In Your Case Stationery Box
The Premium Subscription Box Exclusively for Stationery Lovers!

Plans as low as $15.99 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love my case!!

by Shauna H., Mar 24, 2019

Love getting my In Your Case every month! Wish I could get it every week. Excellent customer service.❤

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great box!

by Kathy D., Mar 24, 2019

This was my first box and I loved it! The items were well worth the money, and were unusual items that I would not likely run in to on my own. It was a fun box to receive and I will continue my subscription.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

March box

by Amy N., Mar 24, 2019

I have to tell you that getting this box every month is like having a birthday every month. I love the continued attention to detail with the lasy 3 month having rose gold desk accessories. The decorative rose gold paperclips are a absolute favorite of mine. I can't wait for April's box.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Worth the wait!

by Wendy W., Mar 01, 2019

This box was full of fun items for office supply lovers like me. The feather theme was different and sooooo cute. The kitty pen writes great too.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Granddaughters’ love their boxes

by Theresa S., Feb 27, 2019

Our 2 granddaughters aged 8 And 10 love getting their Christmas present every month!!! I also love that I can put a personal message inside!!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

So excited for my next one.

by Patricia B., Feb 27, 2019

I received my first one last week.
Can't wait for Moreton come.
Thank you so much.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Susan C., Feb 27, 2019

I am excited every month when my box arrives. Always looking forward to the arrival full of fun and surprises.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Lisa S., Feb 26, 2019

I love, love, love this box... So thoughtfully put together.. I can't wait every month to get it in the mail...

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Pleasantly surprised

by Lori H., Feb 25, 2019

I received my first In Your Case Stationary Box and it was my first stationary box of any kind so I wasn't sure really what to expect. I had seen the descriptions and the pictures of their lines, but sometimes the pictures can be deceiving when it comes to subscription boxes. I was surprised at the high quality of everything. The note book I received was so high quality that I am almost afraid to use it. lol. I have never seen a bookmark like the one I got. Very original and a step up from any other I have ever seen. I am definitely happy with In Your Case.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great box!

by Olivia M., Jan 31, 2019

Love the rose gold desk items in the last few boxes. My desk now has the stapler, tape dispenser, pen cup, fancy pen, clips, pencil case and clipboard all matching!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details