Hot Sauce of the Month Club

by Hot Sauce of the Month Club
Get the best artisan hot sauces delivered monthly, with your choice of heat level.

Plans as low as

$14.99/ quarter

Buying Options

Hot Sauce of the Month Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great box; excellent variety!

Jun 21, 2019
Luca M.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got the Three Bottles (ExtraHot) box, and it was exactly what I wanted. Three bottles, all great, plus five small sample packets.
It wasn't just "this one's spicy...yup, this one too." Each bottle was fairly distinct. One very vinegary, another smoky and tangy. The selection was very thoughtful and well done. The sample packets were also good. (I've only tried one packet so far, but two of five are actually from my city, so I'm familiar with them. They're top notch.)
All of them were the spice level I want from an "ExtraHot" box. Ghost pepper and Carolina Reaper? This was done right.
I'm very happy with the quantity and selection, and am eagerly waiting my next box.

Verified Purchase

Awesome present

Yesterday
Harley P.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My boyfriend absolutely loved it! He thought it was the perfect gift- the sizes choices and variety were great and he hasn’t had a meal without them lol!

Verified Purchase

Get it, It's Hot

Apr 01, 2021
Andrew M.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

On the classic plan, super great, super tasty. Not just heat but spice. Very happy with the variety and curation. Not one loser in the bunch. One of the easier gift boxes to give to the hothead in your life.

Verified Purchase

Spot On

Feb 12, 2021
Robert L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Spot on. A lit of fun, & really well done

Verified Purchase

So far, so yum!

Feb 05, 2021
Janice L.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was pleasantly surprised by the 1st box! I ordered for my Husband, and he's in like, other than the Sriracha, lol. The FYM is yum and I don't even do super-hot!

Verified Purchase

Love it- I am a hero

Dec 22, 2020
Michell E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought for my daughter and her fiance. He says" this stuff is the fuck " My daughter assures me that is good. The bonus was it named after a cat and they are cat rescuers.

Verified Purchase

So glad I picked this box

Dec 12, 2020
A. C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Pleasantly surprised with how great this has been! Every package has been so tasty and a variety of spice levels.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Dec 13, 2020
Lauren R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a Christmas gift for my boyfriend! He loves it! The flavor of the first sauce we got was so good with eggs and Mexican food, he just wishes it was a bit hotter. It was the perfect heat for me! Overall this was a great gift!

Verified Purchase

Totally Revise my One Star Review

Jan 13, 2019
Jody A.
3 Reviews
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I had not received my order and left feedback. I was immediately contacted by the company and they sent me a replacement box by priority mail. I love the choices of hot sauces sent and will definitely re-subscribe. Thank you for taking care of your customers!

Verified Purchase

Dad Gift

Aug 08, 2020
Kristi V.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got this for my Dad for Fathers Day as he is a hot sauce aficionado. He loves it so far-Really liked the Reaper Sauce!

Verified Purchase

Loved it...

Mar 10, 2019
Cory P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

Received the first box and LOVED it. Sauce was excellent and we are looking forward to next month's box! Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Great gift for hot sauce lovers

Jan 15, 2019
Christy G.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

My husband loves spicy food and I gave him a 1 year subscription. All the hot sauce bottles come with tasting notes and ideas of how to use them.

Verified Purchase

Worth every penny

Nov 23, 2018
Tyler M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

Just received my first order and I must say absolutely amazing hot sauces it was worth the wait! It's best to contact them through Facebook by the way!

Verified Purchase

Great Gift Idea

Nov 13, 2020
Candice
5 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought a 3-month subscription as a birthday gift for my son and he really loved it!

Verified Purchase

Good product

Sep 08, 2020
Nichole W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Purchased as a birthday gift and it was very well received.

Verified Purchase

Love!!!!

May 11, 2019
Tabbitha G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping