Make time for self-care by bringing hygge into your home with this box!

Plans as low as $44.95 / month

Hygge Box - Coziness & Happiness Delivered reviewsReviews

Write a Review

I like it

Jul 05, 2019
Christine P.
2 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I liked the steels straws, sunblock, and natural inhaler in the last box. I'm not sure if I've been subscribing for too long (I think this is my fourth box) or what, but the last few have fallen a little flat. I feel like I'm well stocked on journals and face creams at this point.

Hygge Box - Coziness & Happiness Delivered said...Jul 07, 2019

Hej Christine!

We believe you have submitted a review for a different box. We did not ship any of these items in our boxes and we also do not have you listed as a customer. Thanks.

Cheers,
Hygge Box

Seller

Wife was happy

Jul 24, 2018
Chad W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I was surprised at all the items that were included. My wife loved it since it was a gift to her. Would give 5 stars but shipping costs are a little bit high in my opinion but then again we do currently live in Hawaii.

Verified Purchase

Adorable

Jul 23, 2018
Kelly D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I love these boxes! It's like a little Christmas each month, and even the delivery boxes are adorable. The products tend to be environmentally-conscious. This month's box included the sweetest sheer socks embroidered with rosettes, great with trousers. I've tried several other subscription boxes, but this is my favorite.

Verified Purchase

Another success!

Jun 15, 2018
Cheryl K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

Love the box! The candle is interesting. Cannot wait to try the hand lotion part. Of course, the inclusion of chocolate is always a good thing.

Verified Purchase

Very cute

Jun 15, 2018
Kelsey K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Just the smell of opening the box was amazing--loved the candle, tea, cookies, and basket.

Verified Purchase

Such Coziness

Jun 15, 2018
Kyra B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I live in upstate New York, where it's cold and dark this time of year, and this box is a perfect little dose of cozy--the candles, tea and cookies were the best!

Verified Purchase

Always a Lovely Surprise

Jun 15, 2018
Cathy L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

The candles are always great. I love the teas & snacks & all the little surprises. I just love receiving this box every month.

Verified Purchase

Happiness in a box

Jun 15, 2018
Mary C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I love my Hygge box! I have several subscriptions to monthly boxes and Hygge is by far my favorite. It is always filled with amazing gifts that are all about comfort and self care. As a busy professional I have appreciated the cozy gifts. I especially loved the truffles this month. I look forward to opening my biz every month and focusing on me!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Elexis E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

My first box was cute. I'm waiting on my second box to make sure its something I absolutely need.

Verified Purchase

Cozy in a box!

Jun 15, 2018
Kelly T.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I really look forward to seeing what is in my box each month. Inspiration through small books, candles and tea. Last month I received a coupon to order 24 small pictures (just in time for my daughter's graduation). Thoughtful and lovely.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options