more than happy to cancel the renewal. There’s an option at checkout to have it not automatically renew as well.

A definite must for lovers of the spice!

Dec 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michael M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months

Fantastic sauces!!! From mild to hot, they have all been fantastic. Even my 6 year old loves them!

Verified Purchase

Roasted Habanero and Garlic

Jan 13, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Julie J.
1 Review

Roasted Habanero and Garlic is AMAZING - I will definitely order again

Product review

Jan 18, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dan F.
1 Review

Good product.

Would not recommend

Jan 17, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tiffany P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Two of the six bottles have tasted like an ash tray. Just awful. One bottle was shattered in transit.
Not worth the money at all. Makes me sad that the gift was such a flop

Verified Purchase

Fantastic Sauces. Do Not Put In Eye.

Jul 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mike B.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

Having spent the weekend in the bucolic upper Hudson Valley, I arrived home around 10:30pm on Sunday. Starving after the long drive, I grabbed a bag of pretzels and some hummus. As a Hot Sauce of the Month Club subscriber, I have a wide array of spicy options to add to the hummus. I chose Thor's Hammer, which is a borderline painful sauce, but quite delicious. I headed into the bedroom to unpack my bag, enjoy my snack, and watch Black Widow.
This was unfortunately one too many tasks for me.
I swiped my pretzel through the dip while keeping my eyes on the screen. I felt the hummus container slip out of my hands, and with my cat-like reflexes leaned down to try and catch it before it hit the floor. This did not happen - but it did put my face directly over the hummus-hot sauce mushroom cloud that was about to erupt from my bedroom floor.
As you may have guessed at the point, a substantial glob of scalding hot sauce was shot directly into the center of my right eye - causing me to start screaming. The pain was...something. Naturally, the only saline solution in the house was packed in the bottom of my duffel bag. As a temporarily blind person, weeping like a small child, the saline was difficult to find. Once I found it, I doused my eye, and the pain started to subside after 10 minutes or so. Today I'm left with a mildly bloodshot eye...

Verified Purchase

Mostly great!

Aug 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jordan M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months

So far we have loved this subscription! Unfortunately one of the bottles in this last shipment was broken. However, the others have all been fine!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic

Jul 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Constandena P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Love this! The sauces are FANTASTIC! The variety has been excellent. It is the perfect gift, my fiancé and I look forward to these packages SO much.

Verified Purchase

Awesome present

May 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Harley P.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months

My boyfriend absolutely loved it! He thought it was the perfect gift- the sizes choices and variety were great and he hasn’t had a meal without them lol!

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Jun 14, 2021
Overall
Jia C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

This was supposed to be a surprise Father's Day gift. I selected to have the email sent on Father's Day but they sent it early.

Verified Purchase
Hot Sauce of the Month Club said...Jun 16, 2021

I'm so sorry about that, this must be a bug with Cratejoy because we processed your order normally and usually the email doesn't go out until the date specified. We've escalated this to Cratejoy so it doesn't happen again.

Does not ship within one week

Jun 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Veronica I.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

It says they ship within one week of placing the order. I ordered on june 1, it is now June 14 and it still hasn’t shipped. They created a label to make it look like it shipped one week after I placed the order, but Usps still hasn’t received the package from the seller. I purchased this for someone’s birthday that was now one week ago. Extremely disappointed.

Verified Purchase

Get it, It's Hot

Apr 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Andrew M.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

On the classic plan, super great, super tasty. Not just heat but spice. Very happy with the variety and curation. Not one loser in the bunch. One of the easier gift boxes to give to the hothead in your life.

Verified Purchase

Hotsauceless

Apr 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jade F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days

Terrible because I ordered it, it shipped then never arrived.

Verified Purchase
Hot Sauce of the Month Club said...Apr 09, 2021

Hey Jade - I'm so sorry about that, it looks like your sauce was lost by USPS. We'd be happy to send off a replacement at no extra cost.

So far, so yum!

Feb 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Janice L.
6 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I was pleasantly surprised by the 1st box! I ordered for my Husband, and he's in like, other than the Sriracha, lol. The FYM is yum and I don't even do super-hot!

Verified Purchase

Spot On

Feb 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Robert L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Spot on. A lit of fun, & really well done

Verified Purchase

Good and hot

Feb 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lauren R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

It was really good, and really hot.

Verified Purchase

Love it- I am a hero

Dec 22, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michell E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I bought for my daughter and her fiance. He says" this stuff is the fuck " My daughter assures me that is good. The bonus was it named after a cat and they are cat rescuers.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Dec 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lauren R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months

This was a Christmas gift for my boyfriend! He loves it! The flavor of the first sauce we got was so good with eggs and Mexican food, he just wishes it was a bit hotter. It was the perfect heat for me! Overall this was a great gift!

Verified Purchase

So glad I picked this box

Dec 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
A. C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

Pleasantly surprised with how great this has been! Every package has been so tasty and a variety of spice levels.

Verified Purchase

Where is my item?

Jan 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Laura
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Ordered a three month subscription over a month ago and still have not received ANYTHING. Tried contacting the seller and receive no reply. What kind of customer service is this?!

Verified Purchase
Hot Sauce of the Month Club said...Jan 20, 2021

Hey Laura - sorry about that! I don't think we've received any emails from you, but I looked into your order and it looks like it's run into some delays due to being an international shipment, but it's due to be delivered in two days.

Great Gift Idea

Nov 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Candice
4 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I bought a 3-month subscription as a birthday gift for my son and he really loved it!

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...