Hot Wheels HotBox

by Hot Wheels HotBox
Cars, Swag, and Accessories each month.

Plans as low as

$14.58/ month

Buying Options

Hot Wheels HotBox reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great product

Jan 27, 2021
Katherine A.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My nephew loved the box.

Verified Purchase

Best Boy Box Ever

7 days ago
Amanda F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My nephew is in love with this box! He is 2 and obsessed with Hot Wheels. I can’t wait for him to get his box next month!

Verified Purchase

Car variety

Apr 11, 2021
Robin O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was happy with my box not only did it have cars for the boys but it had two barbie cars for the girls. After a couple more boxes we should have enough track and cars the kids can race them. I am happy with the price of the boxes

Verified Purchase

Great gift idea for Hot Wheels lovers!

Apr 09, 2021
Jessica M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We Love the Hot Wheels box! My husband and my son are both obsessed so for the Holiday we agreed to purchase three boxes. Our son (age 8) is loving the boxes and the little surprise he gets each month. He enjoys trying to guess what will be in the next box.

Verified Purchase

My son approves!

Apr 07, 2021
Tiffany C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I like the hotweels box. My favorite thing is I get new cars. I also get accessories. I am so glad I found this box online. I would definitely recommend it to anyone that loves hotweels.

Verified Purchase

love it

Apr 06, 2021
Kathleen H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

my son loved everything!

Verified Purchase

Good Buy

Apr 05, 2021
Ezekiel S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 3 year old son loves all things cars, needless to say, he LOVES this box!

Verified Purchase

Hotbox

Dec 16, 2020
Madelyn S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My son absolutely loves getting this box in the mail every month. We have been subscribers for maybe 6 months now. Love it!

Verified Purchase

Loves it

Apr 04, 2021
Melonie T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Bought for grandson for Christmas and he loves it

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Apr 04, 2021
Amanda B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 6 year old loves getting this box every month. It is the perfect subscription for the hot wheels fanatic.

Verified Purchase

Happy 5 year-old!

Dec 19, 2020
Samantha W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

When attempting to purchase my 5 year-old gifts this holiday season, I was looking for something I knew he would love, but wasn't millions of pieces that would end up all over the house. He loves Hot Wheels and getting mail, so this was the perfect box for him! We have now received two boxes. He got the first one for his 5th birthday in early December. It came with 4 track pieces, three cars, track tape, stickers and two pencils. It was a great addition to all the cars and tracks he already has! He was excited to open his own package, and for each piece he pulled out! He was even more excited when I told him he would be getting a new box each month. If your kid loves all things Hot Wheels, I highly recommend adding this box as a something extra for each month!

Verified Purchase

Hot wheels. Monthly. Yes

Dec 16, 2020
Michael O.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 10 year old got the previous box from this seller and loved it. He loves the new box even more. Nice combination of track accessories and cars to expand what you already have. And Phil's a great seller. He'll reply to your e-mails if you ever have a question.

Verified Purchase

Great subscription box for little boys

Dec 16, 2020
Jennifer L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 4-year old grandson loved his Hot Wheels box. He is so excited to receive mail in his name and he loved all of the products included in the box. His box included 4 Hot Wheels, track for his race track, 2 pencils, stickers, and Hot Wheels tape. He can’t wait to receive his next box.

Verified Purchase

Great

Apr 04, 2021
Megan G.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping