Get the best artisan hot sauces delivered monthly, with your choice of heat level.

Plans as low as $13.99 / month

Hot Sauce of the Month Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great box; excellent variety!

Jun 24, 2019
Luca M.
4 Reviews
2 Pictures
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got the Three Bottles (ExtraHot) box, and it was exactly what I wanted. Three bottles, all great, plus five small sample packets.

It wasn't just "this one's spicy...yup, this one too." Each bottle was fairly distinct. One very vinegary, another smoky and tangy. The selection was very thoughtful and well done. The sample packets were also good. (I've only tried one packet so far, but two of five are actually from my city, so I'm familiar with them. They're top notch.)

All of them were the spice level I want from an "ExtraHot" box. Ghost pepper and Carolina Reaper? This was done right.

I'm very happy with the quantity and selection, and am eagerly waiting my next box.

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Dec 26, 2019
James I.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping

This box did not arrive for Christmas even though I double checked and was told that it would arrive! Still waiting...

Verified Purchase

Totally Revise my One Star Review

Jan 13, 2019
Jody A.
3 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I had not received my order and left feedback. I was immediately contacted by the company and they sent me a replacement box by priority mail. I love the choices of hot sauces sent and will definitely re-subscribe. Thank you for taking care of your customers!

Verified Purchase

Great gift for hot sauce lovers

Jan 16, 2019
Christy G.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

My husband loves spicy food and I gave him a 1 year subscription. All the hot sauce bottles come with tasting notes and ideas of how to use them.

Verified Purchase

Love!!!!

May 11, 2019
Tabbitha G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We love this subscription! I gave it to my husband as a Valentine’s Day gift and it turns out it’s a gift for me too. We’ve loved all of the sauces so far and always look forward to the next one. Best monthly subscription I’ve had!

Verified Purchase

Loved it...

Mar 10, 2019
Cory P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

Received the first box and LOVED it. Sauce was excellent and we are looking forward to next month's box! Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Great Stuff

Feb 08, 2019
Sarah U.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

So good! The hottest one has had great flavor and very spicy!

Verified Purchase

Jan 25, 2019
Susan M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Awesome sauce!

Verified Purchase

Worth every penny

Nov 23, 2018
Tyler M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

Just received my first order and I must say absolutely amazing hot sauces it was worth the wait! It's best to contact them through Facebook by the way!

Verified Purchase

Delicious!

Sep 10, 2018
Emily C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall

Only had our first delivery so far but it's so good! This subscription was a gift for my husband for our anniversary and the Extra Hot we received has an amazing flavor that he loves. We are really looking forward to future shipments!

Verified Purchase

Nancy

Jun 15, 2018
Nancy D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I purchased this subscription as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend and it was a huge success! He has loved every sauce he’s gotten so far and looks forward to his monthly delivery.

Verified Purchase

Great gift!

Jun 15, 2018
Linda W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I ordered this for my son-in-law for his birthday. He loved his first delivery. Said it was packaged nicely and the flavor was great. He loves this gift!

Verified Purchase

Revised review after Seller made good!

Jun 21, 2019
Cassandra H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Did not receive original box in time for Father's Day but this was probably due to the USPS. They did send out a replacement!!!!!

Verified Purchase
Hot Sauce of the Month Club said...Jun 17, 2019

Hey Cassandra - I'm really sorry USPS lost your package! We did file a claim with them after we exchanged emails and we can either get a replacement box or a refund to you. Let us know what you'd prefer.

Seller

Interesting

Jun 10, 2019
Sabrina R.
8 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The first sauce I received was something I never would have picked out in the supermarket but I really loved it! Packaging is nothing special, just a box.

Verified Purchase

Disappointed !!!

Jul 05, 2019
Jessica R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It’s cheaper & better just to go to the store and pick out some fun squads! The first box arrived in late May. It’s now July and I haven’t received June’s box. The first box wasn’t even a little spicy basically just sauce. One bottle was closer to a pesto then a hot sauce.

Verified Purchase

not worth it

Mar 16, 2019
Kasey M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

i gifted this "hot sauce of the month club" to my husband. I am very careful with things like this, i read everything, i thought anyway! I never remember signing up to get one bottle of hot sauce every quarter for $55 dollars. The worst part was he didn't like the first bottle, each bottle is really expensive and when you don't like it, it makes it not worth it at all.

Verified Purchase
Hot Sauce of the Month Club said...Mar 18, 2019

Hey Kasey - I'm sorry to hear your husband wasn't a fan of the first sauce! We'd be happy to process a refund for the remaining three unshipped boxes on your account. Or you might find he ends up liking the next sauces; everyone has different tastes, and we tend to vary the flavors we feature. Either way, feel free to reach out to us directly at info@heathotsauce.com and we can take care of it.

Seller

Still waiting

Jan 10, 2019
Tasha H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Placed my order Dec 8th and still have not received. Shipping label created Jan 2nd but not shipped.

Verified Purchase
Hot Sauce of the Month Club said...Jan 11, 2019

Hey Tasha - I'm so sorry for the delay! We had a batch of shipments lost by
USPS, but it was brought to our attention and we've gotten it sorted out
now. Your tracking number has updated and we'll be sure to throw a bonus
freebie in your next shipment. Thanks - Dylan

Seller

So happy I'm sweating from the heat

May 23, 2019
Mike S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am a hot sauce fanatic and this is a gift from my boss. The sauce itself is excellent and I can't wait to see what next month brings.

Buying Options