'Redhead Friendly' approved products delivered right to your doorstep every month!

Plans as low as $19.17 / month

How To Be A Redhead reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Impressed!

Jul 13, 2020
Eleanor L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was very impressed once I received the box. It took a while for it to get here, but any misgivings I had about the box or H2BAR are now gone, the products are perfect and lovely for any redhead.

Verified Purchase

Must Buy

Jun 06, 2020
My O.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing for Redheads. I have shared this box with friends and family. I have been a subscriber for two years.

Verified Purchase

Best box ever

Feb 03, 2020
Kyah C.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Only one word amazing

H2bar box

Jun 04, 2020
Seranade S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my h2bar because its like it was made just me. And trying out all of these amazing redhead friendly products has been realy fun. I cait wait for the July 2020 h2bar box. I would definitely recommend this to any redhead.👩🏻‍🦰

Couldnt be happier💚

Mar 05, 2020
Amanda O.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

In love love love love love with this box!!! Thank you guys for totally getting me. Its not easy being a ginger sometimes. U guys make me feel part of a community and alot less alone! I just love knowing u guys get it. Thank u so much for the hassle free purchase, delivery, and awesomely curated box that u undoubtedly put ur time and hearts into💚💚

Verified Purchase

You ladies ROCK!

Nov 08, 2018
Kelly P.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I want to say, thank you! I love the items that are hand selected each month but wow! Your customer service is amazing. The best. I wrote a review a few days ago on the Nov box and mentioned how I dropped the lipstick and it broke at the base. Of course, no fault of yours. You guys sent me another lipstick. I never expected this type of customer service ever. Love this subscription box so much more now❤️💕 Thank you so much. Very happy customer

Verified Purchase

Feb 2020 H2BAR Box

Feb 27, 2020
Julie W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been a subscriber for a couple of years now. My favorite item in my Feb 2020 H2BAR box is the Derma E skin kit in the makeup bag. I am excited to see what the products can do for me. I look forward each month to receiving this box for my sensitive 'ginger' skin!

Verified Purchase

Best Box Ever!!

Feb 07, 2020
Christina S.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my absolute favorite subscription box! Their products are practical, useful, and beautiful. The value is always above and beyond. The customer service has always responded promptly and very courteous.

Verified Purchase

Love products

Jun 19, 2019
Dawn I.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Products are amazing! Really helps my complexion and hair

Verified Purchase

May 24, 2019
Michelle S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it
This was my first box ❤️

Verified Purchase

Loved it!

May 15, 2019
Elizabeth B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved it!

Verified Purchase

ginger pride!

Dec 29, 2018
Dawn R.
8 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Niece LOVES her shipments. Thanks for giving me an oddly beautiful gift.

Verified Purchase

Amazing!!!

Oct 21, 2018
Grace C.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 days
Overall

I am a new subscriber as of October... But i was able to receive the September and October box at once yesterday, and I'm so happy i spent the extra money to receive both boxes! I loved all of the items in both boxes, they were packaged so beautifully! I absolutely recommend subscribing to How to be a Redhead! You don't really need to be a red head to subscribe in my opinion, although i am right now (redhead from the bottle lol) ... you'll love the items regardless, and will be able to use all items! The customer service is also fantastic! I give this subscription a 10 out of 10 for sure! Thank you for my wonderful boxes HTBAR!! Soo excited to receive November's box!

Verified Purchase

A hit!

Sep 04, 2018
Aspen T.
48 Reviews
20 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall

Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Jul 11, 2018
Cassandra D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

I've been a subscriber for over a year and any questions I have are answered quickly, the products are good quality, and it is worth the money.

Verified Purchase

Great Customer Service

Jul 02, 2018
Danielle S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I had an issue with my shipment so contacted H2BAR via email. I received a response email within an hour and they quickly answered and resolved my issue! I love these boxes and look forward to them every month...like Christmas!

Verified Purchase

Really impressed

Feb 11, 2018
Chasity L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months