Hygge Box - Coziness & Happiness Delivered is currently sold out!
A monthly reminder to slow down, get cozy, and take a break. Time to hygge!

Plans as low as $44.95 / month

Hygge Box - Coziness & Happiness Delivered reviewsReviews

Write a Review

A box with things I'll use!

Apr 22, 2019
Stephanie B.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

I'm so excited to day this is the first subscription box I've ever ordered where I will use every product inside of the box I recieved!

Verified Purchase

Hygge is a cozy time

Oct 18, 2019
Charlotte J.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Being from Denmark its fun for me to see what the box brings me, I have enjoyed everything and the stuff I don't like mostly some of the teas I give to my best friend. We do a lot of the Danish hygge in our home so this is just a little extra.
thanks for making my day when the box arrives.

Verified Purchase

Perfect Winter Gift Box

Jan 29, 2020
Jessica S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a gift box, and every time she receives it she says it's like everything inside was picked just for her. She has loved every one.

Verified Purchase
Hygge Box - Coziness & Happiness Delivered said...Jan 29, 2020

Hej Jessica,

Thanks so much for taking the time to write this review. We are thrilled to hear that your friend is enjoying her Hygge Box <3.

xx Fellow Hyggemeisters

Seller

Comfort in a box!

Dec 21, 2019
Joy T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved it!

Verified Purchase

Cozy Life

Dec 02, 2019
Meagan D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I've only received one box so far, but I loved it. The fern & tobacco scented candle in particular was a wow. It's been a cold and snowy winter so far, and this little box of cozy has been more than welcome.

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Nov 28, 2019
Matthew W.
16 Reviews
34 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is one of those boxes that I really look forward to each month I love that I never know what to expect, and that I always get something new, interesting, and different. If you are a lifestyle box lover, this would be at the top of my list of recommendations as far as monthly subs go. This would also make a really great gift.

Verified Purchase

First box!

Nov 25, 2019
Bridget K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received my first box and it was so wonderful! Coziness just got easier! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

All women need this gift!

Nov 25, 2019
Kris H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I sent a 3-month subscription box to my best friend who turned 50 in September... she has received 2 so far and loved them both so much! We all need these Hygge moments! May have to order it for me!

Verified Purchase

Andrea

Nov 23, 2019
Andrea C.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I didn’t know how a subscription box could bring actual calmness to a home. Well, I just figured it out. What a lovely box. It made me feel peaceful as I opened it. From the chocolate to the beautiful fall decorated throw to the tea from Kenya to wax seal kit ( so unique) and the candle- it was absolutely calming and cozy. I’ve never tried a hygge box before and I’m glad I chose this one. Thank you so much!!!! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Don’t waste your money

Nov 22, 2019
Debra T.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got three boxes hoping for something better but each one was more disappointing than the next. What a huge waste of money. Totally not Hygge.

Verified Purchase
Hygge Box - Coziness & Happiness Delivered said...Nov 25, 2019

Hej Debra,

We're sad to hear that the Standard Hygge Boxes missed the mark for you! Our team is always working hard to introduce members to new brands and exciting products each month in hopes of delighting all subscribers. Please feel free to take our survey at the end of each month in order for us to get the feedback on individual items so we can curate the best boxes possible and let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist you!

Cheers,
Hygge Box

Seller

Disappointed

Oct 22, 2019
Ema F.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was disappointed in the items sent. Apparently boxes like to send whole bean coffee...not everyone has a grinder. The mug seemed cheap and basic and I got a pillow case that's white, if anyone dyes their hair it's going to stain so easily. The candle smells amazing though.

Verified Purchase
Hygge Box - Coziness & Happiness Delivered said...Oct 23, 2019

Hej Ema,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are sorry to hear that the items in your October Deluxe Box did not meet your expectations. We have shared your feedback with our curation team so we can improve our future boxes. We are glad to hear that you enjoy the candle and hope you are able to use the cozy socks and snack on the goodies that were also included. With the holidays just around the corner, may we suggest gifting the items you don't plan to use to friends and family. Sharing always makes us feel hygge. And please feel free to contact our Customer Care team with any additional comments.

Cheers,
Hygge Box Team

Seller

Disappointed in my first and only box :(

Nov 28, 2019
Melissa H.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Shipping was untrackable for six entire days. When I finally received it (after my NEXT billing date had already passed), I was disappointed to find it was full of plain old American white girl stuff, nothing remotely Scandinavian at all. For example, they didn’t look at my customization request notes and sent me caffeinated tea even though I can’t drink caffeine and told them this. I’m probably going to donate/gift 75% of what’s in this box. At least it finally arrived (after I cancelled my subscription) and nothing was broken and it appears to have been packed with care. If you’re into the kind of stuff in this pic, then this might be for you. Sadly, the search continues for me. :(

Verified Purchase

WONDERFUL!

Dec 05, 2019
Lynnette H.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered HYGGE BOX SUBSCRIPTION for my recently widowed mom. The boxes are top rate. You can actually smell the candles throughout the room. Beautiful wool shawl this month. Contents are pretty, soothing, and very welcome. Good job.