The Hot Wheels subscription box, stickers included with each car.

Plans as low as $24.95 / month

Hot Wheels Subscription Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Updated review

Apr 07, 2020
Starla S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have sent 2 emails with no answer. Ordered in February and have not received anything. Would love my cars or a refund please

Updated rating as he finally contacted back and resolved my problem. The cars are really cute. My grandson loves them.

Verified Purchase

Worth it!

May 07, 2020
Diane P.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My son loved his car! Customer service with this box is prompt, professional and courteous. We had a couple reasons to contact the seller and communication went absolutely smoothly. We did have to wait quite a while for the car to ship out in the first place, but we knew that up front. And shipping to Canada is very high. It's totally worth it as a one off special gift, though.

Verified Purchase

Great Service

May 04, 2020
Amber B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

First one went missing before i ever received it. Phil was amazing with getting me a new one and sent right out. Takes 2 days to receive. So fast once mailed. Took a little while the first time to be sent out but was very backed up.

Verified Purchase

Great cars, just expect delays

Jun 27, 2020
Jenn S.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality

We ordered a 6 month subscription back in March. We had some shipping delays, but when I reached out I received a response giving explanation for delay and estimated shipping time. It’s frustrating when you know a month has passed and still no car For the current month, but my nephew loves the 2 cars that he has received and can’t wait to receive more.

Verified Purchase

Cute cars-never on time-disappointment!

Aug 17, 2020
Barbara L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved the cars..... when we would get them. I ordered them November 2019 for my grandson for Christmas. Initially it was great. Phil noticed it was for Christmas so he worked it out so we could have it in time for Christmas. My grandson loved it. Then the next month we got another car...... THE SAME EXACT CAR. After that it was all downhill. Each and every month the cars were late, and there was never any word about it. I had to email each and every month stating "where is the car?" He would have an excuse and then get the car out. It seems like Phil bit off more than he could chew because I know at one point he said it was due to the numbers of orders he received. Well, if you can't handle the business, either get some help or don't take more orders than you can handle! The last straw was July. Again I had to email "WHERE IS MY CAR?" and I was notified he is 2 months behind and was not sure when the cars would be going out. It was a major disappointment. I would never again order this again. If I were you, I would steer away from this subscription and go with something else.

Verified Purchase

Poor shipping

Jun 09, 2020
Rose J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered a twelve month Hot Wheels Custom Cars subscription back in December 2019 for my Great Grandson and here it is June and he has only received four cars so far (Dec, Jan, Feb and Mar). Every month I have had to email to ask where my late shipment was because of non-receipt. This appears to be a common problem because of several poor reviews on website stating a similar issue. I am very disappointed in this company’s service and ended up requesting a reimbursement for the remaining subscription.

Verified Purchase

Where?

Jan 14, 2020
Lana B.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Curation

I subscribed a month and a half ago. I have not received anything. I contacted you about it but have not heard anything. When should I get the first shipment?

Verified Purchase

son loves his car with his name on it

Oct 15, 2019
Roxanne R.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this box as a little gift for my son while I am away. He absolutely loved his first car, My son is 6 and he said the cutest thing. "Mom guess what? The car even has my name on it! Thanks MOM!"
I am glad that the shipping was on time, I write out a letter as soon as I see that product is being shipped, everything worked out perfectly! And I plan to continue this box purchase until my son grows out of cars.....who grows out of cars? It will be awhile to say the least!

I recommend for anyone

Verified Purchase

Best Hot Wheels Subscription out there!

Sep 16, 2019
Chris F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The look on his face I will never forget. And all weekend no matter where he went his new car with his name on it had to be with him. He also loves the little plastic case it came in. I would recommend this to anyone with a kid who is into Hot Wheels.

Verified Purchase

Great subscription box

Aug 23, 2019
Mishia O.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box absolutely worth the money and for my son who loves his toy cars he gets so happy when he sees his name on his hot wheels and the vendor is easily accessible which has made things nice for me especially since there was a mistake on my part not theirs and the response from the vendor was both quick and helpful long story short if you're like me and have a toy car lover this subscription makes a great gift

Verified Purchase

Kid Again!

Aug 20, 2019
Christopher M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing! Wish I had these when I was a kid. Personalized to say whatever you want.

Verified Purchase

LOVED IT!

Aug 12, 2019
Deanna H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was the PERFECT gift for my Hot Wheels loving nephew! He was delighted to see the personalized car, just for him! Thank you for making his birthday so special!

Verified Purchase

Worth the order

Mar 05, 2020
Mandy R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality