I Read Chapter Books: Book Club For Tweens (Age 9-12)

I Read Chapter Books: Book Club For Tweens (Age 9-12)

by KIDS READ DAILY BOOK CLUB
Kids book club for tweens personalized by age and gender to develop young readers (Age 9-12)

Plans as low as

$13.25/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (28)

  1. Reviews for this product (11)
  2. Reviews for this seller (17)

Good books

Sep 09, 2021
Overall
Opu R.
1 Review
1 Helpful

Really good books! The kids loved them. Good quality and came in a timely manner. Will keep the subscription going

No thanks on the video game books

Jan 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heidi I.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

My son has gotten 2 packages so far..and 1 of the 2 books for both packages are books about video games we do not allow him to play.

Verified Purchase

So Easy

Nov 15, 2021
Overall
Ryan H.
2 Reviews

Thank you for all your happiness you brought my grandson with your books. And thanks for cancelling so
easy.

So much fun for us

Sep 07, 2021
Overall
Kelda S.
1 Review

Best crate I have ever subscribed to. It increases our prereaders library of books. We have yet to get a book she doesn't instantly want me to reread. We have received one duplicate book, but other than that everything is perfecto

Fantastic Books!

Aug 27, 2021
Overall
Curvytoo
1 Review

Impressive selection of books received. My grandson loves them all. Thank you!

Excellent way to promote reading!

Oct 12, 2021
Overall
Pat
1 Review

Fun gift for our granddaughter to have a book subscription for a few months to encourage reading plus receiving a package just for her!

I like it!

Sep 12, 2021
Overall
Kristin R.
1 Review

3 books a month. I have selected the youngest reader subscription.
Happy with it so far! 😊

Wonderful books

Oct 07, 2021
Overall
Sue T.
1 Review

My granddaughter loves these books

Leaders Read

Sep 16, 2021
Overall
Amazon C.
1 Review

LOVE THIS SERVICE!!! Beautiful books, quality and colorful. Highly recommend for any young reader. Great diversity in topics, people, and representation.

Nov 13, 2021
Overall
Navy-n-scoutmom
1 Review

Started this subscription for our older grandson, now 10 years old, about 18 months ago. He has enjoyed all the books and his teachers like them because they challenge his imagination and reading skills by covering topics and situations he normally would not read. His vocabulary noticeably has expanded since he started reading these books. He soon will need the next reading level.
We recently started the series for our 5-year-old grandson. His birthday was too late in the year for him to start kindergarten, so he needs books that will spark his interest in reading. He knows when to expect a new shipment and counts down the days until one arrives. He usually has his parents or older brother help him read one the day he receives it. He sometimes reads excerpts to us via Zoom (we're halfway across the country from where he lives). By the time the next shipment arrives, he can read the previous books all by himself. He hasn't tried to read his brother's subscription books yet, but it's only a matter of time.

Thank you so much

Oct 13, 2021
Overall
Nicole A.
2 Reviews

OK thank you I had no idea what I was doing but the girls all 3 loved the books aubree would like more for xmas
Thank you so much