Hot Sauce of the Month Club

by Hot Sauce of the Month Club
Get the best artisan hot sauces delivered monthly, with your choice of heat level.

Plans as low as

$14.99/ quarter

Buying Options

Hot Sauce of the Month Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Hotsauceless

2 days ago
Jade F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Terrible because I ordered it, it shipped then never arrived.

Verified Purchase
Hot Sauce of the Month Club said...Yesterday

Hey Jade - I'm so sorry about that, it looks like your sauce was lost by USPS. We'd be happy to send off a replacement at no extra cost.

Where is my item?

Jan 19, 2021
Laura
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping

Ordered a three month subscription over a month ago and still have not received ANYTHING. Tried contacting the seller and receive no reply. What kind of customer service is this?!

Verified Purchase
Hot Sauce of the Month Club said...Jan 20, 2021

Hey Laura - sorry about that! I don't think we've received any emails from you, but I looked into your order and it looks like it's run into some delays due to being an international shipment, but it's due to be delivered in two days.

Hot sauce of the month

Nov 13, 2020
Vickie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping

I haven’t received my order from Sept.

Verified Purchase
Hot Sauce of the Month Club said...Nov 13, 2020

Hey, sorry about that! I checked the tracking and it's showing it was delivered to your mailbox on Sept 8th. If you ever don't get a shipment feel free to email us directly and we're happy to get it sorted out.

One bottle

Nov 12, 2020
Shannon M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I only received one bottle.

Verified Purchase
Hot Sauce of the Month Club said...Nov 12, 2020

Hey, sorry about that! I checked your account and it looks like the second bottle is in the mail right now - if you ever have any concerns you can always contact us directly and we're happy to look into it.

Leaking

Dec 23, 2020
Michelle B.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Arrived leaking hot sauce all over the bubble wrap It doesn’t seem broken but leaking perhaps from the lid area Not sealed properly? Unsure if I feel that it is safe to eat?!

Verified Purchase
Hot Sauce of the Month Club said...Dec 23, 2020

Sorry about that! Sounds like that was damaged during shipment, but you can discard that one and we'll send a replacement right away - you can always contact us directly if there are any issues like this and we're happy to take care of it.

Disappointed

Dec 26, 2019
Sharon W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping

This box did not arrive for Christmas even though I double checked and was told that it would arrive! Still waiting...

Verified Purchase

not worth it

Mar 16, 2019
Kasey M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

i gifted this "hot sauce of the month club" to my husband. I am very careful with things like this, i read everything, i thought anyway! I never remember signing up to get one bottle of hot sauce every quarter for $55 dollars. The worst part was he didn't like the first bottle, each bottle is really expensive and when you don't like it, it makes it not worth it at all.

Verified Purchase
Hot Sauce of the Month Club said...Mar 18, 2019

Hey Kasey - I'm sorry to hear your husband wasn't a fan of the first sauce! We'd be happy to process a refund for the remaining three unshipped boxes on your account. Or you might find he ends up liking the next sauces; everyone has different tastes, and we tend to vary the flavors we feature. Either way, feel free to reach out to us directly at info@heathotsauce.com and we can take care of it.

Still waiting

Jan 10, 2019
Tasha H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Placed my order Dec 8th and still have not received. Shipping label created Jan 2nd but not shipped.

Verified Purchase
Hot Sauce of the Month Club said...Jan 11, 2019

Hey Tasha - I'm so sorry for the delay! We had a batch of shipments lost by
USPS, but it was brought to our attention and we've gotten it sorted out
now. Your tracking number has updated and we'll be sure to throw a bonus
freebie in your next shipment. Thanks - Dylan