The Premium Subscription Box Exclusively for Stationery Lovers! FREE SHIPPING


Plans as low as $19.99 / month

In Your Case Stationery Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Useful & Modern Teen/Adult Box

Jun 15, 2018
Logan O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I was looking for a stationary box that didn't just include sheets and sheets of silly stickers. This box included useful items I will use everyday, from a high quality brand. Beautiful items included a variety pack of sticky notes, magnetic page markers, a really pretty pencil case (with 2 pencils, a shapener, and an eraser inside), a pen, a bookmark, and a laser cut card.

My only suggestion would be to make sure all items matched the overall feel and look of the box as the laser cut card wasn't at all like the other items and isn't the style of card I would use. I loved the idea of including cards because I send them a lot, but make sure it's modern/matches the other items :)

Customer service is great with this box! I accidently ordered two boxes and they made sure to send me different items in each one so I could enjoy everything with no repeats.

I highly recommend this box to people who do regular everyday journaling, planning etc. High quality useful items, for a great price!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Melissa S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Fantastic box for any lover of stationery, always some fun trinkets to go with the theme. This has been a huge hit with everyone. Amazing and quick customer service, would suggest to anyone who likes fun stationary

Verified Purchase

A lot of Fun!

Jan 08, 2019
Kailee F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

This subscription box is a lot of fun to receive each month! I really enjoyed all the cute and unique items that go with the theme each month.

Verified Purchase

First Stationery Box

Oct 19, 2018
Susan M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

It was quite surprising what was in it. All things useful in the office, and it was like getting a little birthday surprise.

Verified Purchase

Sep 20, 2018
Jada P.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall

Loved the items I received. Good mix of writing implements and paper products. Fun lunch bag was the best part of it.

Verified Purchase

So cute

Sep 01, 2018
Jodie M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Took along time for my first case to arrive and was worried as my second payment came out before it came but it was worth the wait
I think it was worth the money but otnworth as much as they say necessarily. Will keep seeing how
It goes

Verified Purchase

Majorly Dissapointed

Aug 22, 2018
Abbey F.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Honestly not worth the $30 CAD that I spent. I got a low quality pencil case, one pen two erasers, a paper lip and a notebook. Definitely wasn’t worth it and it was a huge disappointment. The theme was unicorns and the patterns and such looked like it was for a 5 year old. I gave it two stars because I kept the fine tip pen, it was alright.

Verified Purchase
In Your Case Stationery Box said...Aug 23, 2018

Hi Abbey, I’m sorry you did not like your pack. Your order was for the “mini pack” not the “stationery box” and as such was geared towards a younger person. We usually have different themes each month - cactus, flamingos, Paris, diamonds/gems etc. The theme for August was unicorns. We'll be sending you an email with a detailed price list on the items in your pack, but we would also like to make this up to you and offer September’s Box for a reduced price of $24.99, including a few bonus items. We hope you will give us another chance!

Seller

Late, low quality, not worth the money.

Jun 15, 2018
Anna P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

I must say I was disappointed.
This is one of the pricey boxes I picked (35$/month is pricey for me), and shipping added extra to this! So it totaled a whopping 55$. I noticed it immediately after my purchase so I canceled my subscription, but I was expecting to at least get a taste of it.
Well, I ordered it on February 10th. It got it today - April 27th. It's a monthly box, mind you! There is no box - it comes crammed in a plastic packet. So already minus points from me.
The set itself contained a pocket-sized notebook, with low-quality paper and a very thin soft-cover; a nice polyvinyl pencil case (the only nice thing, tbh); finger-sized sticky notes with clear damages on them (and of course, they're not even sticky); bigger sticky notes that are slightly stickier; an erasable pen with low quality plastic and barely writing ink; a set of cardboard cards with plain white envelopes; and a teeny-tiny amount of washi tape (seriously, even the samples I get on ebay have more tape than that).

That's it. No note, no explanation, no nothing. And all of this somehow evaluates to 35$?! How the hell?!

Do not recommend. Terrible quality, low-cost materials and late delivery (I live in Israel and got all of my other crates on time - and I ordered like 5 more types to try out).

I evaluate its actual cost to be around 12$, not including the pencil case, and I'm not intending to pay 23$...

Verified Purchase
In Your Case Stationery Box said...May 22, 2018

Thank you for your feedback! We strive towards keeping our customers happy. We would like to send you a FREE box to make up for the International shipping time.

Seller

Tween box an improvement

Jun 15, 2018
Angela M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I was provided with a free teen box after a complaint about the kid box I received - this box met our needs better and my daughter was pleased to receive it.

Verified Purchase

very disappointed

Jun 15, 2018
Angela M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I ordered this for my 11 year old daughter - more appropriate for a four to six year old. Also disappointed with the quality of the items in the box - a trip to the dollar store would have been more successful.

Verified Purchase
In Your Case Stationery Box said...May 22, 2018

Thank you for your feedback. We strive toward keeping our customers happy & are so glad we were able to send you a FREE box with a better fit to your needs.

Yours truly,

In Your Case Stationery

Seller
Buying Options