Make time for self-care by bringing hygge into your home with this box!

Plans as low as $44.95 / month

Hygge Box - Coziness & Happiness Delivered reviewsReviews

Write a Review

A box with things I'll use!

Apr 22, 2019
Stephanie B.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months 11 days
Overall

I'm so excited to day this is the first subscription box I've ever ordered where I will use every product inside of the box I recieved!

Verified Purchase

Loved it so much, I upgraded!

Jun 24, 2019
Margaret M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really, really, really love this box! It's always so much fun to open, and I think I've utilized and loved everything I've received so far, which I can't say for other subscriptions I've had in the past! Shipping is fast, and the product quality is so good! I think I love the candles and foodstuffs probably the best, but my first box, I received a little bird puzzle/figure and that little decoration has brought me so much joy! I've loved every product that's been in the boxes, and I have yet to get even one that I don't care for! I love this box so much that I actually upgraded to the bigger box! I'm very excited to see what's different! Thank you for the joy this box brings me every month!

Verified Purchase

Best Subscription Box!

Jun 28, 2019
Leah G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the Hygge Box! I feel that they put a lot of thought into sending products that are useful and fit the monthly theme. I actually use all of the items in the box as opposed to other subscription services I have tried. You get products from around the world, which is cool. I also appreciate the list of the items and what they are. Definitely worth the money!

Verified Purchase

First box

Jun 24, 2019
Laurel M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first box and I loved it!! The lotion smells amazing and I can’t wait to try the granola. The mug is the most gorgeous blue color and the coffee is so perfect for a cup on the go! My only disappointment was that there isn’t a stand for the candle so I’m nervous to use it. But other than that, I’m 100% loving it!

Verified Purchase

I wish it was forever

Feb 14, 2019
Ashley W.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months 29 days
Overall

I started getting these in the fall and fell absolutly in love with these curated items for coziness. I WISH i had a subscription right now to help relax and soothe me. I am off work and on bedrest from an afful car accident that totalled my car and fractured my sternum. Drink my tea from my last box and i really wish i had more!! :/

Verified Purchase

Jan 26, 2019
Linda S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months 19 days
Overall

Sent this to a friend for 3 months and she loved it

Verified Purchase

Love Hygge

Apr 20, 2019
Lori L.
7 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 months 29 days
Overall

Everything in the box is so beautiful! I love it!

Verified Purchase

Stop you smell the Hygge

Jan 09, 2019
Laura G.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 months 2 days
Overall

Thank you to Hygge Box for giving me an excuse (and some delightful incentives) to stop and smell the roses...and by “roses” I mean delightful candles, sweet treats, warm beverages, and all the simple pleasures of slowing down.

Verified Purchase

Awesome Boxes

Dec 28, 2018
Stephanie M.
4 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 months 13 days
Overall

I've had a subscription going onto a few months now. With every new box I'm more and more impressed. Thank you for your well thoughtout items that are included each month.

Verified Purchase

Absolutely. Amazing.

Sep 15, 2018
Kristin P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall

This was everything I needed and more.. It’s like if my best friend put together a box for me when she knew I was having a rough day and I needed to relax. Every single item was absolutely perfect for me and was such great quality too! I’m already wearing the fuzzy socks, drinking the hot tea, burning the candle, and reading the book - all things I was given - and I couldn’t be having a better end to my day.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options