The Premium Subscription Box Exclusively for Stationery Lovers!

Plans as low as $19.99 / month

In Your Case Stationery Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Subscription box

Jun 18, 2019
Casey M.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my box so much thank you !

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Oct 31, 2019
Lorie G.
10 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Totally thoughtful items all around! I'm very impressed by this put together package and will continue to be a customer so long as my finances permit it. Happy Holidays!

Verified Purchase

Lots of Suprises

Oct 28, 2019
Rachel W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved the galaxy themed box. Lots of fun stuff, and all so pretty. Really looking forward to seeing what I get next month!

Verified Purchase

Galaxy box

Oct 28, 2019
Paige D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

October's box was galaxy themed, and I loved it! The pens were beautiful and write well, the little space dolphin stickies are adorable, and the constellation washi tape is gorgeous! Can't wait for the next one! 😁

Verified Purchase
In Your Case Stationery Box said...Aug 19, 2019

Glad you liked it!

Seller

Terrible experience!

Sep 23, 2019
Arnhild L.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Not worth the money.

This is my third box in a six month subscription, and it is just as terrible as the first two boxes.

There are few items, none of them are really usable, and all very cheep looking. You can buy better products, for much less money, from Ali Express, Wish, ect. There is no overall theme of the box, just a few random items in a box.

Customer service is slow, and not helpful at all.

I deeply regret this subscription, and will not recommend it to anyone.

Verified Purchase
In Your Case Stationery Box said...Aug 01, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate honest feedback and hope you will enjoy your future boxes more.

Seller

October box

Oct 28, 2019
Valerie C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

Loved the galaxy box. My daughter has already stolen the glass and I am in love with te Washi! Can’t wait to see the next box.
Valerie

Verified Purchase

Exciting Box

Oct 28, 2019
Alethea O.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really loved this boxed I loved everything in it especially the pen. I can't wait for the next one!

Verified Purchase

My granddaughter loved this month!!!

Oct 29, 2019
Theresa S.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Galaxy print is my favourite so when I saw that my In Your Case subscription for October was galaxy themed I was pumped! Every item was cool. It the pencil case and notebook were my favourite! I can’t wait to see what will be included next month!

-Kayla G.

Verified Purchase

Horrible - everything space n stars

Oct 25, 2019
Sheryl C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall