Enjoy the convenience of lush, toxin free lip balms delivered every quarter.

Plans as low as $10.00 / 1 box every 3 months

I’m the Balm Tubetastic Lip Balm Subscription reviewsReviews

Write a Review
6

Lip balm.

Oct 31, 2019
Towanna M.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thank you. I’m in live with the Carmel apple lip balm. I haven’t tried the lip scrub yet. Thank you you.

Verified Purchase

Great service, good luck canceling!

May 22, 2020
Brandee S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love your lip balms. Cute packaging too. I have recommended you ladies to all of my friends 10+.
I did not want this shipment! I got it anyway, nice flavors. I have no job at this moment because of the Corona Virus. I don't have any money to afford this service any more.
PLEASE CANCEL MY SUBSCRIPTION!!! I have asked you to CANCEL this subscription TWICE now.
Other than this box being very hard to CANCEL or to get a hold of anyone to do so ; this is a great lip balm service.
$10 every few months is a great price, if you have the funds to do so.
SO Please CANCEL MY SUBSCRIPTION!! THANK YOU!!!!

Verified Purchase

Love this Subscription!

Oct 08, 2019
Rena M.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received my second package and am loving it! My first came with 3 balms and a cute tin. This time it came with a larger lip balm and a lip scrub in the flavor butter toffee (mmm!!), and in a black makeup pouch with a pink kiss on front! Adorable! Sadly the zipper broke so I won't be able to use it on the go, but I put it on my makeup shelf to keep my lip balms in! This sub would make a great gift too! Want to see it reviewed on my channel? :)

https://youtu.be/tNbVW1Nqaqk

Verified Purchase
I’m the Balm Tubetastic Lip Balm Subscription said...Oct 08, 2019

Yeah! We are so thrilled to hear that you love what we do! Thank you so much for your kind review!

We are sorry to hear about the zipper on the wristlet. We have another one on its way to you 💖.

Wait until you see what we’ve got in store for the holidays...

Love,
The Peace, Love & Sparkle Team.

Highly recommend!

Oct 30, 2019
Michael N.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Quality
Curation

Customer service is A++++. Great product. My girlfriend loved this gift!

Verified Purchase

Love them!

Jul 28, 2019
Kelsie C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These were so cute and good flavors! Packaging of the tubes was a little sticky, but besides that it was great!

Verified Purchase
I’m the Balm Tubetastic Lip Balm Subscription said...Jul 30, 2019

THank you so much for the love! We are thrilled you like the flavors- summer time fun flavors! We will look into the sticky labels. We are wondering, since it’s been so incredibly hot across the country, that that could have affected the labels while in transit.

We hope you stay on as a subscriber because we have some fun fall flavors we are working on.

PLS Team ✌🏻💖✨

Great product...

Jun 24, 2019
Christie H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love all 3 lip balms.. They are great.. Love the tin case they came in..

Verified Purchase
I’m the Balm Tubetastic Lip Balm Subscription said...Jun 24, 2019

Thank you so much for your kind review! We are thrilled you are enjoying your lip balms! 💄💖

Buying Options