Home > Women's > In Your Case Stationery Box > In Your Case Stationery Box reviews
The Premium Subscription Box Exclusively for Stationery Lovers! FREE SHIPPING

Plans as low as $15.99 / month

In Your Case Stationery Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Subscription box

Yesterday
Casey M.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my box so much thank you !

Verified Purchase

Fun

May 22, 2019
Inesse W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 12-year-old niece looked forward and enjoyed receiving your boxes.

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2019
Shauna H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved everything in my box!!! The coffee cup was an added bonus. Looking forward to June's box!

Verified Purchase

Customer Service Pros

May 22, 2019
D L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thank you for your excellent customer service. You made it right. responded right away and my daughter is very very happy

Verified Purchase

Nice Box

May 22, 2019
Ittibittinurse
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved the box.

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

May 15, 2019
Mark W.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this stationary box! There are so many boxes out there that offer similar items but In Your Case does a beautiful job at curating each box. I absolutely love this box and will be getting more for sure!

Advent Calendar

Jan 01, 2019
Tahni G.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

Such a treat for myself. Everything wrapped so beautifully, and so many goodies to enjoy. Can’t wait til next year!

Verified Purchase

Dec 23, 2018
Nicolehebbeln G.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

Loved these products every month. I have been sharing with my daughter for the things she would like as we are both students (grad school and intermediate).

Verified Purchase

Granddaughters loved their boxes!!!

Apr 23, 2019
Theresa S.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

My two granddaughters, aged 8 and 10 really enjoyed their boxes in April!!! They have never had a clip board before!!!

Verified Purchase

April Sub Box

Apr 23, 2019
Amy N.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I loved everything in the box. The clipboard, rosegold.binder clips, pencil pouch and note book. I am really enjoying each month having the rose gold office / desk supplies. I can not wait for my next box!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options