Home > Beauty > Makeup > Ichiko Bento

Ichiko Bento

2 reviews

Japanese and Korean beauty products and lifestyle accessories

Loading options...
£5.00+ GBP / month
Product Overview
  • Your box will ship on the 15th of every month. Please order by the 8th to get the current box.
  • Ships worldwide from United Kingdom
  • Subscriptions automatically renew. Cancel anytime
Feel great in your own skin!
Do you love to explore beauty and lifestyle products from all over the world? Would you like to try premium items for an affordable price? Ichiko Bento is a premium Asian beauty subscription box that delivers cult classic and trendy products to your door on a monthly basis! We curate beauty, skincare, and lifestyle products from Korea, Japan and Taiwan. These products are so good, that you can build your skincare regimen around them! Consider Ichiko Bento as your monthly love letter-care package!
  • Ichiko Bento Classic: 5 items per box
  • Ichiko Bento Deluxe: 5 to 7 full-sized items per box
  • Items include: stationery, mini magazine, fashion accessories, skincare, makeup, and more!
  • Each box curated around a monthly theme
Subscriber Reviews
2
1.0 of 5 stars
Not received
by Melissa written May 06, 2018
I bought this for a Christmas present, but neither of the two boxes I ordered (and paid for) have arrived, five months later. Emailing hasn't got me anywhere. Very disappointed.
Verified Purchase
Wouldn't Recommend...
by Sheena written Jan 13, 2018
Well, I've been working with these people for months now, and they have yet to figure it out that they still owe me basically 2 boxes that were never sent to me. The last box I got (that they charged me $50 for) was a bottle of toner, 2 sheet masks, and a box of cotton pads!!!!!!! I couldn't believe it! And do t be fooled by the price they say it will be, because they'll always charge your card about $50...it's a total ripoff!!! I had high hopes for them too... Sad...
Verified Purchase
Ichiko Bento said...
Jan 16, 2018
Hi Sheena, Sorry to hear you are disappointed. As emailed, your box was somehow broken into by the time you received it and missing some items. We promised to send the missing products in your next box. Our records show that we shipped you two boxes and the third is shipping this month, so it is strange that the other box didn't arrive. We will look at our international shipping options in order to keep our international customers happy. Best wishes, Joanna at Ichiko Bento.
Customize Your Box