The Premium Subscription Box Exclusively for Stationery Lovers!

Plans as low as $19.99 / month

In Your Case Stationery Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Subscription box

Jun 18, 2019
Casey M.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my box so much thank you !

Verified Purchase

Super super disappointed!!! May cancel

Feb 19, 2020
Kimberly M.
1 Review
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So I ordered my first box and got no confirmation that I had ordered other than my bank account being deducted money. And I live in Canada and it says this box is put together and shipped in canada but I was charged in us dollars. I was charged $50.54 instead of 36.99. When I tried to contact customer service to find out if my order was received and when it would ship the only response I got was a tracking email. And when my package arrived it was not in a box but in a bubble wrap bag. I paid for the larger stationary pack but believe I only got the mini pack as I only received 5 items not 8. I am seriously disappointed and dissatisfied with this box. Not sure if it is worth trying another month. Seriously upset that the items I received looked like they could have been bought at the dollar store and to be fair I have bought nicer things from there than what came in my box. And then I sent another contact request to customer service days ago and have heard nothing back from them. Worst thing is i am at home recovering from surgery and ordered this as something to entertain me while I'm stuck in bed.

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

May 12, 2020
Andria W.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The first box did not ship out as soon as promised. The items were so random and not cohesive. My first box was a huge disappointment. These stationary items can be found in dollar sections/reduced aisles of stores.

Verified Purchase

In love

Mar 18, 2020
Cherie B.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it can't stop raving about it.

Verified Purchase

Torn

Jun 17, 2020
Lea W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So, I wanted to find a Canadian box since our exchange rate is garbage and I'd love to support as local as I can. I figured, hey, $30 once a month is awesome. But they charge you in USD. I live in Ontario. These products are not worth $60

They are worth $30, and I'd be happy to continue with thst subscription. I did enjoy the products in my first box, which I received yesterday, and have already starting using them.

I'm really disappointed with how they are handling Canadian customers.

Verified Purchase

Not Worth It

Jun 17, 2020
Kyla E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this box and it felt like someone had just grabbed a bunch of stuff from the Michael’s sale aisle and threw it in a box. Items didn’t really go together and weren’t of high quality. Immediately unsubscribed after receiving first box.

Verified Purchase

Unhappy

Jun 13, 2020
Nicole D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

If u could rate it a negative I would
Finally got the box a month later
Didn’t even come I. A box was in a bubble wrap bag
And it was junk
Stuff u get from dollar tree nothing like they show u in there advertising and it was kid stuff like my five year likes iam 33

Ther very unprofessional not getting back to u
Or giving u a tracking number until I bugged and bugged them

Verified Purchase
In Your Case Stationery Box said...Jun 14, 2020

We are sorry you did not enjoy your package. The cost of the pen set alone was $12, in addition to the "Studio Oh” brand notebook, card set and other items. The value was well over the price paid. We do our best to include items that appeal to all.

Terrible experience!

Sep 23, 2019
Arnhild L.
1 Review
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Not worth the money.

This is my third box in a six month subscription, and it is just as terrible as the first two boxes.

There are few items, none of them are really usable, and all very cheep looking. You can buy better products, for much less money, from Ali Express, Wish, ect. There is no overall theme of the box, just a few random items in a box.

Customer service is slow, and not helpful at all.

I deeply regret this subscription, and will not recommend it to anyone.

Verified Purchase
In Your Case Stationery Box said...Aug 01, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate honest feedback and hope you will enjoy your future boxes more.

Annoyed

Dec 19, 2019
Sara M.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A whole lot of junk thrown in a box. After three boxes, my opinion remained the same.

Verified Purchase
In Your Case Stationery Box said...Dec 19, 2019

Hi Sara,
We are sorry you did not like your boxes. This is the first we’ve heard up your disappointment and would like to make it up to you. Please let us know how we can make you a happy customer!

Advent Calendar

Jan 01, 2019
Tahni G.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Such a treat for myself. Everything wrapped so beautifully, and so many goodies to enjoy. Can’t wait til next year!

Verified Purchase

Dec 23, 2018
Nicolehebbeln G.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Loved these products every month. I have been sharing with my daughter for the things she would like as we are both students (grad school and intermediate).

Verified Purchase

Advent Calendar

Dec 07, 2018
Danielle P.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Every day is like Christmas. Adorable, thoughtful items. Love it!

Verified Purchase

My granddaughter loved this month!!!

Oct 29, 2019
Theresa S.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Galaxy print is my favourite so when I saw that my In Your Case subscription for October was galaxy themed I was pumped! Every item was cool. It the pencil case and notebook were my favourite! I can’t wait to see what will be included next month!

-Kayla G.

Verified Purchase

Galaxy box

Oct 28, 2019
Paige D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality