The Premium Subscription Box Exclusively for Stationery Lovers! FREE SHIPPING


Plans as low as $19.99 / month

In Your Case Stationery Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

First Box 😍

Nov 18, 2018
Cindy C.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall

I liked it . Had a little bit of everything . I can use alot of what I got. Customer service was great also .

Verified Purchase

Great Box!

Nov 14, 2018
Diana M.
1 Review
Overall

Happy with this box!

Awesome first box

Oct 20, 2018
Christy G.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

The mini pack was awesome. Everything was so cute. There was a macaron themed pencil case, a zip pouch with a donut on it. Two types of post-its, a binder clip, fine tip pen and two mini erasers. My girls argued over who got what.

Verified Purchase

My first box!

Oct 14, 2018
Ashleigh E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall

I got my first one today, and I was pretty excited about it! I got the mini case and I received: a jelly case, a small zip pouch (I assume for paperclips, change, small bits and pieces of things you have around your desk), two cute erasers, a fine tipped pen, a binderclip, a pack of patterned sticky notes, and a set of sticky note flags in different sizes. I really enjoyed it and I look forward to seeing what my next package holds!

Verified Purchase

Great Gift!

Aug 23, 2018
Olivia M.
3 Reviews
Overall

I won a $400 gift certificate and decided to use most of it on this stationery box! I’m very happy wirh the products and with the customer service.

Verified Purchase

Absolutely beautiful stuff

Jun 19, 2018
Laurie
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I am still in love with my flamingo pen. I have several subscription boxes. It is my addiction. In Your Case has been great each month. This is one I really look forward to receiving each month while others I’ve cancelled due to lackluster items. Did I mention the cute flamingo pen. I have to hide it from my grown daughter. The Paris pen was scooped up by her because I didn’t hide it quick enough. I love everything I’ve received. Thank you for putting together items that are useful and oh so pretty!

Verified Purchase

Absolutely so much fun

Jun 15, 2018
Rebecca A.
1 Review
Overall

I recently purchased my first in your case. It has since arrived. And i loved every single item in the bag. Ive already signed up to see what they have their sleeve for my April and May cases. I cant wait.

Really nice stationery Teen/Adult box

Jun 15, 2018
G
1 Review
Overall

Just received our 2nd box yesterday (April box) and we are still so happy about this subscription box! The items are fun, useful and good quality and value. We are 3 girls sharing this box (2 students and 1 working mom) and all of us find something we love and fight over the items which is a good sign that the stationery items are pleasing to all ages!. The customer service is also great. If you like stationery and are looking for a monthly surprise that puts a smile on your face, go for this box!

Loving everything

Jun 15, 2018
Julie C.
2 Reviews
Overall

My very first pack i wasn’t too sure what to expect but I had been following them for a while in IG and i had chatted with them through their IG (btw they are totally friendly). So let me start by saying “Flamingo Theme” LOL I love that all the items are useful but my most favorite is the clipboard. I’m als loving the notebooks and the cutest black flamingo metal bookmarks #feels #eeeek I haven’t had anything go wrong but their customer aervice answers super fast to pretty much everything through the IG account @inyourcasebox Go stalk them, they’re totally worth it 😉

Useful & Modern Teen/Adult Box

Jun 15, 2018
Logan O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I was looking for a stationary box that didn't just include sheets and sheets of silly stickers. This box included useful items I will use everyday, from a high quality brand. Beautiful items included a variety pack of sticky notes, magnetic page markers, a really pretty pencil case (with 2 pencils, a shapener, and an eraser inside), a pen, a bookmark, and a laser cut card.

My only suggestion would be to make sure all items matched the overall feel and look of the box as the laser cut card wasn't at all like the other items and isn't the style of card I would use. I loved the idea of including cards because I send them a lot, but make sure it's modern/matches the other items :)

Customer service is great with this box! I accidently ordered two boxes and they made sure to send me different items in each one so I could enjoy everything with no repeats.

I highly recommend this box to people who do regular everyday journaling, planning etc. High quality useful items, for a great price!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options