A monthly reminder to slow down, get cozy, and take a break. Time to hygge!

Plans as low as $44.95 / month

Hygge Box - Coziness & Happiness Delivered reviewsReviews

Write a Review

A box with things I'll use!

Apr 22, 2019
Stephanie B.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

I'm so excited to day this is the first subscription box I've ever ordered where I will use every product inside of the box I recieved!

Verified Purchase

Hygge is a cozy time

Oct 18, 2019
Charlotte J.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Being from Denmark its fun for me to see what the box brings me, I have enjoyed everything and the stuff I don't like mostly some of the teas I give to my best friend. We do a lot of the Danish hygge in our home so this is just a little extra.
thanks for making my day when the box arrives.

Verified Purchase

Perfect Winter Gift Box

Jan 29, 2020
Jessica S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a gift box, and every time she receives it she says it's like everything inside was picked just for her. She has loved every one.

Verified Purchase
Hygge Box - Coziness & Happiness Delivered said...Jan 29, 2020

Hej Jessica,

Thanks so much for taking the time to write this review. We are thrilled to hear that your friend is enjoying her Hygge Box <3.

xx Fellow Hyggemeisters

Seller

Comfort in a box!

Dec 21, 2019
Joy T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved it!

Verified Purchase

Cozy Life

Dec 02, 2019
Meagan D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I've only received one box so far, but I loved it. The fern & tobacco scented candle in particular was a wow. It's been a cold and snowy winter so far, and this little box of cozy has been more than welcome.

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Nov 28, 2019
Matthew W.
15 Reviews
33 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is one of those boxes that I really look forward to each month I love that I never know what to expect, and that I always get something new, interesting, and different. If you are a lifestyle box lover, this would be at the top of my list of recommendations as far as monthly subs go. This would also make a really great gift.

Verified Purchase

First box!

Nov 25, 2019
Bridget K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received my first box and it was so wonderful! Coziness just got easier! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

All women need this gift!

Nov 25, 2019
Kris H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I sent a 3-month subscription box to my best friend who turned 50 in September... she has received 2 so far and loved them both so much! We all need these Hygge moments! May have to order it for me!

Verified Purchase

Andrea

Nov 23, 2019
Andrea C.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I didn’t know how a subscription box could bring actual calmness to a home. Well, I just figured it out. What a lovely box. It made me feel peaceful as I opened it. From the chocolate to the beautiful fall decorated throw to the tea from Kenya to wax seal kit ( so unique) and the candle- it was absolutely calming and cozy. I’ve never tried a hygge box before and I’m glad I chose this one. Thank you so much!!!! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

WONDERFUL!

Dec 05, 2019
Lynnette H.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered HYGGE BOX SUBSCRIPTION for my recently widowed mom. The boxes are top rate. You can actually smell the candles throughout the room. Beautiful wool shawl this month. Contents are pretty, soothing, and very welcome. Good job.

Awesome Boxes

Dec 28, 2018
Stephanie M.
3 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I've had a subscription going onto a few months now. With every new box I'm more and more impressed. Thank you for your well thoughtout items that are included each month.

Verified Purchase

Loved it so much, I upgraded!

Jun 24, 2019
Margaret M.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really, really, really love this box! It's always so much fun to open, and I think I've utilized and loved everything I've received so far, which I can't say for other subscriptions I've had in the past! Shipping is fast, and the product quality is so good! I think I love the candles and foodstuffs probably the best, but my first box, I received a little bird puzzle/figure and that little decoration has brought me so much joy! I've loved every product that's been in the boxes, and I have yet to get even one that I don't care for! I love this box so much that I actually upgraded to the bigger box! I'm very excited to see what's different! Thank you for the joy this box brings me every month!

Verified Purchase

I wish it was forever

Feb 14, 2019
Ashley W.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I started getting these in the fall and fell absolutly in love with these curated items for coziness. I WISH i had a subscription right now to help relax and soothe me. I am off work and on bedrest from an afful car accident that totalled my car and fractured my sternum. Drink my tea from my last box and i really wish i had more!! :/

Verified Purchase

Best Subscription Box!

Jun 28, 2019
Leah G.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the Hygge Box! I feel that they put a lot of thought into sending products that are useful and fit the monthly theme. I actually use all of the items in the box as opposed to other subscription services I have tried. You get products from around the world, which is cool. I also appreciate the list of the items and what they are. Definitely worth the money!

Verified Purchase

Stop you smell the Hygge

Jan 09, 2019
Laura G.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Thank you to Hygge Box for giving me an excuse (and some delightful incentives) to stop and smell the roses...and by “roses” I mean delightful candles, sweet treats, warm beverages, and all the simple pleasures of slowing down.

Verified Purchase