House Plant Box

by House Plant Box
Monthly box of healthy and unique houseplants, succulents, air plants, plant cuttings or seeds.
356 reviews

Plans as low as

$15.00/ month

Buying Options

House Plant Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
356

Love house plant box!

Apr 29, 2019
Cristina G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

House plant box is great! I always get my plants on time and in good health. I get the pet friendly subscription. I have a cat who loves to chew on my plants. I really like how they send the plant with a info card telling you how to maintain the plant. I would highly recommend this subscription box.

Verified Purchase

Love the flowering plants!

Apr 16, 2019
Naomi H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I really enjoy getting two large plants with the premium box! They seem to recover the best from the mail journey across the country.

Verified Purchase

Loving this subscription!!!

Mar 29, 2019
Christie V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

This is by far my favorite subscription box! I've had it for six months, and my house is quickly filling with beautiful plants! I LOVE getting my box every month and can't wait to see what's inside. Sometimes there is even a special extra!! Totally worth it!!

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Mar 25, 2019
Ashlee W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall

Received my first plant today! It was well packaged, arrived healthy, and is completely cute! The communication from the business stating when the plant would ship was great! Thank you!!!

Verified Purchase

Mar 10, 2019
Pamela G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I already have an account just needed to change my credentials!!

Verified Purchase

Very happy

Feb 11, 2019
Kathy L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall

I received my first house plant and I was very happy! I was a little shocked when it arrived in a box with no wording on the outside to be careful or such. I could only imagine what that box was treated like. But the plant arrived in almost perfect condition. It also came with an air plant. I cant wait to get my next one!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful Plant

Feb 06, 2019
Owen J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall

My box arrived with a beautiful plant inside as well as an air plant. I love the plant I received and can't wait to see it thrive and grow! Thank you for a beautiful box!

Verified Purchase

Gorgeous

Feb 05, 2019
Jacquelyn D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

I couldn't believe how fast my first plant came!! Its beautiful and loves it's new home :) They also threw in a cute little air plant that was such a nice surprise!!

Verified Purchase

Excellent shop

Feb 05, 2019
Ellen L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I started with the one pant a month subscription box and was so impressed with that I upgraded to premium. Last box I got i received damaged plants, but they were very fast in sending out replacements.

Verified Purchase

YES

Jan 23, 2019
Mary K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall

These boxes are amazing!!! I was a little worried when my plant arrived because it was an unusually cold day for delivery and they were VERY cold but they are just fine and are doing wonderful!

Verified Purchase

Love new plants in my home

Jan 23, 2019
Sherrie A.
39 Reviews
19 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

I have received two boxes and I like both so far. The second box had a little air plant in there as a surprise. I like that we get a card to tell how to care for the plant too. I'd say this is a good subscription box

Verified Purchase

Airplants and succulents

Jan 17, 2019
Ashley C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

I love my new plant and they send you a guide for your plants so much I will continue to order

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Dec 29, 2018
Victoria A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

This subscription was a gift to myself. So pleased with every plant I have received so far. I just hope I can keep them alive.

Verified Purchase

Gift for Mom

Dec 26, 2018
Leslie H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

I got the premium household plant box for my mom and she loved it. We got a cactus and three other succulents. It was a really cute gift and all the plants are still alive.

Verified Purchase

Great!

Dec 11, 2018
Aleksea F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I’ve had this subscription for 3 months now and I am not disappointed! All three are very healthy plants. Only thing I’d criticize is the long shipping. It takes like a week, so the poor plants are stuck in a box that entire time. Worried about this months plant since it’s been going under 30 degrees.

Verified Purchase

This is perfect!

Dec 10, 2018
Olivia G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

I loved this box. Healthy plant. Very well done. Only had to cancel due to personal finances. Would subscribe again!

Verified Purchase

AwesomePlants

Dec 05, 2018
Valerie T.
7 Reviews
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I just got my shipment. Could not believe I had 4!!! Healthy plants. I am so please with this subscription box and the quality and type of plants I am receiving!!! Awesome!!

Verified Purchase

Marvelous plants!

Dec 05, 2018
Naomi L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall

Thrilled! We received our first box this week. I chose the houseplant option because I wanted indoor plants. The houseplant we received is wonderful: a nicely arranged mix of a few coordinating types of plants in one small planter with a clear and nicely designed how-to-care card. It was beautifully packaged and arrived intact. Looks great on the windowsill! We're excited for the next one! A great gift idea.

Verified Purchase

Blown away

Dec 03, 2018
Stacey E.
7 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall

this Box was filled with airplants! All different and completely healthy delivered in December. I’m totally impressed with this box and can’t wait for the next one. So happy to have found this subscription! Fabulous!

Verified Purchase

Nov 21, 2018
Mallory R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Customer service took care of my issue! I was a stupid idiot who subscribed to the wrong box. I’m very excited for the future boxes I receive.

Verified Purchase

Lovely little plant!

Nov 16, 2018
Jen L.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall

This is my first box and I’m pleased with the Dracaena. It’s a nice plant.

Verified Purchase

Two plants so far

Nov 15, 2018
Anya V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I got this box for two months, the first plant is doing great, the second died back a lot but is recovering, hoping for more luck with the third!

Verified Purchase

Oct 24, 2018
Rebecca L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall

The plant came across country in a timely fashion. It was in very good condition and healthy. I couldn't be more pleased!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Oct 24, 2018
Michelle M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I love my plant mail!!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Oct 21, 2018
Evelyn T.
17 Reviews
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall

I recd my first plant and I love it
It arrived unharmed looking forward to my next plant

Verified Purchase