The Premium Subscription Box Exclusively for Stationery Lovers!

Plans as low as $19.99 / month

In Your Case Stationery Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

October box

Oct 28, 2019
Valerie C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

Loved the galaxy box. My daughter has already stolen the glass and I am in love with te Washi! Can’t wait to see the next box.
Valerie

Verified Purchase

Lots of Suprises

Oct 28, 2019
Rachel W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved the galaxy themed box. Lots of fun stuff, and all so pretty. Really looking forward to seeing what I get next month!

Verified Purchase

Exciting Box

Oct 28, 2019
Alethea O.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really loved this boxed I loved everything in it especially the pen. I can't wait for the next one!

Verified Purchase

junk

May 23, 2019
Krystal C.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Quality
Curation

I got I guess the Feb or March box? A pen holder that I have seen at our local 5Belows for $3 (flyer says $14,) a set of 12 imported colored pencils, supposedly worth $6. a pen that doesn't work, some paper clips, a few pencils, and a pencil sharpener.. All clearly bought through aliexpress or similar import site. Definitely not worth $30, maybe , $10? $15 max. This was my first and last box from this company. Take a step back and consider your inflated prices on these cheap products!

Update 5/2019:: They sent me a second box free with equally low quality items. I also found one of the vendor wholesale companies they use (as I recently opened a boutique shop and been researching more items,) and only confirmed the Real pricing on multiple items. Please spend your money elsewhere!

Verified Purchase
In Your Case Stationery Box said...Mar 25, 2019

We are so sorry that you did not like your box. We try hard to include products that all of our subscribers will enjoy, such as “Kawaii” stationery. In our area, retail price of the rose gold cup holder is as described. Please allow us to provide you a replacement box.

Love this box!

May 15, 2019
Mark W.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this stationary box! There are so many boxes out there that offer similar items but In Your Case does a beautiful job at curating each box. I absolutely love this box and will be getting more for sure!

Great box!

Apr 09, 2019
Olivia M.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Love the rose gold desk items in the last few boxes. My desk now has the stapler, tape dispenser, pen cup, fancy pen, clips, pencil case and clipboard all matching!

Verified Purchase

Mar 26, 2019
Lisa S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I love, love, love this box... So thoughtfully put together.. I can't wait every month to get it in the mail...

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Mar 24, 2019
Kathy D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall

This was my first box and I loved it! The items were well worth the money, and were unusual items that I would not likely run in to on my own. It was a fun box to receive and I will continue my subscription.

Verified Purchase

Worth the wait!

Mar 01, 2019
Wendy W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

This box was full of fun items for office supply lovers like me. The feather theme was different and sooooo cute. The kitty pen writes great too.

Verified Purchase

So excited for my next one.

Feb 27, 2019
Patricia B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I received my first one last week.
Can't wait for Moreton come.
Thank you so much.

Verified Purchase

Feb 27, 2019
Susan C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I am excited every month when my box arrives. Always looking forward to the arrival full of fun and surprises.

Verified Purchase

Pleasantly surprised

Feb 25, 2019
Lori H.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

I received my first In Your Case Stationary Box and it was my first stationary box of any kind so I wasn't sure really what to expect. I had seen the descriptions and the pictures of their lines, but sometimes the pictures can be deceiving when it comes to subscription boxes. I was surprised at the high quality of everything. The note book I received was so high quality that I am almost afraid to use it. lol. I have never seen a bookmark like the one I got. Very original and a step up from any other I have ever seen. I am definitely happy with In Your Case.

Verified Purchase

Granddaughters love them!!

Jan 28, 2019
Theresa S.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

They absolutely love getting the boxes every month!! I love that I can include a personal note!! Such a great Christmas gift !!

Verified Purchase

Fabulous subscription!!

Jan 28, 2019
Theresa S.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

My granddaughters absolutely love their boxes!! An added bonus is the little personalized note!!!

Verified Purchase

Happy

Jan 24, 2019
Lisa S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I loved it.. well worth the money..

Verified Purchase

Nov 20, 2018
Olivia M.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Happy with the box and variety of items!

Verified Purchase

Awesome!!

Nov 19, 2018
Kelley M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Everything in the box was so cool!!

Verified Purchase

First Box 😍

Nov 18, 2018
Cindy C.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall

I liked it . Had a little bit of everything . I can use alot of what I got. Customer service was great also .

Verified Purchase

Awesome first box

Oct 20, 2018
Christy G.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

The mini pack was awesome. Everything was so cute. There was a macaron themed pencil case, a zip pouch with a donut on it. Two types of post-its, a binder clip, fine tip pen and two mini erasers. My girls argued over who got what.

Verified Purchase

My first box!

Oct 14, 2018
Ashleigh E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall

I got my first one today, and I was pretty excited about it! I got the mini case and I received: a jelly case, a small zip pouch (I assume for paperclips, change, small bits and pieces of things you have around your desk), two cute erasers, a fine tipped pen, a binderclip, a pack of patterned sticky notes, and a set of sticky note flags in different sizes. I really enjoyed it and I look forward to seeing what my next package holds!

Verified Purchase

Great Gift!

Aug 23, 2018
Olivia M.
3 Reviews
Overall

I won a $400 gift certificate and decided to use most of it on this stationery box! I’m very happy wirh the products and with the customer service.

Verified Purchase

Absolutely beautiful stuff

Jun 19, 2018
Laurie
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I am still in love with my flamingo pen. I have several subscription boxes. It is my addiction. In Your Case has been great each month. This is one I really look forward to receiving each month while others I’ve cancelled due to lackluster items. Did I mention the cute flamingo pen. I have to hide it from my grown daughter. The Paris pen was scooped up by her because I didn’t hide it quick enough. I love everything I’ve received. Thank you for putting together items that are useful and oh so pretty!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Melissa S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Fantastic box for any lover of stationery, always some fun trinkets to go with the theme. This has been a huge hit with everyone. Amazing and quick customer service, would suggest to anyone who likes fun stationary

Verified Purchase

Useful & Modern Teen/Adult Box

Jun 15, 2018
Logan O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I was looking for a stationary box that didn't just include sheets and sheets of silly stickers. This box included useful items I will use everyday, from a high quality brand. Beautiful items included a variety pack of sticky notes, magnetic page markers, a really pretty pencil case (with 2 pencils, a shapener, and an eraser inside), a pen, a bookmark, and a laser cut card.

My only suggestion would be to make sure all items matched the overall feel and look of the box as the laser cut card wasn't at all like the other items and isn't the style of card I would use. I loved the idea of including cards because I send them a lot, but make sure it's modern/matches the other items :)

Customer service is great with this box! I accidently ordered two boxes and they made sure to send me different items in each one so I could enjoy everything with no repeats.

I highly recommend this box to people who do regular everyday journaling, planning etc. High quality useful items, for a great price!

Verified Purchase

August Box

Aug 19, 2019
Kristen L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Not at all what I expected. This box was for my 10 year daughter. So, the gift tags and paper straws really did not excite anyone. The ONE paper clip was cute. Just really not what we expected and hoped for.

Verified Purchase
In Your Case Stationery Box said...Aug 19, 2019

Hello. So sorry to hear you did not enjoy your pack. We will definitely make this up to you with the next pack now that we know it's for a 10 year old! We will be sure to add some bonus items too!