Get 'redhead friendly' approved products delivered to your door every month.


Plans as low as $16.67 / month

How To Be A Redhead reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love products

Jun 19, 2019
Dawn I.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Products are amazing! Really helps my complexion and hair

Verified Purchase

May 24, 2019
Michelle S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it
This was my first box ❤️

Verified Purchase

You ladies ROCK!

Nov 08, 2018
Kelly P.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I want to say, thank you! I love the items that are hand selected each month but wow! Your customer service is amazing. The best. I wrote a review a few days ago on the Nov box and mentioned how I dropped the lipstick and it broke at the base. Of course, no fault of yours. You guys sent me another lipstick. I never expected this type of customer service ever. Love this subscription box so much more now❤️💕 Thank you so much. Very happy customer

Verified Purchase

Loved it!

May 15, 2019
Elizabeth B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved it!

Verified Purchase

LOVE LOVE LOVE

Apr 02, 2019
Devin E.
1 Review
Overall

I love this box!! All items were full size..I was accidentally sent two conditioners, sent a message and a shampoo was sent at no charge! With a sweet, handwritten note! They really know what redheads want and need! I can’t wait for my next one!

ginger pride!

Dec 29, 2018
Dawn R.
8 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Niece LOVES her shipments. Thanks for giving me an oddly beautiful gift.

Verified Purchase

Amazing!!!

Oct 21, 2018
Grace C.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 days
Overall

I am a new subscriber as of October... But i was able to receive the September and October box at once yesterday, and I'm so happy i spent the extra money to receive both boxes! I loved all of the items in both boxes, they were packaged so beautifully! I absolutely recommend subscribing to How to be a Redhead! You don't really need to be a red head to subscribe in my opinion, although i am right now (redhead from the bottle lol) ... you'll love the items regardless, and will be able to use all items! The customer service is also fantastic! I give this subscription a 10 out of 10 for sure! Thank you for my wonderful boxes HTBAR!! Soo excited to receive November's box!

Verified Purchase

A hit!

Sep 04, 2018
Aspen T.
58 Reviews
15 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall

Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Jul 11, 2018
Cassandra D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

I've been a subscriber for over a year and any questions I have are answered quickly, the products are good quality, and it is worth the money.

Verified Purchase

Great Customer Service

Jul 02, 2018
Danielle S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I had an issue with my shipment so contacted H2BAR via email. I received a response email within an hour and they quickly answered and resolved my issue! I love these boxes and look forward to them every month...like Christmas!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Patricia D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

I am very happy so far. Great products, always the correct sade ( which is difficult to find sometimes!) And not expensive at all

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Sarah M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

Really impressed with this crate! Large variety of samples and full size product. It is definitely worth the price. I truly feel it is the most bang for your buck crate I have received. I would highly recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Excellent first round!

Jun 15, 2018
Mary E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

This crate is awesome! I already love my hair but getting this made me feel supernatural! I've never seen this many products geared toward my skin tone and hair in one place! I do wish there was more variety as I got a Lars amount of similar hair care products but I won't complain!

Verified Purchase

Longtime susbcriber

Jun 15, 2018
Jennifer K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I've been subscribing since the boxes first came out, and I've been thrilled with all the products so far. Well worth the price.

Verified Purchase

Great customer service

Jun 15, 2018
Sierra H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

One of my boxes came and a product leaked which ruined another item in the box, and the customer service team was SO fast to respond and correct the problem. They literally had new products shipped out in less than 12 hours!

Verified Purchase

Great customer service with exceptional

Jun 15, 2018
Jessica F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I purchased a gift subscription for my daughter in law and she loved getting the boxes each month. The products were perfect for her and of good quality . I have never dealt with a company that provided such quick and friendly customer service. Being a fellow redhead myself, I love the idea of redhead friendly products.

Verified Purchase

Always a nice mix of products

Jun 15, 2018
Elisa S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

H2BAR always has a nice mix of face, hair and miscelleneous products, so it's always suprising. Most products are full size or generous samples.

Honestly, they had me when they sent me red-haired bobby pins.

Verified Purchase

Amazing customer service!

Jun 15, 2018