Get a curated selection of delicious Indian snacks & treats delivered to your doorstep every month!

Plans as low as $22.00 / month

IndiFix - A Monthly Box of Indian Snacks & Treats reviewsReviews

Write a Review
4

My first IndiFix Box

Dec 09, 2019
Jennifer S.
2 Reviews
6 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My Super Fix IndiFix box was stuffed completely full of snacks from sweet to savory. Well worth the value as compared to Snackcrate. Looking forward to more boxes. 👍

Verified Purchase
IndiFix - A Monthly Box of Indian Snacks & Treats said...Dec 09, 2019

Dear Jennifer,

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! Be it spicy, sweet, savory or salty - we make sure our boxes are filled with a variety of flavors to cater to any mood!
We hope you enjoy your IndiSnacks and are so excited for you to receive next month’s Super Fix! Hint: it will be even more delicious than December’s box 😉

Highly recommend!!

Jan 17, 2020
Emily H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We love Indifix! I wanted to get a gift for my husband that he wouldn’t get for himself, and this was such a win. The whole family loves it! (Sorry not sorry that we keep stealing from his gift, ha.) Great mix of savory and sweet, and we’ve already found a couple of treats we love enough to track down and order to enjoy all the time.

Verified Purchase
IndiFix - A Monthly Box of Indian Snacks & Treats said...Jan 17, 2020

Dear Emily,

Thank you so much for your lovely feedback! It makes us so happy to know your entire family gets to enjoy your husband's monthly IndiFix delivery. The best gifts are meant to be shared after all😉We can't wait to send you next month's Original Fix!

Hmm...

Jan 16, 2020
Tahara A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a gift for my Dad. While he did receive snacks, he said they were not Indian snacks. (He is South Asian.) He was not thrilled and thus I was disappointed. I did order other crates not related to snacks for other family members and they have loved them, however. This was just a miss.

Verified Purchase
IndiFix - A Monthly Box of Indian Snacks & Treats said...Jan 16, 2020

Hi Tahara,

We are so sorry to hear your dad did not enjoy his IndiFix gift!😞We can confirm that all of our snacks are made in India and are wildly popular all over the country. We also ensure our boxes are carefully curated to comprise a wide variety of flavors to suit everyone's unique tastes. We do hope your dad was able to find a few snacks he enjoyed out of his Super Fix boxes!

Great Gift!

Dec 28, 2019
Tiffany A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My boyfriend and I enjoyed trying all of the snacks. It was a gift for him but we both got to share the fun.

Verified Purchase
IndiFix - A Monthly Box of Indian Snacks & Treats said...Dec 30, 2019

Dear Tiffany,

That's awesome! Thank you so much for your lovely feedback & for gifting IndiFix. We are so glad to know you & your boyfriend are enjoying all the snacks in December's Original Fix! We look forward to sending you our delicious snack selection for January😊

Buying Options