The Premium Subscription Box Exclusively for Stationery Lovers!

Plans as low as $19.99 / month

In Your Case Stationery Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

NEATNESS!

Jun 20, 2019
Desiree V.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered this box to do a review for our magazine Pen Friends, INC. as most of our readers seek out places to purchase new stationary and other items. I think our readers will enjoy this box as I have. All the items were cute and unique and just the right amount of variety. No boring beauty items or items that are in just about every other box i get. thank you for your box!

Jan 26, 2019
Andrea
1 Review
Overall

My daughter received this box as a Christmas gift from her grandparents. She is always so excited when it arrives each month. She has received 3 months so far and has always liked everything in her box! She especially loves getting journals and pens!

Dec 07, 2018
Caroline B.
1 Review
Overall

Im just so happy about the advent calendar!! He looks amazing .. So beautiful ❤❤❤

Great Box!

Nov 14, 2018
Diana M.
1 Review
Overall

Happy with this box!

Really nice stationery Teen/Adult box

Jun 15, 2018
G
1 Review
Overall

Just received our 2nd box yesterday (April box) and we are still so happy about this subscription box! The items are fun, useful and good quality and value. We are 3 girls sharing this box (2 students and 1 working mom) and all of us find something we love and fight over the items which is a good sign that the stationery items are pleasing to all ages!. The customer service is also great. If you like stationery and are looking for a monthly surprise that puts a smile on your face, go for this box!

Absolutely so much fun

Jun 15, 2018
Rebecca A.
1 Review
Overall

I recently purchased my first in your case. It has since arrived. And i loved every single item in the bag. Ive already signed up to see what they have their sleeve for my April and May cases. I cant wait.

Love this pack!

Jun 15, 2018
Julie C.
2 Reviews
Overall

My very first pack was flamingo themed and i got 2 notebooks, 1 gorgeous clipboard that i’m in love with, a pen, a metal bookmark, a pencil case and an oversized paperclip with a lil pompom on it. Before signing up i chatted with them a lot on Instagram because they are just THAT nice. They reply teally fast too 😉 No worries i never had anything go wrong i just find them to be very friendly. I am so looking forward to my next pack...i hope it’s cactus’ 🌵

Super cute

Jun 15, 2018
Alisha B.
1 Review
Overall

Super cute - love the gel pens and the other little nic knacks, like sticky notes and the gorgeous pencil cases. It is all beautifying my office as we speak!

Loving everything

Jun 15, 2018
Julie C.
2 Reviews
Overall

My very first pack i wasn’t too sure what to expect but I had been following them for a while in IG and i had chatted with them through their IG (btw they are totally friendly). So let me start by saying “Flamingo Theme” LOL I love that all the items are useful but my most favorite is the clipboard. I’m als loving the notebooks and the cutest black flamingo metal bookmarks #feels #eeeek I haven’t had anything go wrong but their customer aervice answers super fast to pretty much everything through the IG account @inyourcasebox Go stalk them, they’re totally worth it 😉

Customer Service Issues

Sep 16, 2019
Victoria B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I enjoyed my first box and am looking forward to next months theme. However the customer service is horrendous. My account was deleted by error on their end (I still get all of their mail chimp emails and the box still ships) but the account itself is gone.
I emailed to try and figure this out and it's been over a week and no one has even bothered to send an initial response saying that my issue was being looked into. Very disappointed in the treatment of their customers here.

Nice items

Jul 19, 2019
Sandra G.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The lid for the stamp does not stay on and ink leaked out. This cup cannot be transported anywhere.
The items are lovely, I just wish the lid would fit snuggly.

Buying Options