The Premium Subscription Box Exclusively for Stationery Lovers! FREE SHIPPING


Plans as low as $19.99 / month

In Your Case Stationery Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Late, low quality, not worth the money.

Jun 15, 2018
Anna P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

I must say I was disappointed.
This is one of the pricey boxes I picked (35$/month is pricey for me), and shipping added extra to this! So it totaled a whopping 55$. I noticed it immediately after my purchase so I canceled my subscription, but I was expecting to at least get a taste of it.
Well, I ordered it on February 10th. It got it today - April 27th. It's a monthly box, mind you! There is no box - it comes crammed in a plastic packet. So already minus points from me.
The set itself contained a pocket-sized notebook, with low-quality paper and a very thin soft-cover; a nice polyvinyl pencil case (the only nice thing, tbh); finger-sized sticky notes with clear damages on them (and of course, they're not even sticky); bigger sticky notes that are slightly stickier; an erasable pen with low quality plastic and barely writing ink; a set of cardboard cards with plain white envelopes; and a teeny-tiny amount of washi tape (seriously, even the samples I get on ebay have more tape than that).

That's it. No note, no explanation, no nothing. And all of this somehow evaluates to 35$?! How the hell?!

Do not recommend. Terrible quality, low-cost materials and late delivery (I live in Israel and got all of my other crates on time - and I ordered like 5 more types to try out).

I evaluate its actual cost to be around 12$, not including the pencil case, and I'm not intending to pay 23$...

Verified Purchase
In Your Case Stationery Box said...May 22, 2018

Thank you for your feedback! We strive towards keeping our customers happy. We would like to send you a FREE box to make up for the International shipping time.

Seller

Tween box an improvement

Jun 15, 2018
Angela M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I was provided with a free teen box after a complaint about the kid box I received - this box met our needs better and my daughter was pleased to receive it.

Verified Purchase

Not impressed

Nov 18, 2018
Judith G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall

I wasn’t impressed. The things looked cheap and the tapes were crushed. Too much money for that. Cancelled subscription.

Verified Purchase
In Your Case Stationery Box said...Nov 19, 2018

Hi Judith,

Sorry to hear you were not happy with your November Box.

The value of the items in the box was well over the cost of the box & included 10 items, instead of the advertised 6-8.

We would like to make this up to you and will be including a number of bonus items in your December box! Hope you will enjoy this box more!

Seller

Nov 18, 2018
Sheila M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

It wasn't what I expected. My subscription renewed before I received my first package. Really disappointed . Already canceled my subcription.

Verified Purchase
In Your Case Stationery Box said...Nov 19, 2018

Sorry to hear you were not happy with your November Mini Pack.

We would like to make this up to you and will include a bonus item in your December pack!

Seller

Not worth the money.

Aug 18, 2018
Nicole B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

There was nothing in it worth anything.

Verified Purchase
In Your Case Stationery Box said...Aug 20, 2018

Hello.
We are sorry you did not enjoy your August box. The value of the items was well over the $34.99 cost:
Studio Oh Weekly Desk Pad $9.99
Studio Oh Notebook $4.99
Greeting cards $3.99
Whiteout $3.99
Stay Sweet Pencil case $10.99
Unicorn pen $3.99
Gel pen $2.99
Unicorn clip $1.99
3 Geometric Erasers $2.99
Shipping 9.99

Hope you will give us another chance!

Seller

Aug 18, 2018
Josh K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Too much unicorn

Verified Purchase
In Your Case Stationery Box said...Aug 20, 2018

Hello.
We are sorry you did not enjoy the Unicorn themed box. There is usually a different theme each month. Some past themes include - flamingos, diamonds/crystals, Paris, cactus.
We hope you will enjoy the upcoming themes - back to school, monsters, marble, cats, and more!

Seller
Buying Options