Make time for self-care by bringing hygge into your home with this box!

Plans as low as $34.00 / month

Hygge Box - Coziness & Happiness Delivered reviewsReviews

Write a Review

A box with things I'll use!

Apr 22, 2019
Stephanie B.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

I'm so excited to day this is the first subscription box I've ever ordered where I will use every product inside of the box I recieved!

Verified Purchase

Hygge is a cozy time

Oct 18, 2019
Charlotte J.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Being from Denmark its fun for me to see what the box brings me, I have enjoyed everything and the stuff I don't like mostly some of the teas I give to my best friend. We do a lot of the Danish hygge in our home so this is just a little extra.
thanks for making my day when the box arrives.

Verified Purchase

Excited for future boxes

Aug 05, 2019
Kristen L.
8 Reviews
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box so much. I wish that the renewal date had arrived after the box arrived. I cancelled solely because I hadn't seen the items yet and wasn't so sure if I wanted to pay it again. So I went through their website and upgraded! Excited to see what comes for the fall and winter months.

Verified Purchase

Love this box

Sep 30, 2019
Katie S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love the hygge box - I think the products are always so unique and cozy. I always receive compliments on the things I receive from the box and I love the variety of items in each box.

Verified Purchase

Oh so cozy!

Sep 20, 2019
Caitlin B.
6 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been eagerly anticipating this box and I was not disappointed. It was a nice box full of unique goods to be enjoyed. The candle was wonderful I lit it up when my kids were down for their naps and I loved the little hedgehog pen. The theme of the box was well curated and gave a nice warm and fuzzy feeling. Great gift for the person looking to have a soothing day.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful Box!

Sep 04, 2019
Christina L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've subscribed for a few months now & I loved every single box! Wide variety of items that just make you happy! :)

Verified Purchase

Comfort in a box!

Dec 21, 2019
Joy T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved it!

Verified Purchase

Cozy Life

Dec 02, 2019
Meagan D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I've only received one box so far, but I loved it. The fern & tobacco scented candle in particular was a wow. It's been a cold and snowy winter so far, and this little box of cozy has been more than welcome.

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Nov 28, 2019
Matthew W.
17 Reviews
33 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is one of those boxes that I really look forward to each month I love that I never know what to expect, and that I always get something new, interesting, and different. If you are a lifestyle box lover, this would be at the top of my list of recommendations as far as monthly subs go. This would also make a really great gift.

Verified Purchase

First box!

Nov 25, 2019
Bridget K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received my first box and it was so wonderful! Coziness just got easier! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

All women need this gift!

Nov 25, 2019
Kris H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I sent a 3-month subscription box to my best friend who turned 50 in September... she has received 2 so far and loved them both so much! We all need these Hygge moments! May have to order it for me!

Verified Purchase

Andrea

Nov 23, 2019
Andrea C.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality