In Your Case Stationery Box
The Premium Subscription Box Exclusively for Stationery Lovers!

Plans as low as $15.99 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

First box pleasant surprise

by Stephanie S., Feb 27, 2019

Received our first box and was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the goods. Loved the feather theme. Can’t wait to see what comes in the next box.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Fun box

by Krista E., Feb 26, 2019

Such a fun box! I love receiving this box every month!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Amberly G., Jan 28, 2019

The item in the January box were great. The tracking on the box is a bit flaky, but overall I like the box.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

A lot of Fun!

by Kailee F., Jan 08, 2019

This subscription box is a lot of fun to receive each month! I really enjoyed all the cute and unique items that go with the theme each month.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Good

by Theresa S., Nov 19, 2018

My granddaughter liked it

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

First Stationery Box

by Susan M., Oct 19, 2018

It was quite surprising what was in it. All things useful in the office, and it was like getting a little birthday surprise.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Jada P., Sep 20, 2018

Loved the items I received. Good mix of writing implements and paper products. Fun lunch bag was the best part of it.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

So cute

by Jodie M., Sep 01, 2018

Took along time for my first case to arrive and was worried as my second payment came out before it came but it was worth the wait
I think it was worth the money but otnworth as much as they say necessarily. Will keep seeing how
It goes

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Tween box an improvement

by Angela M., May 29, 2018

I was provided with a free teen box after a complaint about the kid box I received - this box met our needs better and my daughter was pleased to receive it.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

I love the pens!

by Christine H., May 08, 2018

I have received some really neat things in the 2 packages that I have got so far. I love the pens especially. Everything is fancy and super girly which I love. The pencil case with the stone attached is also one of my favourite items. I would not normally pick most of the things I have received and that's why i'm enjoying this pack. Thank you <3

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details