InJoyBox

by InJoyBox
Deliver Joy to yourself or others with personalized, encouraging, faith based, care packages ❤️
64 reviews

Plans as low as

$21.00/ month

Buying Options

InJoyBox reviewsReviews

Write a Review
64

Better than expected

Aug 30, 2019
Julie J.
9 Reviews
5 Pictures
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Second Edit: love love love this box it is amazing. It has hardly any filler it's full of fun surprises. The box has great high-quality items. Every month is something new and gorgeous. Love that very sweet handwritten notes that come every month.
Edit: I have bought this box for myself as I can afford it. Always super fun and full of great useful items I love. Never regret buying it.
I bought this as a gift. It was wonderful and full of great products. Made my mom very happy. I will be getting for myself as well. Highly recommended!

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Sep 01, 2019

Thanks for your review! We are so glad that your mom liked her InJoyBox!

May be best box on CrateJoy

Jun 18, 2020
Juliana J.
104 Reviews
56 Pictures
96 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Okay this box may be my ABSOLUTE FAVORITE on CrateJoy. And trust me, that’s saying a lot as COVID led to a bit of a MASSIVE “box-ing” spree (let’s just say MORE than 50 subscriptions were purchased... LOL). This is the first box I received where I honestly “felt loved” from it. From the sweet handwritten card to the box with my name on it and the customized towel, it just felt soooo personal to me. All of the items in the box were absolutely fantastic. Even better, I had bought a Fathers Day box for my dad and the InJoy Team was AMAZING in remembering to send me the tracking info as soon as it shipped and answering my questions so promptly. I can’t say enough good things about this box! PLEASE do yourself a favor and get this one!!

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Jun 20, 2020

We are so happy to hear that you loved your box! It makes us especially glad to know that it made you feel loved. We want each box to be special and unique for each person receiving it.

Love it!

Feb 13, 2021
Lissa L.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received this box from my son for Christmas. He ordered too late and I received in January. I love that this box is prayed over and has a variety of items that anyone can use or would appreciate. My hubby asked what I wanted for Valentines Day and now I have a 3 month subscription! That’s how much Joy this box brings!

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Feb 13, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are thrilled to hear that you are loving your boxes.

Pleasant Surprise that I Knew Was Coming

Jan 23, 2021
Stephanie C.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the self care aspect of this box and loved seeing my name on an item in the box. I also loved that they send a personalized and handwritten note. The best part if that it is based on the word of God!

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Jan 26, 2021

Thank you so much for the review! We're glad that you enjoyed your self care surprise :)

Ray of sunshine!

Apr 18, 2021
Abigail K.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Every month I get so excited when my box is waiting for me on the doorstep. This months could not have been more timely as the “storms of life” have been difficult....thank you for an uplifting reminder that God is always there and for being a true ray of sunshine.

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Apr 21, 2021

That makes us so happy that your InJoyBox made your day brighter! And even better that it came at just the right time :)

Great Box

Dec 23, 2020
Kristen D.
13 Reviews
14 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this as a gift for my cousin and she loved it. I'm sort of wishing I'd ordered a box for myself.

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Dec 24, 2020

Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad to hear that your cousin loved her box! Keep us in mind next time you want to treat yourself to a gift :)

Wonderful Surprises!

Dec 22, 2020
Gabrielle C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've ordered many boxes over the years and this is by far my favorite! It's WELL worth the cost! And you can tell there was much thought and care put into the items chosen for the box. I loved literally everything included and the personalized ornament was such a nice touch. I'm now going to go and get on their 3-month plan! You won't regret ordering this box!

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Dec 23, 2020

We are so glad to hear that you loved your InJoyBox! We try our best to make each box special.

Fun personalized goodies!

Aug 28, 2020
Janice Y.
7 Reviews
18 Pictures
21 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the personalized Card & bag, "You are Loved" refrigerator magnet. All the products are FUN and Vibrant summer stuff.

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Aug 28, 2020

Thank you for leaving a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your box :)

Love

Jul 04, 2020
Amanda D.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love my box. COVID resulted in MANY box purchases and this one was one of my favorites. What started as a pick me up for having my wedding postponed resulted in actually subscribing because of the personalized touches (down to the flag item after saying red/white/blue is my favorite color). Definitely recommend :)

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Jul 07, 2020

Thank you for the review! We are happy to hear that you loved your box!!

Love it:)

Apr 22, 2020
Monika W.
15 Reviews
4 Pictures
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my box today. I love it. It has wonderful items inside with a personalized message and the tumbler and manicure kit and lollipop is purple!! Purple is my favorite colour💜I am looking forward to the next box. Thank you so much InJoyBox team.

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Apr 23, 2020

Thank you for your review. We are so glad that you liked your box and appreciated the personal touches!

Just a Box of Sunshine!

May 18, 2021
Donna B.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I sent a three month subscription to my daughter for her birthday and I am already thinking about extending it! She just loved everything and couldn't be more pleased! I am so happy because she deserves the best! I would not hesitate to purchase this again!

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...May 19, 2021

Thank you so much for the review! We are thrilled to hear that your daughter enjoyed her box each month :)

She LOVES it!

May 11, 2021
Bob R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought my mom a 3 month subscription for Mother´s Day. OMG!! She was so excited with her first box! She was particularly thrilled with her personalized Steelers mug - she could not stop talking about how cute it is. Thank you so much for taking the time to read the questions I answered to give you a snapshot of my mom and her likes. This is an awesome gift and I can´t wait to see what next month´s box delivers, Thank you!

