So So LashBox

by So So LashBox
3D Mink Lash of the Month
9 reviews

Plans as low as

$14.25/ month

Buying Options

So So LashBox reviewsReviews

Write a Review
9

Two thumbs up!!

Mar 09, 2021
Alexandra N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These lashes are high quality, and I like the lashes that Shanel picks because some of them I wouldn’t have picked for myself!! The lash subscription has opened my eyes to other possibilities that I may not have even considered

Verified Purchase

Compliments

Feb 21, 2021
Kingdomchyld A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved the lashes, I. Got amazing compliments.

Verified Purchase

🥰🥰😍🥰

Feb 03, 2021
Shonda K.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just joining the lash box but the lashes I have purchased form SoSo is soooo lovely 🥰😘

Verified Purchase

The BEST

Sep 10, 2019
Sheena A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Every lash I've received has been absolutely gorgeous!!!!

Verified Purchase

AWESOME SAUCE

Jul 22, 2019
Shannon L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

THESE LASHES ARE THE BEST EASY TO APPLY I HAVE MANY AND THESE ARE THE BEST I'VE HAD . I WANT TO CHANGE TO GET TWO PAIR A MONTH .

Verified Purchase

Nov 08, 2018
Ashley P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall

Definitely a fan of my first pair of lashes! High quality and affordable. I can’t wait to receive them all

Verified Purchase

Lash Subscription

Aug 17, 2018
Tara M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

3 way omg I'm really really love this subscription this was my first time and I'm very pleased with the quality these lashes give me my entire life

Verified Purchase

Great lashes.. just not for me.

Mar 21, 2020
Alyxaine V.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Not my style. I wear eyelashes every single day of my life so I know about lashes. I picked up this subscription thinking I’d see some really great lashes. And I did sort of. The lash quality is good. The packaging and shipping are fine but, I asked for dramatic full lashes and both months I received really light anemic thin lashes. They were , to me, like training wheel lashes. Lol. I prefer more of the Harley Davidson eyelashes. I promptly stopped my subscription. Also, you only receive exactly what you pay for. No notes, no surprises, no extras.. adjust a , again, to me, a box that much larger than necessary and a bunch of paper squigglies as cushion and your one pack of lashes. I shouldn’t be disappointed.. I got what I paid for but, it still seemed like a let down. If you’re looking for beginner lashes these are great. I just wanted more.

Verified Purchase

QUALITY LASHES GREAT PRICE

Oct 15, 2019
Kyn K.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

GREAT QUALITY LASH GREAT PRICING WITH FREE SHIPPING, SUPER EASY TO APPLY... LOVE THE LASHES OVERALL VERY SATISFIED WITH THE QUALITY OF LASHES YOU SEND ME.... THANKS SO SO!!!!!