The Premium Subscription Box Exclusively for Stationery Lovers!

Plans as low as $19.99 / month

In Your Case Stationery Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Yasssssssss

Dec 14, 2019
Kat R.
6 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was so exciting to receive. It contained so many items on my first box and I loved mostly everything. Definitely looking forward to my next box

Verified Purchase

October box

Oct 28, 2019
Valerie C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

Loved the galaxy box. My daughter has already stolen the glass and I am in love with te Washi! Can’t wait to see the next box.
Valerie

Verified Purchase

Exciting Box

Oct 28, 2019
Alethea O.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really loved this boxed I loved everything in it especially the pen. I can't wait for the next one!

Verified Purchase

Customer Service Issues

Sep 16, 2019
Victoria B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I enjoyed my first box and am looking forward to next months theme. However the customer service is horrendous. My account was deleted by error on their end (I still get all of their mail chimp emails and the box still ships) but the account itself is gone.
I emailed to try and figure this out and it's been over a week and no one has even bothered to send an initial response saying that my issue was being looked into. Very disappointed in the treatment of their customers here.

Good quality, few products

Jul 25, 2019
Emilie D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have never tried a box subscription before and wanted to see what it was all about. I liked the products I got, but it felt like less than what I expected for the money I paid. The subscription and delivery was more complicated than it could have been. Overall, I enjoy the products and their quality, and am considering continuing my subscription.

Verified Purchase

Not bad.

Jun 20, 2019
Shabina D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Box was overall pretty nice. One of my highlighters came with no tip.

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2019
Sydney T.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved the cactus theme of this box. I think the paperclips and the pen are the cutest! But I am confused by the inclusion of a "catch-all" box. This is not something that I need or want and it won't go with my decor, so I'll end up giving it away. In every box I get there's always something included that just doesn't really make sense. I don't get this box for storage options; I get it for stationary products.

Verified Purchase

First box pleasant surprise

Feb 27, 2019
Stephanie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Received our first box and was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the goods. Loved the feather theme. Can’t wait to see what comes in the next box.

Verified Purchase

Fun box

Feb 26, 2019
Krista E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Such a fun box! I love receiving this box every month!

Verified Purchase

Jan 28, 2019
Amberly G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

The item in the January box were great. The tracking on the box is a bit flaky, but overall I like the box.

Verified Purchase

A lot of Fun!

Jan 08, 2019
Kailee F.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

This subscription box is a lot of fun to receive each month! I really enjoyed all the cute and unique items that go with the theme each month.

Verified Purchase

First Stationery Box

Oct 19, 2018
Susan M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

It was quite surprising what was in it. All things useful in the office, and it was like getting a little birthday surprise.

Verified Purchase

Sep 20, 2018
Jada P.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall

Loved the items I received. Good mix of writing implements and paper products. Fun lunch bag was the best part of it.

Verified Purchase

So cute

Sep 01, 2018
Jodie M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Took along time for my first case to arrive and was worried as my second payment came out before it came but it was worth the wait
I think it was worth the money but otnworth as much as they say necessarily. Will keep seeing how
It goes

Verified Purchase

I love the pens!

Jun 15, 2018
Christine H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I have received some really neat things in the 2 packages that I have got so far. I love the pens especially. Everything is fancy and super girly which I love. The pencil case with the stone attached is also one of my favourite items. I would not normally pick most of the things I have received and that's why i'm enjoying this pack. Thank you <3

Verified Purchase

Tween box an improvement

Jun 15, 2018
Angela M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I was provided with a free teen box after a complaint about the kid box I received - this box met our needs better and my daughter was pleased to receive it.

Verified Purchase

Nice items

Jul 19, 2019
Sandra G.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The lid for the stamp does not stay on and ink leaked out. This cup cannot be transported anywhere.
The items are lovely, I just wish the lid would fit snuggly.

Buying Options