The Premium Subscription Box Exclusively for Stationery Lovers! FREE SHIPPING


Plans as low as $19.99 / month

In Your Case Stationery Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

April Sub Box

Apr 23, 2019
Amy N.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I loved everything in the box. The clipboard, rosegold.binder clips, pencil pouch and note book. I am really enjoying each month having the rose gold office / desk supplies. I can not wait for my next box!

Verified Purchase

Nice items

Today
Sandra G.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The lid for the stamp does not stay on and ink leaked out. This cup cannot be transported anywhere.
The items are lovely, I just wish the lid would fit snuggly.

Great box!

Apr 09, 2019
Olivia M.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Love the rose gold desk items in the last few boxes. My desk now has the stapler, tape dispenser, pen cup, fancy pen, clips, pencil case and clipboard all matching!

Verified Purchase

Mar 26, 2019
Lisa S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I love, love, love this box... So thoughtfully put together.. I can't wait every month to get it in the mail...

Verified Purchase

Disappointing so far

Mar 25, 2019
Casey F.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Got as a gift for my wife. Ended up being more expensive than the deal that was advertised. There were no items in the first few boxes that were of any interest. All cheap pens and random other cheap stationary items. Cancelled...

Verified Purchase
In Your Case Stationery Box said...Mar 25, 2019

We are sorry you have not enjoyed your boxes. We try to include items that are useful for everyday such as stapler, tape dispenser, pen boxes, notebooks, pens, pencils, etc. Hopefully our next box will be more suitable to your needs.

Seller

Great box!

Mar 24, 2019
Kathy D.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall

This was my first box and I loved it! The items were well worth the money, and were unusual items that I would not likely run in to on my own. It was a fun box to receive and I will continue my subscription.

Verified Purchase

Worth the wait!

Mar 01, 2019
Wendy W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

This box was full of fun items for office supply lovers like me. The feather theme was different and sooooo cute. The kitty pen writes great too.

Verified Purchase

So excited for my next one.

Feb 27, 2019
Patricia B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I received my first one last week.
Can't wait for Moreton come.
Thank you so much.

Verified Purchase

Feb 27, 2019
Susan C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I am excited every month when my box arrives. Always looking forward to the arrival full of fun and surprises.

Verified Purchase

Pleasantly surprised

Feb 25, 2019
Lori H.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

I received my first In Your Case Stationary Box and it was my first stationary box of any kind so I wasn't sure really what to expect. I had seen the descriptions and the pictures of their lines, but sometimes the pictures can be deceiving when it comes to subscription boxes. I was surprised at the high quality of everything. The note book I received was so high quality that I am almost afraid to use it. lol. I have never seen a bookmark like the one I got. Very original and a step up from any other I have ever seen. I am definitely happy with In Your Case.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options