The Premium Subscription Box Exclusively for Stationery Lovers! FREE SHIPPING


Plans as low as $19.99 / month

In Your Case Stationery Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Not bad.

Jun 20, 2019
Shabina D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Box was overall pretty nice. One of my highlighters came with no tip.

Verified Purchase

Nice items

4 days ago
Sandra G.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The lid for the stamp does not stay on and ink leaked out. This cup cannot be transported anywhere.
The items are lovely, I just wish the lid would fit snuggly.

May 25, 2019
Sydney T.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved the cactus theme of this box. I think the paperclips and the pen are the cutest! But I am confused by the inclusion of a "catch-all" box. This is not something that I need or want and it won't go with my decor, so I'll end up giving it away. In every box I get there's always something included that just doesn't really make sense. I don't get this box for storage options; I get it for stationary products.

Verified Purchase

First box pleasant surprise

Feb 27, 2019
Stephanie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Received our first box and was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the goods. Loved the feather theme. Can’t wait to see what comes in the next box.

Verified Purchase

Fun box

Feb 26, 2019
Krista E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Such a fun box! I love receiving this box every month!

Verified Purchase

Jan 28, 2019
Amberly G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

The item in the January box were great. The tracking on the box is a bit flaky, but overall I like the box.

Verified Purchase

A lot of Fun!

Jan 08, 2019
Kailee F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

This subscription box is a lot of fun to receive each month! I really enjoyed all the cute and unique items that go with the theme each month.

Verified Purchase

First Stationery Box

Oct 19, 2018
Susan M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

It was quite surprising what was in it. All things useful in the office, and it was like getting a little birthday surprise.

Verified Purchase

Sep 20, 2018
Jada P.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall

Loved the items I received. Good mix of writing implements and paper products. Fun lunch bag was the best part of it.

Verified Purchase

So cute

Sep 01, 2018
Jodie M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Took along time for my first case to arrive and was worried as my second payment came out before it came but it was worth the wait
I think it was worth the money but otnworth as much as they say necessarily. Will keep seeing how
It goes

Verified Purchase
Buying Options