iFlies
A monthly delivery of premium fly fishing gear and essentials - 5 Stars

£7.99 GBP / month

Subscriber Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars
Disappointed
by Emily written Sep 27, 2018
Ordered July 16th and still have yet to see it come in the mail! Today is the 27th of September!!!
Verified Purchase
Great gift
by Davis written Apr 09, 2018
Purchased as a gift for my dad (12 mo) and he loves it. Thanks!
Verified Purchase
wonderful hand-made flies
by Paul written Apr 08, 2018
Having some tips for how to use the flies would be cool, for example, the best way to retrieve the bloodworm and some interesting techniques to improve the fishing experience. Love my iflies delivery every month, I've had loads of sucess with the trout flies, keep up the good work!
Verified Purchase
I’m hooked
by Richard written Apr 07, 2018
Use iflie for over a year now and I’m hooked on the concept ! Great value and top customer service too. Bought a tenkara rod from them too. Just wish they’d sell “ time off” too!
Verified Purchase
Very nice flies well presented
by Andy written Apr 07, 2018
Good flies at a good price
Best bow either, just perfect.
by AlexZdrojewski written Dec 02, 2017
the best box either. nice flies and the lanyards is just perfect. Flat box is perfect nymphs. I want another !!! Alex from France
Awesome for everyone!
by SCOTT written Nov 14, 2017
The November box is absolutely awesome! Well and truly worth the money!! Got the signature box and was amazed by what I received! Love it and will definitely be subscribing for next month!! Thanks guys!
Verified Purchase
Great Flies + Quality
by AndrewPearson written Oct 30, 2017
Great selection of flies in a rad reusable tin! Ive used these for trout and warm water with success. All the flies have held up extremely well too. Great value and quality!
Monthly highlight...
by Alistair written Oct 08, 2017
Always look forward to my monthly delivery, probably had 6or7 so far and never been disappointed.
Verified Purchase
Great value, great quality and great fun
by K written Apr 25, 2017
I ordered these for my mother who has been fly fishing for over 40 years, with the intention of giving her a monthly reminder to improve her work/life balance. She received her first box a week or so ago and loved the selection, which was mostly flies she had never tried before. The quality was brilliant, and great value for money. I'll be upping the quantity from 5 to 10 a month as soon as she retires!
Verified Purchase
View Details