Hot Sauce of the Month Club

by Hot Sauce of the Month Club
Get the best artisan hot sauces delivered monthly, with your choice of heat level.

Plans as low as

$14.99/ month

Buying Options

Hot Sauce of the Month Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great box; excellent variety!

Jun 21, 2019
Luca M.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got the Three Bottles (ExtraHot) box, and it was exactly what I wanted. Three bottles, all great, plus five small sample packets.
It wasn't just "this one's spicy...yup, this one too." Each bottle was fairly distinct. One very vinegary, another smoky and tangy. The selection was very thoughtful and well done. The sample packets were also good. (I've only tried one packet so far, but two of five are actually from my city, so I'm familiar with them. They're top notch.)
All of them were the spice level I want from an "ExtraHot" box. Ghost pepper and Carolina Reaper? This was done right.
I'm very happy with the quantity and selection, and am eagerly waiting my next box.

Verified Purchase

Get it, It's Hot

Apr 01, 2021
Andrew M.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

On the classic plan, super great, super tasty. Not just heat but spice. Very happy with the variety and curation. Not one loser in the bunch. One of the easier gift boxes to give to the hothead in your life.

Verified Purchase

Spot On

Feb 12, 2021
Robert L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Spot on. A lit of fun, & really well done

Verified Purchase

So far, so yum!

Feb 05, 2021
Janice L.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was pleasantly surprised by the 1st box! I ordered for my Husband, and he's in like, other than the Sriracha, lol. The FYM is yum and I don't even do super-hot!

Verified Purchase

Love it- I am a hero

Dec 22, 2020
Michell E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought for my daughter and her fiance. He says" this stuff is the fuck " My daughter assures me that is good. The bonus was it named after a cat and they are cat rescuers.

Verified Purchase

So glad I picked this box

Dec 12, 2020
A. C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Pleasantly surprised with how great this has been! Every package has been so tasty and a variety of spice levels.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Dec 13, 2020
Lauren R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a Christmas gift for my boyfriend! He loves it! The flavor of the first sauce we got was so good with eggs and Mexican food, he just wishes it was a bit hotter. It was the perfect heat for me! Overall this was a great gift!

Verified Purchase

Great Gift Idea

Nov 13, 2020
Candice
5 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought a 3-month subscription as a birthday gift for my son and he really loved it!

Verified Purchase

Hotsauceless

5 days ago
Jade F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Terrible because I ordered it, it shipped then never arrived.

Verified Purchase
Hot Sauce of the Month Club said...5 days ago

Hey Jade - I'm so sorry about that, it looks like your sauce was lost by USPS. We'd be happy to send off a replacement at no extra cost.

Good and hot

Feb 12, 2021
Lauren R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It was really good, and really hot.

Verified Purchase

First time was a success!

Dec 21, 2020
Kirk S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved the Roasted Pepper Formosa, didn't hate the other two. :-) I consider that a win!

Verified Purchase

Where is my item?

Jan 19, 2021
Laura
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping

Ordered a three month subscription over a month ago and still have not received ANYTHING. Tried contacting the seller and receive no reply. What kind of customer service is this?!

Verified Purchase
Hot Sauce of the Month Club said...Jan 20, 2021

Hey Laura - sorry about that! I don't think we've received any emails from you, but I looked into your order and it looks like it's run into some delays due to being an international shipment, but it's due to be delivered in two days.

Hot sauce of the month

Nov 13, 2020
Vickie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping

I haven’t received my order from Sept.

Verified Purchase
Hot Sauce of the Month Club said...Nov 13, 2020

Hey, sorry about that! I checked the tracking and it's showing it was delivered to your mailbox on Sept 8th. If you ever don't get a shipment feel free to email us directly and we're happy to get it sorted out.

One bottle

Nov 12, 2020
Shannon M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping