The Premium Subscription Box Exclusively for Stationery Lovers!

Plans as low as $19.99 / month

In Your Case Stationery Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Nice items

Jul 19, 2019
Sandra G.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The lid for the stamp does not stay on and ink leaked out. This cup cannot be transported anywhere.
The items are lovely, I just wish the lid would fit snuggly.

May 25, 2019
Sydney T.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved the cactus theme of this box. I think the paperclips and the pen are the cutest! But I am confused by the inclusion of a "catch-all" box. This is not something that I need or want and it won't go with my decor, so I'll end up giving it away. In every box I get there's always something included that just doesn't really make sense. I don't get this box for storage options; I get it for stationary products.

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

May 15, 2019
Mark W.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this stationary box! There are so many boxes out there that offer similar items but In Your Case does a beautiful job at curating each box. I absolutely love this box and will be getting more for sure!

Advent Calendar

Jan 01, 2019
Tahni G.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Such a treat for myself. Everything wrapped so beautifully, and so many goodies to enjoy. Can’t wait til next year!

Verified Purchase

Dec 23, 2018
Nicolehebbeln G.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Loved these products every month. I have been sharing with my daughter for the things she would like as we are both students (grad school and intermediate).

Verified Purchase

Advent Calendar

Dec 07, 2018
Danielle P.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Every day is like Christmas. Adorable, thoughtful items. Love it!

Verified Purchase

April Sub Box

Apr 23, 2019
Amy N.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I loved everything in the box. The clipboard, rosegold.binder clips, pencil pouch and note book. I am really enjoying each month having the rose gold office / desk supplies. I can not wait for my next box!

Verified Purchase

Disappointing so far

Mar 25, 2019
Casey F.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Got as a gift for my wife. Ended up being more expensive than the deal that was advertised. There were no items in the first few boxes that were of any interest. All cheap pens and random other cheap stationary items. Cancelled...

Verified Purchase
In Your Case Stationery Box said...Mar 25, 2019

We are sorry you have not enjoyed your boxes. We try to include items that are useful for everyday such as stapler, tape dispenser, pen boxes, notebooks, pens, pencils, etc. Hopefully our next box will be more suitable to your needs.

Seller

Just meh.

Jan 25, 2019
Renée F.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall

There was one really cute notebook/journal with a magnetic clasp closure that looked good quality. I was disappointed to see that like other reviewers several of the items seemed like dollar store quality. A cheap notepad/mini pen set. A gel pen. A magnetic notepad that doesn’t have enough magnetic strength to stick to my fridge, a birthday card, and a pencil case that one of the decals has already fallen off. I won’t be purchasing another. :(

Verified Purchase
In Your Case Stationery Box said...Jan 26, 2019

Hello. We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your package. Please contact us directly to replace any items that may have been damaged during shipping and we are happy include them in your February Pack. The value of the items on the box was over $50. Hope you will enjoy the next box more!

Seller

Very disappointed

Jan 25, 2019
Shug K.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

My daughter wanted this subscription for a Christmas gift. Most of it had either Japanese or Chinese writing on it. On the journals, on the pages , on the stickers. She was so disappointed . We had no clue what it said. Also , the tape dispenser broke on the first try. The gel pen did not work . Our credit card flagged this as a scam ( it’s not ) and wouldn’t let the 2nd month go through. It has already been canceled.

Verified Purchase
In Your Case Stationery Box said...Jan 26, 2019

Hello.
We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your package. We are happy to replace the damaged items and will include them in your February Mini Pack. Sometimes there are “Kawaii” items in the boxes, which are in high demand and liked by most subscribers. Hope you will enjoy the next box more!

Seller

A total ripoff!!!! -10 starts

Nov 20, 2018
Angie H.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I want my money back!!!! This was $27(Canadian).... for the 2 boxes I got it caps me almost $60 and all I got was total crap:( my kids are totally disappointed..... Shame on you for overcharging!!!!!

Verified Purchase
In Your Case Stationery Box said...Nov 20, 2018

Hello. We are very sorry you did not like your Mini Pack. The price is $15.99 plus shipping of $4.99, and the value of the goods was well over the cost. We would like to make this up to you and send you a free Mini Pack for December!

Seller

Great box!

Apr 09, 2019
Olivia M.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Love the rose gold desk items in the last few boxes. My desk now has the stapler, tape dispenser, pen cup, fancy pen, clips, pencil case and clipboard all matching!

Verified Purchase

Mar 26, 2019
Lisa S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I love, love, love this box... So thoughtfully put together.. I can't wait every month to get it in the mail...

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Mar 24, 2019
Kathy D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall

This was my first box and I loved it! The items were well worth the money, and were unusual items that I would not likely run in to on my own. It was a fun box to receive and I will continue my subscription.

Verified Purchase

Worth the wait!

Mar 01, 2019
Wendy W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

This box was full of fun items for office supply lovers like me. The feather theme was different and sooooo cute. The kitty pen writes great too.

Verified Purchase

So excited for my next one.

Feb 27, 2019
Patricia B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I received my first one last week.
Can't wait for Moreton come.
Thank you so much.

Verified Purchase

Feb 27, 2019