In Your Case Stationery Box
The Premium Subscription Box Exclusively for Stationery Lovers!

Plans as low as $15.99 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

Fair

by Jayne F., Mar 26, 2019

I probably wouldn't purchase any of the products myself but value is there. I am sure not every case will be to my taste.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
In Your Case Stationery Box said...
Mar 26, 2019
Thank you for your review. We strive to put unique, but useful items in our boxes. Hope you will enjoy the next box.

Disappointing so far

by Casey F., Mar 25, 2019

Got as a gift for my wife. Ended up being more expensive than the deal that was advertised. There were no items in the first few boxes that were of any interest. All cheap pens and random other cheap stationary items. Cancelled...

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
In Your Case Stationery Box said...
Mar 25, 2019
We are sorry you have not enjoyed your boxes. We try to include items that are useful for everyday such as stapler, tape dispenser, pen boxes, notebooks, pens, pencils, etc. Hopefully our next box will be more suitable to your needs.

Love my case!!

by Shauna H., Mar 24, 2019

Love getting my In Your Case every month! Wish I could get it every week. Excellent customer service.❤

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great box!

by Kathy D., Mar 24, 2019

This was my first box and I loved it! The items were well worth the money, and were unusual items that I would not likely run in to on my own. It was a fun box to receive and I will continue my subscription.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

April Sub Box

by Amy N., Mar 24, 2019

I loved everything in the box. The clipboard, rosegold.binder clips, pencil pouch and note book. I am really enjoying each month having the rose gold office / desk supplies. I can not wait for my next box!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

junk

by Krystal C., Mar 24, 2019

I got I guess the Feb or March box? A pen holder that I have seen at our local 5Belows for $3 (flyer says $14,) a set of 12 imported colored pencils, supposedly worth $6. a pen that doesn't work, some paper clips, a few pencils, and a pencil sharpener.. All clearly bought through aliexpress or similar import site. Definitely not worth $30, maybe , $10? $15 max. This was my first and last box from this company. Take a step back and consider your inflated prices on these cheap products!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
In Your Case Stationery Box said...
Mar 25, 2019
We are so sorry that you did not like your box. We try hard to include products that all of our subscribers will enjoy, such as “Kawaii” stationery. In our area, retail price of the rose gold cup holder is as described. Please allow us to provide you a replacement box.

Worth the wait!

by Wendy W., Mar 01, 2019

This box was full of fun items for office supply lovers like me. The feather theme was different and sooooo cute. The kitty pen writes great too.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Granddaughters loved their boxes!!!

by Theresa S., Feb 27, 2019

My two granddaughters, aged 8 and 10 really enjoyed their boxes in April!!! They have never had a clip board before!!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

First box pleasant surprise

by Stephanie S., Feb 27, 2019

Received our first box and was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the goods. Loved the feather theme. Can’t wait to see what comes in the next box.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

So excited for my next one.

by Patricia B., Feb 27, 2019

I received my first one last week.
Can't wait for Moreton come.
Thank you so much.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details