Monthly boxes from iBbeautiful to help young girls realize they are beautiful just as they are!

Plans as low as $24.99 / month

IBBEAUTIFUL reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Amazing product/ company

Aug 09, 2019
Meghan C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

5 stars! From the customer service, to receiving the box in less than a week so my daughter could open it on her birthday, to the products inside everything was great! My daughter has already asked me to extend my 3 month subscription after opening 1 box. Ibbeautiful you are great!

Verified Purchase
IBBEAUTIFUL said...Nov 11, 2019

Hi Megan,
So glad the box was a hit and that it arrived in time for her birthday!!

Seller

Wonderful

Dec 26, 2018
Lee H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall

Just ordered this box for my 10 year old for Christmas. She loved it and is begging for more. It came with a nice zipper bag, a ring, perfume pen, lotion and lip gloss. It also had quote cards. Would recommend. Pleased.

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Dec 26, 2018
Sarah P.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I ordered the November box as a gift for my 9-year-old niece to give to her for Christmas, with the idea to have a few more shipped to her until the spring. As I couldn't open it to see what was inside, I was a little nervous about what she'd think about it. Well she LOVED it, yay! She got lavender incense, a pretty sun and moon silver ring she adores, some super cute fuzzy socks with a little heart smiley face, a little lavender soap, and a cute canvas zipper pouch with a little saying on it.
I would recommend this subscription to everyone! Also, Cindy at IBBeautiful was fantastic communicating with me regarding an address change. Very fast and polite.
These people are great and so is this subscription :)

Verified Purchase

Gift

May 31, 2019
Andrea T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Thank you for fast shipping, my granddaughter said she loved it.

Verified Purchase
IBBEAUTIFUL said...Nov 11, 2019

Music to our ears....so glad the box was loved!

Seller

Amazing

Jan 22, 2019
Shawntay T.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I bought this for my 12 year old for Christmas and signed up for a few more... I personally think they are designed great and very cute and thoughtful items inside. A lot of thought goes into these!! My 12 year old loves them and is always excited with what she receives and excited to try new items out!!

Verified Purchase

Dec 23, 2018
Renee H.
12 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

Thank you very much, my daughter enjoyed receiving the IBbeautiful box this month. Everything had a great scent! And was very Inspiring!
Thank You

Verified Purchase

What a perfect gift

Dec 06, 2018
Lily H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

My daughter got her first “teen” box for Chanukah and she loved it. Each little gift was well thought out and made her smile. We can’t wait for the next box!

Verified Purchase

Love!!!

Nov 14, 2018
Amanda J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall

I got this as a gift for my daughter so she hasnt seen it yet, but I peeked! Everything in there she is going to love, I'm super excited for her to open it!

Verified Purchase

Very happy customer!

Oct 25, 2018
Vanessa M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall

I just wanted to take a minute to say a big THANK YOU for the thought you put in every box you send. I ordered a 3 month tween subscription for a student of ours at our school that just received a heart transplant 2 weeks ago. She returned home on Friday and was happily surprised by her 1st box on Monday. She loved it all! Her mom was so surprised and loved the fact that you included our note inside. The positive message you are sending to all girls is just beautiful!

Verified Purchase

Encouraging for young minds

Sep 18, 2018
Jill D.
1 Review
Overall

This box is always full of fun things to lift up young women! An empowering gift for daughters, nieces, and friends. It's clear that iBbeautiful cares about encouraging the next generation to reach their highest potential.

Fun and empowering!

Sep 16, 2018
Jack L.
1 Review
Overall

The girls always look forward to the messages in each box! It makes me happy to see them empowered every month.

Buying Options