Make time for self-care by bringing hygge into your home with this box!

Plans as low as $34.00 / month

Hygge Box - Coziness & Happiness Delivered reviewsReviews

Write a Review

A box with things I'll use!

Apr 22, 2019
Stephanie B.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

I'm so excited to day this is the first subscription box I've ever ordered where I will use every product inside of the box I recieved!

Verified Purchase

Loved it so much, I upgraded!

Jun 24, 2019
Margaret M.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really, really, really love this box! It's always so much fun to open, and I think I've utilized and loved everything I've received so far, which I can't say for other subscriptions I've had in the past! Shipping is fast, and the product quality is so good! I think I love the candles and foodstuffs probably the best, but my first box, I received a little bird puzzle/figure and that little decoration has brought me so much joy! I've loved every product that's been in the boxes, and I have yet to get even one that I don't care for! I love this box so much that I actually upgraded to the bigger box! I'm very excited to see what's different! Thank you for the joy this box brings me every month!

Verified Purchase

Best Subscription Box!

Jun 28, 2019
Leah G.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the Hygge Box! I feel that they put a lot of thought into sending products that are useful and fit the monthly theme. I actually use all of the items in the box as opposed to other subscription services I have tried. You get products from around the world, which is cool. I also appreciate the list of the items and what they are. Definitely worth the money!

Verified Purchase

Hygge is a cozy time

Oct 18, 2019
Charlotte J.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Being from Denmark its fun for me to see what the box brings me, I have enjoyed everything and the stuff I don't like mostly some of the teas I give to my best friend. We do a lot of the Danish hygge in our home so this is just a little extra.
thanks for making my day when the box arrives.

Verified Purchase

Excited for future boxes

Aug 05, 2019
Kristen L.
8 Reviews
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box so much. I wish that the renewal date had arrived after the box arrived. I cancelled solely because I hadn't seen the items yet and wasn't so sure if I wanted to pay it again. So I went through their website and upgraded! Excited to see what comes for the fall and winter months.

Verified Purchase

Love this box

Sep 30, 2019
Katie S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love the hygge box - I think the products are always so unique and cozy. I always receive compliments on the things I receive from the box and I love the variety of items in each box.

Verified Purchase

First box

Jun 24, 2019
Laurel M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first box and I loved it!! The lotion smells amazing and I can’t wait to try the granola. The mug is the most gorgeous blue color and the coffee is so perfect for a cup on the go! My only disappointment was that there isn’t a stand for the candle so I’m nervous to use it. But other than that, I’m 100% loving it!

Verified Purchase

Oh so cozy!

Sep 20, 2019
Caitlin B.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been eagerly anticipating this box and I was not disappointed. It was a nice box full of unique goods to be enjoyed. The candle was wonderful I lit it up when my kids were down for their naps and I loved the little hedgehog pen. The theme of the box was well curated and gave a nice warm and fuzzy feeling. Great gift for the person looking to have a soothing day.

Verified Purchase