Home > Health & Fitness > Sports > iFlies. > iFlies. reviews
A monthly delivery of premium fly fishing gear and essentials

Plans as low as £7.00 GBP / month

iFlies reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Best gift!!

by Abigail P., Mar 18, 2019

I bought my father in law Iflies as a Christmas gift and he could not be happier!! The shipping each month is always on time and he enjoys receiving his box of flies each month. Such a smooth process makes iflies an easy choice!! I would definitely use IFlies again and recommend them to anyone looking for a creative gift or a great service!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

My favourite delivery of the mont

by Freddie P., Nov 28, 2018

Subscribed to the 10 trout flies box. I absolutely love receiving my iFlies tin every month. The flies are always well selected, beautifully made and the presentation in the signature iFlies tin is super cool. Straight in the fishing bag it goes!! It's also really handy that it fits through my letterbox. Have changed address a couple of times, and the team have been very accommodating with making sure I still get my flies. Thank you guys!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

2 days till Christmas and no shipment.

by Tracey G., Dec 23, 2018

Enven more annoyed.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

I’m hooked

by Richard B., Jun 15, 2018

Use iflie for over a year now and I’m hooked on the concept ! Great value and top customer service too. Bought a tenkara rod from them too. Just wish they’d sell “ time off” too!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Very nice flies well presented

by Andy D., Jun 15, 2018

Good flies at a good price

|Report abuse

Awesome for everyone!

by Scott C., Jun 15, 2018

The November box is absolutely awesome! Well and truly worth the money!! Got the signature box and was amazed by what I received! Love it and will definitely be subscribing for next month!! Thanks guys!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great Flies + Quality

by Andrewpearson, Jun 15, 2018

Great selection of flies in a rad reusable tin! Ive used these for trout and warm water with success. All the flies have held up extremely well too. Great value and quality!

|Report abuse

Best bow either, just perfect.

by Alexzdrojewski, Jun 15, 2018

the best box either. nice flies and the lanyards is just perfect. Flat box is perfect nymphs. I want another !!!

Alex from France

|Report abuse

Monthly highlight...

by Alistair M., Jun 15, 2018

Always look forward to my monthly delivery, probably had 6or7 so far and never been disappointed.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great value, great quality and great fun

by K B., Jun 15, 2018

I ordered these for my mother who has been fly fishing for over 40 years, with the intention of giving her a monthly reminder to improve her work/life balance. She received her first box a week or so ago and loved the selection, which was mostly flies she had never tried before. The quality was brilliant, and great value for money. I'll be upping the quantity from 5 to 10 a month as soon as she retires!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Buying Options