Personalized encouraging monthly care packages to brighten their day

Plans as low as $21.00 / month

InJoyBox reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Better than expected

Feb 19, 2020
Julie J.
11 Reviews
8 Pictures
17 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Second Edit: love love love this box it is amazing. It has hardly any filler it's full of fun surprises. The box has great high-quality items. Every month is something new and gorgeous. Love that very sweet handwritten notes that come every month.

Edit: I have bought this box for myself as I can afford it. Always super fun and full of great useful items I love. Never regret buying it.

I bought this as a gift. It was wonderful and full of great products. Made my mom very happy. I will be getting for myself as well. Highly recommended!

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Sep 01, 2019

Thanks for your review! We are so glad that your mom liked her InJoyBox!

Love it:)

Apr 22, 2020
Monika W.
15 Reviews
2 Pictures
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my box today. I love it. It has wonderful items inside with a personalized message and the tumbler and manicure kit and lollipop is purple!! Purple is my favorite colour💜I am looking forward to the next box. Thank you so much InJoyBox team.

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Apr 23, 2020

Thank you for your review. We are so glad that you liked your box and appreciated the personal touches!

Not a glorified bathtime subscription bo

Jan 18, 2020
Kristjen T.
2 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've never left a review on this site and probably never will again. I'm no stranger to subscription boxes, but I recently canceled my long- term box and started looking again.
I purchased this box as a "gift" for myself so that it wouldn't renew. I got the $45 one because it sounded really nice, but I don't have that kind of money to spend every month.
Well, I got my box today.
I've tried probably ten different self care subscription boxes, but I'm not the kind of girl to soak in a hot bath and do a face mask every night. I'm lucky if I even get a shower every day.
This box was everything I've ever looked for in a subscription box, and more. Way more.
The items that came in this box weren't "pamper yourself," they were NICE things that I actually need and want but can't justify spending the money on myself. The things in the box were just beautiful.
But, the real icing on the cake is the hand written card from the team. It made me ugly cry, because it was absolutely spot on, and so kind, and exactly what I needed to hear right now.
My financial situation isn't going to change, but I did renew my "gift" subscription for one more month, and I had to leave this review.
I'm going to save up for a 6 or 12 month subscription, because this is hands down worth every penny.

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Jan 19, 2020

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so glad that you liked your box. Brightening the day of everyone who receives an InJoyBox is what it's all about and we're so glad your box did!

Amazing & Perfectly put together

Dec 18, 2019
Amber T.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband just got his first box and it was PERFECT! It was exactly what I wanted for him! He isn't really into fancy socks and Tues or booze which is the direction of most men's subscription boxes. This one had such fun items in it and he was so excited to learn it was a monthly subscription rather than a quarterly one. He can't wait to get next month's!

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Dec 20, 2019

Thank you for the feedback! We're so glad you husband liked his box!

In love!!

Dec 19, 2019
Margarita S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love, love, love this box!! It's my first box and I'm already going to sign up for a longer subscription.

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Dec 20, 2019

Thank you for the review. We're so glad you loved your box!

In LOVE with this box!!!

May 18, 2020
Jamie E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What an amazing box! My mom lost her first daughter to a drunk driver when she was 8 years old. The anniversary of her death was in May so I bought the full size theme box as a gift to let her know that I was thinking about her. She was so encouraged! Everything inside was well curated, and high quality. She especially loved the "He restores my soul" t-shirt, and handmade corn bag warmer. It even included a hand written note from the curator. If you are looking for a way to brighten someones day, InJoyBox is it!!

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...May 18, 2020

Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad that InJoyBox helped to make your mom's day a little brighter!! That is the reason we do what we do :)

Mom loved it!

May 09, 2020
Shelly L.
6 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered the big box as a gift for my mom. She loved it!

Verified Purchase

Great Subscription Box

Jan 21, 2020
Beatriz F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved the fact that there was a personalized item and a personalized hand written note!!! Definitely going to keep being subscribed :)

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Jan 24, 2020

Thank you for the review! We're happy to hear that you liked your box. And we are glad you appreciated the personalized touches. It is very important to us that each box is special for the person receiving it.

January Box

Jan 21, 2020
Angelia W.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything in the January 2020 Box was just very precious and comforting. I loved my bowl and cozy the very most! The gloves, book mark and everything else were very thoughtfully put together and perfect reminders to create a warm and Snugglie winter evening reading a good book! Yay!

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Jan 24, 2020

Thanks so much for the review! We're glad that you enjoyed your box and that it will come in handy this cold winter :)

Not impressed

May 18, 2020
Amy M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I eagerly awaiting my package and the shipping was fast and reliable. This was my first time trying a subscription box and I was excited that this one had good reviews and questions about your tastes so I was hoping to get something personal. Sadly, I put that green was my favorite color and even though others commented that their boxes were well tailored. Not one item in my box was green. My personalized item was a coaster which is okay. There are candles which are cool but obviously a Christmas item, in a May box is kind of weird. At least they are red which is my second favorite color. I thought there was a scarf in the box but it's actually more of a small blanket or shawl. It is super soft and appears handmade which would be awesome but there is a small tag that says made in China and it is not in colors that I love. The wall hanging canvas that says good friends bring great joy is pretty nice but again made in China. The jar wrench is cool but not my thing. Sadly my favorite item is the all natural vegan/organic sucker.

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...May 18, 2020

Thank you for the feedback. We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your box. Mystery boxes are filled with items from past boxes. We do our best to tailor boxes to each individual; however, that is not always feasible based on available inventory. We also recommend giving us as much information as possible on the survey so that we can better understand your likes/dislikes.

Disappointing

May 09, 2020
Marissa J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Bought the box for my mom and 4 of the items were stationery items which my mom won’t use and it’s dumb that the personalized item was a, actually I’m not sure what it was but it’s ugly. Was hoping a lot judging from the February box, seems as I was wrong. I thought it was a fath based box as well but there was no evidence of that In the box. Disappointed.

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...May 09, 2020

Thank you for the review. We are sorry to hear that you and your mom were unhappy with her box. The Mystery box is filled with items from our past boxes, and is not the same as our theme box. We highly recommend when ordering a mystery box, that as much of the survey is filled out as possible. This helps us pick items that are best suited for the recipient.

5 Stars For Sure

7 days ago
S O.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote