IBBEAUTIFUL

by IBBEAUTIFUL
Hand-selected items to help teens + tweens realize they are beautiful just as they are!

Plans as low as

$26.99/ month

Buying Options

IBBEAUTIFUL reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Would 100% recommend!

Mar 27, 2021
Hayley W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this subscription for my niece for her birthday and Christmas present for the year and this last box was her favorite! She sent me a picture with the biggest smile with all her goodies!

Verified Purchase

Second box

Feb 05, 2021
Jennifer W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loved the butterfly theme of this box!

Verified Purchase

A subscription box to look forward to

Feb 01, 2021
Melissa D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this subscription for my 10 year old daughter. She is thrilled to get mail just for her once a month. The items included are very age appropriate, and the message in each box is up lifting , and inspirational.

Verified Purchase

Granddaughter loves it

Jan 17, 2021
Karen S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My granddaughter loves the items she got this month. One suggestion: There was a head band in the box, which they think might be a shower band, but are uncertain. Maybe you could put a little card in the box describing what is included. Obviously, some items are labeled, or are clear as to their purpose, but some are not.

Verified Purchase

Perfect Preteen gift!

Jan 03, 2021
Aimee Z.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We have received two of the three boxes ordered and LOVE them. Preteens are a hard age to please; they think they are so big but they are so young still. The box sends a positive message for their growing self esteem and some fun but appropriate health and beauty products like lip gloss and face masks. This was a gift for my god daughter and I hope my sister extends the subscription. So fun!

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Dec 26, 2018
Sarah P.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I ordered the November box as a gift for my 9-year-old niece to give to her for Christmas, with the idea to have a few more shipped to her until the spring. As I couldn't open it to see what was inside, I was a little nervous about what she'd think about it. Well she LOVED it, yay! She got lavender incense, a pretty sun and moon silver ring she adores, some super cute fuzzy socks with a little heart smiley face, a little lavender soap, and a cute canvas zipper pouch with a little saying on it.
I would recommend this subscription to everyone! Also, Cindy at IBBeautiful was fantastic communicating with me regarding an address change. Very fast and polite.
These people are great and so is this subscription :)

Verified Purchase

Wonderful

Dec 26, 2018
Lee H.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall

Just ordered this box for my 10 year old for Christmas. She loved it and is begging for more. It came with a nice zipper bag, a ring, perfume pen, lotion and lip gloss. It also had quote cards. Would recommend. Pleased.

Verified Purchase

So pleased!

Sep 27, 2020
Alix H.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was perfect for my tween daughter! It had adorable jewelry, fun nail polish, hair accessories, and more. It was a better value than the last box we tried. I think we’ll stick with this one.

Verified Purchase

Perfect Gift That Keeps On Giving

Aug 26, 2020
Nancy W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These boxes are such a big hit with my grand daughters! They look forward each month to seeing what surprises have come to them! I certainly recommend them as a great gift for any special girl in your life.

Verified Purchase

Loved it

Aug 25, 2020
Chrissy S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We got the 3 month subscription my 13 year old niece for her birthday. She was so excited! She loved everything in it especially the positive quotes. She read each one to me. :)

Verified Purchase

Loved It

Mar 01, 2020
Elizabeth C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 11 year old daughter loved what she got in the box. She received a pair of gummy bear earrings and loved them. Then regretted letting the wholesale in her ears close. But is asking to get her ears pierced again so she can wear them. As a parent I loved the message it sends young girls! Worth the money.

Verified Purchase

IBBEAUTIFUL

Jan 31, 2020
Fran R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My granddaughter LOVES her IBBEAUTIFUL. The contents are age appropriate and my daughter loves love positive messages to encourage her daughter. A win, Win, Win!!!

Verified Purchase

Great!

Dec 21, 2019
Angela B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loved this. She is 8.

Verified Purchase

Amazing product/ company

Aug 09, 2019
Meghan C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

5 stars! From the customer service, to receiving the box in less than a week so my daughter could open it on her birthday, to the products inside everything was great! My daughter has already asked me to extend my 3 month subscription after opening 1 box. Ibbeautiful you are great!

Verified Purchase
IBBEAUTIFUL said...Nov 11, 2019

Hi Megan,
So glad the box was a hit and that it arrived in time for her birthday!!