Hand-selected items to help the young woman realize they are beautiful just as they are

Plans as low as $24.99 / month

IBBEAUTIFUL reviewsReviews

Write a Review

So pleased!

2 days ago
Alix H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was perfect for my tween daughter! It had adorable jewelry, fun nail polish, hair accessories, and more. It was a better value than the last box we tried. I think we’ll stick with this one.

Verified Purchase

Perfect Gift That Keeps On Giving

Aug 26, 2020
Nancy W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These boxes are such a big hit with my grand daughters! They look forward each month to seeing what surprises have come to them! I certainly recommend them as a great gift for any special girl in your life.

Verified Purchase

Loved it

Aug 25, 2020
Chrissy S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We got the 3 month subscription my 13 year old niece for her birthday. She was so excited! She loved everything in it especially the positive quotes. She read each one to me. :)

Verified Purchase

Quick customer service

Mar 26, 2020
Roxanne J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I was charged twice (Feb. 1st and Feb. 15th) but only received one box. My daughter cannot wear cheap metal, she had an allergic reaction, this box contained metal earrings, etc. which she cannot wear. We just weren't impressed with the box either so I canceled right after receiving the first box. I was charged twice, so I should have received two boxes but a March box never shipped. I never received an email stating there were delays or anything. UPDATE: Seller reached out to us very quickly and shipped the second box right away. My daughter was very pleased with the second box.

Verified Purchase
IBBEAUTIFUL said...Mar 26, 2020

Hi Roxanne,
Let’s address the billing issue first. Our cut off each month is the 15th of the month and then for all orders received prior to that date we ship the boxes out around the 23rd of each month. For new subscribers we don’t like to make you wait for that first box so we send it out sooner than that which is what we did in your case. Your billing then reverts to our monthly bill date of the 15th which was your second charge. That charge will be for the March box which is shipping now. We would never charge you more times that boxes we send to you.

In regards to the jewelry inside the box due to...

Better luck next month!?

Jul 28, 2020
Danielle K.
2 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My Daughter was very disappointed 😔 about this months box! (As was I)...... she loves that the box always sends little notes on cards (she said they make her feel good) and there was nothing this month. The box came way later than it usually does as well..... she said there is nothing really interesting this month. I told her let’s try one ore month, maybe they just had an “off” kinda month........ 🤞🏼

Verified Purchase

What happened to the WOW

May 12, 2020
Renee C.
6 Reviews
2 Pictures
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My niece liked the pick me up gift. Lots of little trinket things. It was a cute box but missed the WOW factor.

Verified Purchase

Bummer first box

Apr 06, 2020
Abbie G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wasn’t what I expected for the price... the bracelet was broke and the other items seemed very cheap.

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Dec 26, 2018
Sarah P.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I ordered the November box as a gift for my 9-year-old niece to give to her for Christmas, with the idea to have a few more shipped to her until the spring. As I couldn't open it to see what was inside, I was a little nervous about what she'd think about it. Well she LOVED it, yay! She got lavender incense, a pretty sun and moon silver ring she adores, some super cute fuzzy socks with a little heart smiley face, a little lavender soap, and a cute canvas zipper pouch with a little saying on it.
I would recommend this subscription to everyone! Also, Cindy at IBBeautiful was fantastic communicating with me regarding an address change. Very fast and polite.
These people are great and so is this subscription :)

Verified Purchase

Wonderful

Dec 26, 2018
Lee H.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall

Just ordered this box for my 10 year old for Christmas. She loved it and is begging for more. It came with a nice zipper bag, a ring, perfume pen, lotion and lip gloss. It also had quote cards. Would recommend. Pleased.

Verified Purchase

Loved It

Mar 01, 2020
Elizabeth C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 11 year old daughter loved what she got in the box. She received a pair of gummy bear earrings and loved them. Then regretted letting the wholesale in her ears close. But is asking to get her ears pierced again so she can wear them. As a parent I loved the message it sends young girls! Worth the money.

Verified Purchase

IBBEAUTIFUL

Jan 31, 2020
Fran R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My granddaughter LOVES her IBBEAUTIFUL. The contents are age appropriate and my daughter loves love positive messages to encourage her daughter. A win, Win, Win!!!

Verified Purchase

Great!

Dec 21, 2019
Angela B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loved this. She is 8.

Verified Purchase

Amazing product/ company

Aug 09, 2019
Meghan C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

5 stars! From the customer service, to receiving the box in less than a week so my daughter could open it on her birthday, to the products inside everything was great! My daughter has already asked me to extend my 3 month subscription after opening 1 box. Ibbeautiful you are great!

Verified Purchase
IBBEAUTIFUL said...Nov 11, 2019

Hi Megan,
So glad the box was a hit and that it arrived in time for her birthday!!

Gift

May 31, 2019
Andrea T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Thank you for fast shipping, my granddaughter said she loved it.

Verified Purchase
IBBEAUTIFUL said...Nov 11, 2019

Music to our ears....so glad the box was loved!

Amazing

Jan 22, 2019