The Premium Subscription Box Exclusively for Stationery Lovers!

Plans as low as $19.99 / month

In Your Case Stationery Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

My granddaughter loved this month!!!

Oct 29, 2019
Theresa S.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Galaxy print is my favourite so when I saw that my In Your Case subscription for October was galaxy themed I was pumped! Every item was cool. It the pencil case and notebook were my favourite! I can’t wait to see what will be included next month!

-Kayla G.

Verified Purchase

Galaxy box

Oct 28, 2019
Paige D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

October's box was galaxy themed, and I loved it! The pens were beautiful and write well, the little space dolphin stickies are adorable, and the constellation washi tape is gorgeous! Can't wait for the next one! 😁

Verified Purchase
In Your Case Stationery Box said...Aug 19, 2019

Glad you liked it!

Seller

Subscription box

Jun 18, 2019
Casey M.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my box so much thank you !

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Oct 31, 2019
Lorie G.
13 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Totally thoughtful items all around! I'm very impressed by this put together package and will continue to be a customer so long as my finances permit it. Happy Holidays!

Verified Purchase

Lots of Suprises

Oct 28, 2019
Rachel W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved the galaxy themed box. Lots of fun stuff, and all so pretty. Really looking forward to seeing what I get next month!

Verified Purchase

Everything it quality!

Oct 29, 2019
Laura S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My Daughter (8) loves the stationary box! Her favourite months were the Galaxy and Unicorn. Thanks for making writing fun for her!

Advent Calendar

Jan 01, 2019
Tahni G.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Such a treat for myself. Everything wrapped so beautifully, and so many goodies to enjoy. Can’t wait til next year!

Verified Purchase

Dec 23, 2018
Nicolehebbeln G.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Loved these products every month. I have been sharing with my daughter for the things she would like as we are both students (grad school and intermediate).

Verified Purchase

Advent Calendar

Dec 07, 2018
Danielle P.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Every day is like Christmas. Adorable, thoughtful items. Love it!

Verified Purchase

Fun

May 22, 2019
Inesse W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 12-year-old niece looked forward and enjoyed receiving your boxes.

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2019
Shauna H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved everything in my box!!! The coffee cup was an added bonus. Looking forward to June's box!

Verified Purchase

Customer Service Pros

May 22, 2019
D L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thank you for your excellent customer service. You made it right. responded right away and my daughter is very very happy

Verified Purchase