Hand-selected items to help the young woman realize they are beautiful just as they are

Plans as low as $26.99 / month

IBBEAUTIFUL reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Granddaughter loves it

4 days ago
Karen S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My granddaughter loves the items she got this month. One suggestion: There was a head band in the box, which they think might be a shower band, but are uncertain. Maybe you could put a little card in the box describing what is included. Obviously, some items are labeled, or are clear as to their purpose, but some are not.

Verified Purchase

Perfect Preteen gift!

Jan 03, 2021
Aimee Z.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We have received two of the three boxes ordered and LOVE them. Preteens are a hard age to please; they think they are so big but they are so young still. The box sends a positive message for their growing self esteem and some fun but appropriate health and beauty products like lip gloss and face masks. This was a gift for my god daughter and I hope my sister extends the subscription. So fun!

Verified Purchase

So pleased!

Sep 27, 2020
Alix H.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was perfect for my tween daughter! It had adorable jewelry, fun nail polish, hair accessories, and more. It was a better value than the last box we tried. I think we’ll stick with this one.

Verified Purchase

Perfect Gift That Keeps On Giving

Aug 26, 2020
Nancy W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These boxes are such a big hit with my grand daughters! They look forward each month to seeing what surprises have come to them! I certainly recommend them as a great gift for any special girl in your life.

Verified Purchase

Loved it

Aug 25, 2020
Chrissy S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We got the 3 month subscription my 13 year old niece for her birthday. She was so excited! She loved everything in it especially the positive quotes. She read each one to me. :)

Verified Purchase

Better luck next month!?

Jul 28, 2020
Danielle K.
2 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My Daughter was very disappointed 😔 about this months box! (As was I)...... she loves that the box always sends little notes on cards (she said they make her feel good) and there was nothing this month. The box came way later than it usually does as well..... she said there is nothing really interesting this month. I told her let’s try one ore month, maybe they just had an “off” kinda month........ 🤞🏼

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Dec 26, 2018
Sarah P.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I ordered the November box as a gift for my 9-year-old niece to give to her for Christmas, with the idea to have a few more shipped to her until the spring. As I couldn't open it to see what was inside, I was a little nervous about what she'd think about it. Well she LOVED it, yay! She got lavender incense, a pretty sun and moon silver ring she adores, some super cute fuzzy socks with a little heart smiley face, a little lavender soap, and a cute canvas zipper pouch with a little saying on it.
I would recommend this subscription to everyone! Also, Cindy at IBBeautiful was fantastic communicating with me regarding an address change. Very fast and polite.
These people are great and so is this subscription :)

Verified Purchase

Wonderful

Dec 26, 2018
Lee H.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall

Just ordered this box for my 10 year old for Christmas. She loved it and is begging for more. It came with a nice zipper bag, a ring, perfume pen, lotion and lip gloss. It also had quote cards. Would recommend. Pleased.

Verified Purchase

Loved It

Mar 01, 2020
Elizabeth C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 11 year old daughter loved what she got in the box. She received a pair of gummy bear earrings and loved them. Then regretted letting the wholesale in her ears close. But is asking to get her ears pierced again so she can wear them. As a parent I loved the message it sends young girls! Worth the money.

Verified Purchase

IBBEAUTIFUL

Jan 31, 2020
Fran R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My granddaughter LOVES her IBBEAUTIFUL. The contents are age appropriate and my daughter loves love positive messages to encourage her daughter. A win, Win, Win!!!

Verified Purchase

Great!

Dec 21, 2019
Angela B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loved this. She is 8.

Verified Purchase

Amazing product/ company

Aug 09, 2019
Meghan C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

5 stars! From the customer service, to receiving the box in less than a week so my daughter could open it on her birthday, to the products inside everything was great! My daughter has already asked me to extend my 3 month subscription after opening 1 box. Ibbeautiful you are great!

Verified Purchase
IBBEAUTIFUL said...Nov 11, 2019

Hi Megan,
So glad the box was a hit and that it arrived in time for her birthday!!

Gift

May 31, 2019
Andrea T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Thank you for fast shipping, my granddaughter said she loved it.

Verified Purchase
IBBEAUTIFUL said...Nov 11, 2019

Music to our ears....so glad the box was loved!

Amazing

Jan 22, 2019
Shawntay T.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I bought this for my 12 year old for Christmas and signed up for a few more... I personally think they are designed great and very cute and thoughtful items inside. A lot of thought goes into these!! My 12 year old loves them and is always excited with what she receives and excited to try new items out!!

Verified Purchase

Dec 23, 2018
Renee H.
11 Reviews
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

Thank you very much, my daughter enjoyed receiving the IBbeautiful box this month. Everything had a great scent! And was very Inspiring!
Thank You

Verified Purchase

What a perfect gift

Dec 06, 2018
Lily H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

My daughter got her first “teen” box for Chanukah and she loved it. Each little gift was well thought out and made her smile. We can’t wait for the next box!

Verified Purchase

Love!!!

Nov 14, 2018
Amanda J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall

I got this as a gift for my daughter so she hasnt seen it yet, but I peeked! Everything in there she is going to love, I'm super excited for her to open it!

Verified Purchase

Very happy customer!

Oct 25, 2018
Vanessa M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall

I just wanted to take a minute to say a big THANK YOU for the thought you put in every box you send. I ordered a 3 month tween subscription for a student of ours at our school that just received a heart transplant 2 weeks ago. She returned home on Friday and was happily surprised by her 1st box on Monday. She loved it all! Her mom was so surprised and loved the fact that you included our note inside. The positive message you are sending to all girls is just beautiful!

Verified Purchase

Quick customer service

Mar 26, 2020
Roxanne J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I was charged twice (Feb. 1st and Feb. 15th) but only received one box. My daughter cannot wear cheap metal, she had an allergic reaction, this box contained metal earrings, etc. which she cannot wear. We just weren't impressed with the box either so I canceled right after receiving the first box. I was charged twice, so I should have received two boxes but a March box never shipped. I never received an email stating there were delays or anything. UPDATE: Seller reached out to us very quickly and shipped the second box right away. My daughter was very pleased with the second box.

Verified Purchase
IBBEAUTIFUL said...Mar 26, 2020

Hi Roxanne,
Let’s address the billing issue first. Our cut off each month is the 15th of the month and then for all orders received prior to that date we ship the boxes out around the 23rd of each month. For new subscribers we don’t like to make you wait for that first box so we send it out sooner than that which is what we did in your case. Your billing then reverts to our monthly bill date of the 15th which was your second charge. That charge will be for the March box which is shipping now. We would never charge you more times that boxes we send to you.
In regards to the jewelry inside the box due to...