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...May 13, 2021

We are so glad that your mom loved her box and appreciated her special surprise :)

Absolutely Amazing Gift

May 07, 2021
Angie L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this subscription as a gift for my Mom during Christmas, while she was going through some difficult life changes. To say that it has brought her light in a dark moment is an understatement. They curated the box to her personal journey and each month we get on video chat and unbox together. She absolutely has loved her Injoy box and it has helped her find joy in one of her difficult life moments. Thank you so much Injoy team for being amazing and bringing my Mama joy when she so desperately needed it!

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...May 07, 2021

Thanks so much for leaving a review! We love to hear that InJoyBox made your Mom's day a little brighter each month. What a fun idea to unbox together!!

Best I’ve gotten so far!

Apr 23, 2021
Paige M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVED this box. Can’t afford to get monthly, but will def get a box whenever I need a good pick me up!

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Apr 24, 2021

Thanks for your review. We are so glad to hear that you loved your InJoyBox!

Best gift I’ve ever given

Apr 23, 2021
Joyce A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered a 6 month subscription for my mother as a ‘just because you’re Amazing’ gift. She loves it so much and every time she gets a box, she tells me everything that’s inside and then says “they put in ‘such and such’ item, how did they know me so well?” I love that she loves it and even more so how personalized it is for her. Thank you Injoy box for putting so much care and love into each package!

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Apr 24, 2021

We are so glad that your mom's InJoyBox is making her day a little brighter! We're happy to hear that the love, care and personalization is a joy to her :)

Full of love

Mar 19, 2021
Alwen B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! Beautiful, heart-felt, and just what I needed to feel loved. Loved the natural soap and reusable straw and would love to see more natural products and products that better the planet and make life better for women artisans/woman-owned businesses!

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Mar 20, 2021

Thank you so much for the review! We love to hear that you enjoyed your box. :) As a women owned business ourselves, we definitely try to support other women-owned businesses when possible.

Love and comfort in a box

Mar 19, 2021
Angel C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is one of the best gifts I’ve ever seen. Every box is filled with wonderful items. Everything is personal and comforting. It really is filled with love.

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Mar 20, 2021

Thank you for your kind words! It is truly our pleasure to bring love and comfort to each recipient.

True Joy in a box

Feb 23, 2021
Lisa C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The February 2021 box might be my favorite yet! It was lovely to open and see this tissue wrapped surprise, sealed with a heart sticker, to then find a personalized backpack, a wonderful lunchbox and so many little joys underneath! This box brought me immense joy at a time that has been very difficult. This box truly brings Joy!

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Feb 24, 2021

Thank you for the review! We are so glad that you loved your February box :) And we are even happier to hear that your boxes are making your day a little brighter!

Sunshine on a Rainy Day

Feb 11, 2021
Blythe T.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Today at school was the worst all month, Valentine's Day social excepted. This box really cheered me up.

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Feb 12, 2021

Thank you for the review. We are so glad to hear that your box brightened up your rainy day!!

JOY & Thankfulness

Dec 31, 2020
Alisha P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I can not thank you enough for living up to your name by bringing JOY! My sister was thrilled with her box and loved how personal it was!

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Dec 31, 2020

We are so glad to hear that you sister enjoyed her box and the personal touch :)

Thanks for the warmth

Dec 24, 2020
Linda L.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love and it really cheered me up this Christmas:)

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Dec 26, 2020

We are so glad to hear that your InJoyBox made your Christmas a little brighter :)

Happy box

Dec 22, 2020
Tammi V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such a fun box and I love the personalized card they included!

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Dec 23, 2020

Thank you so much for the review! The personalized card is one of our favorite parts too! It is a pleasure to write a special encouraging note to each recipient. :)

thoughtful but not useful/relevant

May 24, 2021
Emma S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

it has a lot of things I can't/don't use (like things that I'm allergic to, things for homeowners with yards when I live in a condo), so I wish I could choose more of what I wanted.

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...May 25, 2021

We're sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with your InJoyBox. We understand that every months box isn't for everyone. We are sure to mix up the items that are sent each month to appeal to many different people. Also, you can keep an eye on the upcoming themes and skip a month if you feel like the theme isn't relevant to you.

Nice items but a little too religious.

Jan 24, 2021
Matthew U.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It was a little bit too religious for me.

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Jan 26, 2021

Thank you for the review! We are a Christian faith based box; however, we are happy to substitute faith based items with other items when requested. We made a note for your future boxes :)

Welll.... I have nothing to review

May 23, 2021
Chelsie C.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I hate leaving bad reviews. I don’t even know if that’s what this would be considered.. but I order my box on April 29th to ensure the box would be received by my mom on Mother’s Day. I’ve tried o contact the seller last week and still have yet to here a reply. I could have spent my $30 on something purchased in person but this box screeeeams my mom. I’m so sad we didn’t get it and kind of bummed I lost money. I hope some way we can fix this! I thought by writing a review I may get some answers. Thank you! Chelsie

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...May 25, 2021

I am so sorry that your moms box still has not arrived. We shipped it on May 3rd which was more than enough time for it to arrive by Mother's Day. We put in a search request with USPS. Also, I am not sure why you have not received our email response that we sent on the 13th. Sometimes our emails go to SPAM, so you may check there? We sent you an additional email response today. We'll be sure that your mom gets her box :)