The Premium Subscription Box Exclusively for Stationery Lovers! FREE SHIPPING

Plans as low as $19.99 / month

In Your Case Stationery Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Fabulous subscription!!

Jan 28, 2019
Theresa S.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months 27 days
Overall

My granddaughters absolutely love their boxes!! An added bonus is the little personalized note!!!

Verified Purchase

Jan 26, 2019
Andrea
1 Review
Overall

My daughter received this box as a Christmas gift from her grandparents. She is always so excited when it arrives each month. She has received 3 months so far and has always liked everything in her box! She especially loves getting journals and pens!

Just meh.

Jan 25, 2019
Renée F.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall

There was one really cute notebook/journal with a magnetic clasp closure that looked good quality. I was disappointed to see that like other reviewers several of the items seemed like dollar store quality. A cheap notepad/mini pen set. A gel pen. A magnetic notepad that doesn’t have enough magnetic strength to stick to my fridge, a birthday card, and a pencil case that one of the decals has already fallen off. I won’t be purchasing another. :(

Verified Purchase
In Your Case Stationery Box said...Jan 26, 2019

Hello. We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your package. Please contact us directly to replace any items that may have been damaged during shipping and we are happy include them in your February Pack. The value of the items on the box was over $50. Hope you will enjoy the next box more!

Seller

Very disappointed

Jan 25, 2019
Shug K.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months 19 days
Overall

My daughter wanted this subscription for a Christmas gift. Most of it had either Japanese or Chinese writing on it. On the journals, on the pages , on the stickers. She was so disappointed . We had no clue what it said. Also , the tape dispenser broke on the first try. The gel pen did not work . Our credit card flagged this as a scam ( it’s not ) and wouldn’t let the 2nd month go through. It has already been canceled.

Verified Purchase
In Your Case Stationery Box said...Jan 26, 2019

Hello.
We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your package. We are happy to replace the damaged items and will include them in your February Mini Pack. Sometimes there are “Kawaii” items in the boxes, which are in high demand and liked by most subscribers. Hope you will enjoy the next box more!

Seller

Happy

Jan 24, 2019
Lisa S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months 1 day
Overall

I loved it.. well worth the money..

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2019
Sydney T.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved the cactus theme of this box. I think the paperclips and the pen are the cutest! But I am confused by the inclusion of a "catch-all" box. This is not something that I need or want and it won't go with my decor, so I'll end up giving it away. In every box I get there's always something included that just doesn't really make sense. I don't get this box for storage options; I get it for stationary products.

Verified Purchase

junk

May 23, 2019
Krystal C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 months 21 days
Overall
Quality
Curation

I got I guess the Feb or March box? A pen holder that I have seen at our local 5Belows for $3 (flyer says $14,) a set of 12 imported colored pencils, supposedly worth $6. a pen that doesn't work, some paper clips, a few pencils, and a pencil sharpener.. All clearly bought through aliexpress or similar import site. Definitely not worth $30, maybe , $10? $15 max. This was my first and last box from this company. Take a step back and consider your inflated prices on these cheap products!

Update 5/2019:: They sent me a second box free with equally low quality items. I also found one of the vendor wholesale companies they use (as I recently opened a boutique shop and been researching more items,) and only confirmed the Real pricing on multiple items. Please spend your money elsewhere!

Verified Purchase
In Your Case Stationery Box said...Mar 25, 2019

We are so sorry that you did not like your box. We try hard to include products that all of our subscribers will enjoy, such as “Kawaii” stationery. In our area, retail price of the rose gold cup holder is as described. Please allow us to provide you a replacement box.

Seller

Fair

Mar 26, 2019
Jayne F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months 11 days
Overall

I probably wouldn't purchase any of the products myself but value is there. I am sure not every case will be to my taste.

Verified Purchase
In Your Case Stationery Box said...Mar 26, 2019

Thank you for your review. We strive to put unique, but useful items in our boxes. Hope you will enjoy the next box.

Seller

First box pleasant surprise

Feb 27, 2019
Stephanie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months 25 days
Overall

Received our first box and was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the goods. Loved the feather theme. Can’t wait to see what comes in the next box.

Verified Purchase

Fun box

Feb 26, 2019
Krista E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months 27 days
Overall

Such a fun box! I love receiving this box every month!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options