Get the best artisan hot sauces delivered monthly, with your choice of heat level.

Plans as low as $13.99 / month

Hot Sauce of the Month Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great box; excellent variety!

Jun 24, 2019
Luca M.
4 Reviews
2 Pictures
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got the Three Bottles (ExtraHot) box, and it was exactly what I wanted. Three bottles, all great, plus five small sample packets.

It wasn't just "this one's spicy...yup, this one too." Each bottle was fairly distinct. One very vinegary, another smoky and tangy. The selection was very thoughtful and well done. The sample packets were also good. (I've only tried one packet so far, but two of five are actually from my city, so I'm familiar with them. They're top notch.)

All of them were the spice level I want from an "ExtraHot" box. Ghost pepper and Carolina Reaper? This was done right.

I'm very happy with the quantity and selection, and am eagerly waiting my next box.

Verified Purchase

Totally Revise my One Star Review

Jan 13, 2019
Jody A.
3 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I had not received my order and left feedback. I was immediately contacted by the company and they sent me a replacement box by priority mail. I love the choices of hot sauces sent and will definitely re-subscribe. Thank you for taking care of your customers!

Verified Purchase

Loved it...

Mar 10, 2019
Cory P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

Received the first box and LOVED it. Sauce was excellent and we are looking forward to next month's box! Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Great gift for hot sauce lovers

Jan 16, 2019
Christy G.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

My husband loves spicy food and I gave him a 1 year subscription. All the hot sauce bottles come with tasting notes and ideas of how to use them.

Verified Purchase

Worth every penny

Nov 23, 2018
Tyler M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

Just received my first order and I must say absolutely amazing hot sauces it was worth the wait! It's best to contact them through Facebook by the way!

Verified Purchase

Love!!!!

May 11, 2019
Tabbitha G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We love this subscription! I gave it to my husband as a Valentine’s Day gift and it turns out it’s a gift for me too. We’ve loved all of the sauces so far and always look forward to the next one. Best monthly subscription I’ve had!

Verified Purchase

Great Stuff

Feb 08, 2019
Sarah U.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

So good! The hottest one has had great flavor and very spicy!

Verified Purchase

Jan 25, 2019
Susan M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Awesome sauce!

Verified Purchase

Delicious!

Sep 10, 2018
Emily C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall

Only had our first delivery so far but it's so good! This subscription was a gift for my husband for our anniversary and the Extra Hot we received has an amazing flavor that he loves. We are really looking forward to future shipments!

Verified Purchase

Great gift!

Jun 15, 2018
Linda W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I ordered this for my son-in-law for his birthday. He loved his first delivery. Said it was packaged nicely and the flavor was great. He loves this gift!

Verified Purchase

Nancy

Jun 15, 2018
Nancy D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I purchased this subscription as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend and it was a huge success! He has loved every sauce he’s gotten so far and looks forward to his monthly delivery.

Verified Purchase

So happy I'm sweating from the heat

May 23, 2019
Mike S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am a hot sauce fanatic and this is a gift from my boss. The sauce itself is excellent and I can't wait to see what next month brings.

Buying Options