Hygge Box - Coziness & Happiness Delivered is currently sold out!
A monthly reminder to slow down, get cozy, and take a break. Time to hygge!

Plans as low as $44.95 / month

Hygge Box - Coziness & Happiness Delivered reviewsReviews

Write a Review

A box with things I'll use!

Apr 22, 2019
Stephanie B.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

I'm so excited to day this is the first subscription box I've ever ordered where I will use every product inside of the box I recieved!

Verified Purchase

Spectacular box

Jun 23, 2020
Michelle S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

On time every month packed with great items. I make good use of most items. I adore especially the shawl last month and the shortbread cookies, foot detoxification etc. All in all im very happy.

Verified Purchase

Hygge Onward!

Apr 22, 2020
Sloan G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am obsessed with this box! I showed it off to everyone, shared my treats, burned my candle for hours, wore my new socks to bed, wore my new perfume to work. Everything in the box was high quality and hygge-inducing. Totally worth the price!

Verified Purchase

Perfect Winter Gift Box

Jan 29, 2020
Jessica S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a gift box, and every time she receives it she says it's like everything inside was picked just for her. She has loved every one.

Verified Purchase
Hygge Box - Coziness & Happiness Delivered said...Jan 29, 2020

Hej Jessica,

Thanks so much for taking the time to write this review. We are thrilled to hear that your friend is enjoying her Hygge Box <3.

xx Fellow Hyggemeisters

Great gift!

May 19, 2020
Verdi H.
1 Review
Overall

My daughter gave me a three month subscription for my birthday. Each box was delightful, filled with a variety thoughtful items.
What a great gift!

Awesome Boxes

Dec 28, 2018
Stephanie M.
3 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I've had a subscription going onto a few months now. With every new box I'm more and more impressed. Thank you for your well thoughtout items that are included each month.

Verified Purchase

Loved it so much, I upgraded!

Jun 24, 2019
Honey C.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really, really, really love this box! It's always so much fun to open, and I think I've utilized and loved everything I've received so far, which I can't say for other subscriptions I've had in the past! Shipping is fast, and the product quality is so good! I think I love the candles and foodstuffs probably the best, but my first box, I received a little bird puzzle/figure and that little decoration has brought me so much joy! I've loved every product that's been in the boxes, and I have yet to get even one that I don't care for! I love this box so much that I actually upgraded to the bigger box! I'm very excited to see what's different! Thank you for the joy this box brings me every month!

Verified Purchase

I wish it was forever

Feb 14, 2019
Ashley W.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I started getting these in the fall and fell absolutly in love with these curated items for coziness. I WISH i had a subscription right now to help relax and soothe me. I am off work and on bedrest from an afful car accident that totalled my car and fractured my sternum. Drink my tea from my last box and i really wish i had more!! :/

Verified Purchase

Hygge is a cozy time

Oct 18, 2019
Charlotte J.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Being from Denmark its fun for me to see what the box brings me, I have enjoyed everything and the stuff I don't like mostly some of the teas I give to my best friend. We do a lot of the Danish hygge in our home so this is just a little extra.
thanks for making my day when the box arrives.

Verified Purchase

Best Subscription Box!

Jun 28, 2019
Leah G.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the Hygge Box! I feel that they put a lot of thought into sending products that are useful and fit the monthly theme. I actually use all of the items in the box as opposed to other subscription services I have tried. You get products from around the world, which is cool. I also appreciate the list of the items and what they are. Definitely worth the money!

Verified Purchase

Stop you smell the Hygge

Jan 09, 2019
Laura G.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Thank you to Hygge Box for giving me an excuse (and some delightful incentives) to stop and smell the roses...and by “roses” I mean delightful candles, sweet treats, warm beverages, and all the simple pleasures of slowing down.

Verified Purchase

Oh so cozy!

Sep 20, 2019
Caitlin B.
7 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been eagerly anticipating this box and I was not disappointed. It was a nice box full of unique goods to be enjoyed. The candle was wonderful I lit it up when my kids were down for their naps and I loved the little hedgehog pen. The theme of the box was well curated and gave a nice warm and fuzzy feeling. Great gift for the person looking to have a soothing day.

Verified Purchase

Excited for future boxes

Aug 05, 2019
Kristen L.
8 Reviews
14 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box so much. I wish that the renewal date had arrived after the box arrived. I cancelled solely because I hadn't seen the items yet and wasn't so sure if I wanted to pay it again. So I went through their website and upgraded! Excited to see what comes for the fall and winter months.

Verified Purchase

Love this box

Sep 30, 2019
Katie S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love the hygge box - I think the products are always so unique and cozy. I always receive compliments on the things I receive from the box and I love the variety of items in each box.

Verified Purchase

First box

Jun 24, 2019
Laurel M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first box and I loved it!! The lotion smells amazing and I can’t wait to try the granola. The mug is the most gorgeous blue color and the coffee is so perfect for a cup on the go! My only disappointment was that there isn’t a stand for the candle so I’m nervous to use it. But other than that, I’m 100% loving it!

Verified Purchase