Get the best artisan hot sauces delivered monthly, with your choice of heat level.

Plans as low as $14.99 / quarter

Hot Sauce of the Month Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great box; excellent variety!

Jun 21, 2019
Luca M.
4 Reviews
2 Pictures
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got the Three Bottles (ExtraHot) box, and it was exactly what I wanted. Three bottles, all great, plus five small sample packets.
It wasn't just "this one's spicy...yup, this one too." Each bottle was fairly distinct. One very vinegary, another smoky and tangy. The selection was very thoughtful and well done. The sample packets were also good. (I've only tried one packet so far, but two of five are actually from my city, so I'm familiar with them. They're top notch.)
All of them were the spice level I want from an "ExtraHot" box. Ghost pepper and Carolina Reaper? This was done right.
I'm very happy with the quantity and selection, and am eagerly waiting my next box.

Verified Purchase

Love it- I am a hero

Dec 22, 2020
Michell E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought for my daughter and her fiance. He says" this stuff is the fuck " My daughter assures me that is good. The bonus was it named after a cat and they are cat rescuers.

Verified Purchase

Dad Gift

Aug 08, 2020
Kristi V.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got this for my Dad for Fathers Day as he is a hot sauce aficionado. He loves it so far-Really liked the Reaper Sauce!

Verified Purchase

First time was a success!

Dec 21, 2020
Kirk S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved the Roasted Pepper Formosa, didn't hate the other two. :-) I consider that a win!

Verified Purchase

So glad I picked this box

Dec 12, 2020
A. C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Pleasantly surprised with how great this has been! Every package has been so tasty and a variety of spice levels.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Dec 13, 2020
Lauren R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a Christmas gift for my boyfriend! He loves it! The flavor of the first sauce we got was so good with eggs and Mexican food, he just wishes it was a bit hotter. It was the perfect heat for me! Overall this was a great gift!

Verified Purchase

Great Gift Idea

Nov 13, 2020
Candice
5 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought a 3-month subscription as a birthday gift for my son and he really loved it!

Verified Purchase

Good product

Sep 08, 2020
Nichole W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Purchased as a birthday gift and it was very well received.

Verified Purchase

Where is my item?

Today
Laura
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping

Ordered a three month subscription over a month ago and still have not received ANYTHING. Tried contacting the seller and receive no reply. What kind of customer service is this?!

Verified Purchase
Hot Sauce of the Month Club said...Today

Hey Laura - sorry about that! I don't think we've received any emails from you, but I looked into your order and it looks like it's run into some delays due to being an international shipment, but it's due to be delivered in two days.

Leaking

Dec 23, 2020
Michelle B.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Arrived leaking hot sauce all over the bubble wrap It doesn’t seem broken but leaking perhaps from the lid area Not sealed properly? Unsure if I feel that it is safe to eat?!

Verified Purchase
Hot Sauce of the Month Club said...Dec 23, 2020

Sorry about that! Sounds like that was damaged during shipment, but you can discard that one and we'll send a replacement right away - you can always contact us directly if there are any issues like this and we're happy to take care of it.

Hot sauce of the month

Nov 13, 2020
Vickie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping

I haven’t received my order from Sept.

Verified Purchase
Hot Sauce of the Month Club said...Nov 13, 2020

Hey, sorry about that! I checked the tracking and it's showing it was delivered to your mailbox on Sept 8th. If you ever don't get a shipment feel free to email us directly and we're happy to get it sorted out.

One bottle

Nov 12, 2020
Shannon M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I only received one bottle.

Verified Purchase
Hot Sauce of the Month Club said...Nov 12, 2020

Hey, sorry about that! I checked your account and it looks like the second bottle is in the mail right now - if you ever have any concerns you can always contact us directly and we're happy to look into it.

Well like hot but it was too hot

Nov 09, 2020
Simone M.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Good product like that they threw in some extras in too... I got a few samples as well

Verified Purchase

Totally Revise my One Star Review

Jan 13, 2019
Jody A.
3 Reviews
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I had not received my order and left feedback. I was immediately contacted by the company and they sent me a replacement box by priority mail. I love the choices of hot sauces sent and will definitely re-subscribe. Thank you for taking care of your customers!

Verified Purchase

Loved it...

Mar 10, 2019
Cory P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

Received the first box and LOVED it. Sauce was excellent and we are looking forward to next month's box! Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Great gift for hot sauce lovers

Jan 15, 2019
Christy G.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

My husband loves spicy food and I gave him a 1 year subscription. All the hot sauce bottles come with tasting notes and ideas of how to use them.

Verified Purchase

Worth every penny

Nov 23, 2018
Tyler M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

Just received my first order and I must say absolutely amazing hot sauces it was worth the wait! It's best to contact them through Facebook by the way!

Verified Purchase