Make time for self-care by bringing hygge into your home with this box!

Plans as low as $34.00 / month

Hygge Box - Coziness & Happiness Delivered reviewsReviews

Write a Review

A box with things I'll use!

Apr 22, 2019
Stephanie B.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

I'm so excited to day this is the first subscription box I've ever ordered where I will use every product inside of the box I recieved!

Verified Purchase

Loved it so much, I upgraded!

Jun 24, 2019
Margaret M.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really, really, really love this box! It's always so much fun to open, and I think I've utilized and loved everything I've received so far, which I can't say for other subscriptions I've had in the past! Shipping is fast, and the product quality is so good! I think I love the candles and foodstuffs probably the best, but my first box, I received a little bird puzzle/figure and that little decoration has brought me so much joy! I've loved every product that's been in the boxes, and I have yet to get even one that I don't care for! I love this box so much that I actually upgraded to the bigger box! I'm very excited to see what's different! Thank you for the joy this box brings me every month!

Verified Purchase

Hygge is a cozy time

Oct 18, 2019
Charlotte J.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Being from Denmark its fun for me to see what the box brings me, I have enjoyed everything and the stuff I don't like mostly some of the teas I give to my best friend. We do a lot of the Danish hygge in our home so this is just a little extra.
thanks for making my day when the box arrives.

Verified Purchase

Best Subscription Box!

Jun 28, 2019
Leah G.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the Hygge Box! I feel that they put a lot of thought into sending products that are useful and fit the monthly theme. I actually use all of the items in the box as opposed to other subscription services I have tried. You get products from around the world, which is cool. I also appreciate the list of the items and what they are. Definitely worth the money!

Verified Purchase

Excited for future boxes

Aug 05, 2019
Kristen L.
8 Reviews
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box so much. I wish that the renewal date had arrived after the box arrived. I cancelled solely because I hadn't seen the items yet and wasn't so sure if I wanted to pay it again. So I went through their website and upgraded! Excited to see what comes for the fall and winter months.

Verified Purchase

Love this box

Sep 30, 2019
Katie S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love the hygge box - I think the products are always so unique and cozy. I always receive compliments on the things I receive from the box and I love the variety of items in each box.

Verified Purchase

First box

Jun 24, 2019
Laurel M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first box and I loved it!! The lotion smells amazing and I can’t wait to try the granola. The mug is the most gorgeous blue color and the coffee is so perfect for a cup on the go! My only disappointment was that there isn’t a stand for the candle so I’m nervous to use it. But other than that, I’m 100% loving it!

Verified Purchase

Oh so cozy!

Sep 20, 2019
Caitlin B.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been eagerly anticipating this box and I was not disappointed. It was a nice box full of unique goods to be enjoyed. The candle was wonderful I lit it up when my kids were down for their naps and I loved the little hedgehog pen. The theme of the box was well curated and gave a nice warm and fuzzy feeling. Great gift for the person looking to have a soothing day.

Verified Purchase