The Premium Subscription Box Exclusively for Stationery Lovers! FREE SHIPPING


Plans as low as $19.99 / month

In Your Case Stationery Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Fun box

Feb 26, 2019
Krista E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Such a fun box! I love receiving this box every month!

Verified Purchase

Jan 28, 2019
Amberly G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

The item in the January box were great. The tracking on the box is a bit flaky, but overall I like the box.

Verified Purchase

Jan 26, 2019
Aynsley H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

The items in the boxes were satisfactory. I was not impressed with the shipment of the boxes. At least two of my boxes never arrived. The address on the shipping label often dropped part of my address causing problems. And tracking of the boxes was terrible. The site says the boxes ship from Canada but at least three of the ones I received shipped from the USA.

Verified Purchase
In Your Case Stationery Box said...Jan 28, 2019

Hello.
Nice to hear you were pleased with the items in your box.
Shipping to customers in Canada is with Canada Post from Halifax, Nova Scotia and a tracking number is provided. Shipping to the US is with UPS. We are sorry to hear there have been shipping issues and will do our best to ensure this does not happen again.

Seller

Advent Calendar

Jan 01, 2019
Tahni G.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Such a treat for myself. Everything wrapped so beautifully, and so many goodies to enjoy. Can’t wait til next year!

Verified Purchase

Dec 23, 2018
Nicolehebbeln G.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Loved these products every month. I have been sharing with my daughter for the things she would like as we are both students (grad school and intermediate).

Verified Purchase

Advent Calendar

Dec 07, 2018
Danielle P.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Every day is like Christmas. Adorable, thoughtful items. Love it!

Verified Purchase

Dec 07, 2018
Caroline B.
1 Review
Overall

Im just so happy about the advent calendar!! He looks amazing .. So beautiful ❤❤❤

Nov 20, 2018
Olivia M.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Happy with the box and variety of items!

Verified Purchase

A total ripoff!!!! -10 starts

Nov 20, 2018
Angie H.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I want my money back!!!! This was $27(Canadian).... for the 2 boxes I got it caps me almost $60 and all I got was total crap:( my kids are totally disappointed..... Shame on you for overcharging!!!!!

Verified Purchase
In Your Case Stationery Box said...Nov 20, 2018

Hello. We are very sorry you did not like your Mini Pack. The price is $15.99 plus shipping of $4.99, and the value of the goods was well over the cost. We would like to make this up to you and send you a free Mini Pack for December!

Seller

Awesome!!

Nov 19, 2018
Kelley M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Everything in the box was so cool!!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options