Get 'redhead friendly' approved products delivered to your door every month.


Plans as low as $16.67 / month

How To Be A Redhead reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love products

Jun 19, 2019
Dawn I.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Products are amazing! Really helps my complexion and hair

Verified Purchase

May 24, 2019
Michelle S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it
This was my first box ❤️

Verified Purchase

Loved it!

May 15, 2019
Elizabeth B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved it!

Verified Purchase

LOVE LOVE LOVE

Apr 02, 2019
Devin E.
1 Review
Overall

I love this box!! All items were full size..I was accidentally sent two conditioners, sent a message and a shampoo was sent at no charge! With a sweet, handwritten note! They really know what redheads want and need! I can’t wait for my next one!

Once was enough !

Jun 08, 2019
Jean B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered a 3- month subscription for my daughter as a gift It came to our house so I was able to see it first hand. There were some nice products ,some were full size.
There were also repeats in every month.Be careful when it comes to canceling your
subscription, they don't want to let you go !

Verified Purchase

You ladies ROCK!

Nov 08, 2018
Kelly P.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I want to say, thank you! I love the items that are hand selected each month but wow! Your customer service is amazing. The best. I wrote a review a few days ago on the Nov box and mentioned how I dropped the lipstick and it broke at the base. Of course, no fault of yours. You guys sent me another lipstick. I never expected this type of customer service ever. Love this subscription box so much more now❤️💕 Thank you so much. Very happy customer

Verified Purchase

ginger pride!

Dec 29, 2018
Dawn R.
8 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Niece LOVES her shipments. Thanks for giving me an oddly beautiful gift.

Verified Purchase

Amazing!!!

Oct 21, 2018
Grace C.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 days
Overall

I am a new subscriber as of October... But i was able to receive the September and October box at once yesterday, and I'm so happy i spent the extra money to receive both boxes! I loved all of the items in both boxes, they were packaged so beautifully! I absolutely recommend subscribing to How to be a Redhead! You don't really need to be a red head to subscribe in my opinion, although i am right now (redhead from the bottle lol) ... you'll love the items regardless, and will be able to use all items! The customer service is also fantastic! I give this subscription a 10 out of 10 for sure! Thank you for my wonderful boxes HTBAR!! Soo excited to receive November's box!

Verified Purchase

A hit!

Sep 04, 2018
Aspen T.
67 Reviews
17 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall

Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Jul 11, 2018
Cassandra D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

I've been a subscriber for over a year and any questions I have are answered quickly, the products are good quality, and it is worth the money.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options