A monthly delivery of premium fly fishing gear and essentials

Plans as low as £7.00 GBP / month

iFlies reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great gift for Father in Law

Jan 11, 2020
Vin D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great gift for father in law.

Verified Purchase

Best gift!!

Mar 18, 2019
Abigail P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I bought my father in law Iflies as a Christmas gift and he could not be happier!! The shipping each month is always on time and he enjoys receiving his box of flies each month. Such a smooth process makes iflies an easy choice!! I would definitely use IFlies again and recommend them to anyone looking for a creative gift or a great service!

Verified Purchase

My favourite delivery of the mont

Nov 28, 2018
Freddie P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Subscribed to the 10 trout flies box. I absolutely love receiving my iFlies tin every month. The flies are always well selected, beautifully made and the presentation in the signature iFlies tin is super cool. Straight in the fishing bag it goes!! It's also really handy that it fits through my letterbox. Have changed address a couple of times, and the team have been very accommodating with making sure I still get my flies. Thank you guys!

Verified Purchase

Excellent mixed selection

Feb 21, 2017
Andy D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Nice selection of flies with a couple "off the wall" ones to wake them up when they are snoozing!

Verified Purchase

Great value, great quality and great fun

Apr 25, 2017
K B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I ordered these for my mother who has been fly fishing for over 40 years, with the intention of giving her a monthly reminder to improve her work/life balance. She received her first box a week or so ago and loved the selection, which was mostly flies she had never tried before. The quality was brilliant, and great value for money. I'll be upping the quantity from 5 to 10 a month as soon as she retires!

Verified Purchase

Monthly highlight...

Oct 08, 2017
Alistair M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Always look forward to my monthly delivery, probably had 6or7 so far and never been disappointed.

Verified Purchase

Great gift

Apr 09, 2018
Davis H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Purchased as a gift for my dad (12 mo) and he loves it. Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Feb 20, 2017
Colin R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

very good selection of flies well made all look good and they work to

Verified Purchase

Great concept!

Feb 20, 2017
Richard B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Got my second box and very please with the selection .... need more time now to try them all! Looking for to my next deliveries.

Verified Purchase

Awesome for everyone!

Nov 14, 2017
Scott C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

The November box is absolutely awesome! Well and truly worth the money!! Got the signature box and was amazed by what I received! Love it and will definitely be subscribing for next month!! Thanks guys!

Verified Purchase

I’m hooked

Apr 07, 2018
Richard B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Use iflie for over a year now and I’m hooked on the concept ! Great value and top customer service too. Bought a tenkara rod from them too. Just wish they’d sell “ time off” too!

Verified Purchase

wonderful hand-made flies

Apr 08, 2018
Paul C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

Having some tips for how to use the flies would be cool, for example, the best way to retrieve the bloodworm and some interesting techniques to improve the fishing experience. Love my iflies delivery every month, I've had loads of sucess with the trout flies, keep up the good work!

Verified Purchase

Very nice flies well presented

Apr 07, 2018
Andy D.
1 Review
Overall

Good flies at a good price

Best bow either, just perfect.

Dec 02, 2017
Alexzdrojewski
1 Review
Overall

the best box either. nice flies and the lanyards is just perfect. Flat box is perfect nymphs. I want another !!!

Alex from France

Great Flies + Quality

Oct 30, 2017
Andrewpearson
1 Review
Overall

Great selection of flies in a rad reusable tin! Ive used these for trout and warm water with success. All the flies have held up extremely well too. Great value and quality!

Excellent selection & helpful

Feb 21, 2017
Jamiereed
1 Review
Overall

I don't get to fish as often as I'd like so these little boxes take away some of the pain of finding something that will work.
Boxes are nice and small, flies are great quality.
Happy all round.

Buying Options