Get a curated selection of delicious Indian snacks & treats delivered to your doorstep every month!

Plans as low as $27.00 / month

IndiFix - A Monthly Box of Indian Snacks & Treats reviewsReviews

Write a Review
7

My first IndiFix Box

Dec 09, 2019
Jennifer S.
2 Reviews
6 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My Super Fix IndiFix box was stuffed completely full of snacks from sweet to savory. Well worth the value as compared to Snackcrate. Looking forward to more boxes. 👍

Verified Purchase
IndiFix - A Monthly Box of Indian Snacks & Treats said...Dec 09, 2019

Dear Jennifer,

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! Be it spicy, sweet, savory or salty - we make sure our boxes are filled with a variety of flavors to cater to any mood!
We hope you enjoy your IndiSnacks and are so excited for you to receive next month’s Super Fix! Hint: it will be even more delicious than December’s box 😉

Beautiful and overflowing

Nov 17, 2020
Elissa N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first impression of this box was "pretty!", as the preview images would suggest. The second was "heavy!". No space is wasted, this package was practically overflowing with a wide variety of snacks. Some are junk food, but others are pretty healthy. There were two instant teas, and one packet of tomato soup and another of masala oats that are just-add-hot-water.

Most of the snack crates I've tried from different countries are curated for curious foreigners, and have a little bit of information about each product enclosed. This one, I think, is curated for people familiar with everything inside, living somewhere where it's not so accessible, so there were a couple of things I had to look up.

That was my only issue, but it also lead to me learning a lot more than I would have with just one or two sentences, so if you're like me and like to learn about the snacks of different cultures, that's a net benefit. The main things I had to look up with this box were two different kinds of "digestive tablet", and now I know more about ayurvedic medicine and the uses of pomegranate seeds.

Verified Purchase
IndiFix - A Monthly Box of Indian Snacks & Treats said...Nov 25, 2020

Dear Elissa,

Your feedback made our day, thank you! We curate our boxes to include a wide variety of snacks each month and we're so happy to hear you enjoyed trying and learning about each of them! Most Indian snacks tend to be way healthier than their American counterparts, sometimes even the junk ones, which is what made us create IndiFix in the first place. We hope to bring healthier snacks to every American household!
We previously did away with our printed insert which would include a small introduction to each snack, but are now working to bring it back for all the curious foreigners, thanks to your review ;)

Stuffed with delicious fun

Oct 21, 2020
Caitlin G.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was stuffed with goodies. My husband is Indian-American, so we’ve traveled to India and have a frequent hankering for these types of snacks. The box was absolutely packed - with items new to us as well as familiar. Sure, you could go to an Indian grocer and get the same things. But it was a real treat to get a surprise like this in the mail. Nice pick-me-up in the time of COVID. Love the box and would gift it to others with wanderlust.

Verified Purchase
IndiFix - A Monthly Box of Indian Snacks & Treats said...Oct 21, 2020

Dear Caitlin,

Thank you for the fantastic review! We are so happy to hear you & your hubby enjoyed the snack selection and that we were able to bring a little bit of India to your doorstep, especially during this time. We can't wait to send you our next box! Until then, happy snacking :)

India box is really good!

Aug 14, 2020
Soravel L.
7 Reviews
6 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is amazing. I Order it as a surprise for my husband, just to remember or last trip to India. We order the regular box but was super full of snacks, we love it. Some snack are new for us. This is a good box. Try it.

Verified Purchase
IndiFix - A Monthly Box of Indian Snacks & Treats said...Aug 14, 2020

Dear Soravel,

Thank you for your glowing feedback! We are so happy to hear your husband loved his IndiFix surprise and that the two of you are enjoying your IndiSnacks together. We appreciate the love & wish you two a very happy snacking experience!

Highly recommend!!

Jan 17, 2020
Emily H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We love Indifix! I wanted to get a gift for my husband that he wouldn’t get for himself, and this was such a win. The whole family loves it! (Sorry not sorry that we keep stealing from his gift, ha.) Great mix of savory and sweet, and we’ve already found a couple of treats we love enough to track down and order to enjoy all the time.

Verified Purchase
IndiFix - A Monthly Box of Indian Snacks & Treats said...Jan 17, 2020

Dear Emily,

Thank you so much for your lovely feedback! It makes us so happy to know your entire family gets to enjoy your husband's monthly IndiFix delivery. The best gifts are meant to be shared after all😉We can't wait to send you next month's Original Fix!

Great Gift!

Dec 28, 2019
Tiffany A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My boyfriend and I enjoyed trying all of the snacks. It was a gift for him but we both got to share the fun.

Verified Purchase
IndiFix - A Monthly Box of Indian Snacks & Treats said...Dec 30, 2019

Dear Tiffany,

That's awesome! Thank you so much for your lovely feedback & for gifting IndiFix. We are so glad to know you & your boyfriend are enjoying all the snacks in December's Original Fix! We look forward to sending you our delicious snack selection for January😊

Hmm...

Jan 16, 2020
Tahara A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a gift for my Dad. While he did receive snacks, he said they were not Indian snacks. (He is South Asian.) He was not thrilled and thus I was disappointed. I did order other crates not related to snacks for other family members and they have loved them, however. This was just a miss.

Verified Purchase
IndiFix - A Monthly Box of Indian Snacks & Treats said...Jan 16, 2020

Hi Tahara,

We are so sorry to hear your dad did not enjoy his IndiFix gift!😞We can confirm that all of our snacks are made in India and are wildly popular all over the country. We also ensure our boxes are carefully curated to comprise a wide variety of flavors to suit everyone's unique tastes. We do hope your dad was able to find a few snacks he enjoyed out of his Super Fix boxes!

Buying Options