Personalized encouraging monthly care packages to brighten their day

Plans as low as $21.00 / month

InJoyBox reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Better than expected

Aug 30, 2019
Julie J.
8 Reviews
8 Pictures
25 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Second Edit: love love love this box it is amazing. It has hardly any filler it's full of fun surprises. The box has great high-quality items. Every month is something new and gorgeous. Love that very sweet handwritten notes that come every month.

Edit: I have bought this box for myself as I can afford it. Always super fun and full of great useful items I love. Never regret buying it.

I bought this as a gift. It was wonderful and full of great products. Made my mom very happy. I will be getting for myself as well. Highly recommended!

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Sep 01, 2019

Thanks for your review! We are so glad that your mom liked her InJoyBox!

May be best box on CrateJoy

Jun 18, 2020
Juliana J.
103 Reviews
57 Pictures
63 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Okay this box may be my ABSOLUTE FAVORITE on CrateJoy. And trust me, that’s saying a lot as COVID led to a bit of a MASSIVE “box-ing” spree (let’s just say MORE than 50 subscriptions were purchased... LOL). This is the first box I received where I honestly “felt loved” from it. From the sweet handwritten card to the box with my name on it and the customized towel, it just felt soooo personal to me. All of the items in the box were absolutely fantastic. Even better, I had bought a Fathers Day box for my dad and the InJoy Team was AMAZING in remembering to send me the tracking info as soon as it shipped and answering my questions so promptly. I can’t say enough good things about this box! PLEASE do yourself a favor and get this one!!

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Jun 20, 2020

We are so happy to hear that you loved your box! It makes us especially glad to know that it made you feel loved. We want each box to be special and unique for each person receiving it.

Fun personalized goodies!

Aug 28, 2020
Janice Y.
7 Reviews
18 Pictures
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the personalized Card & bag, "You are Loved" refrigerator magnet. All the products are FUN and Vibrant summer stuff.

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Aug 28, 2020

Thank you for leaving a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your box :)

Love

Jul 04, 2020
Amanda D.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love my box. COVID resulted in MANY box purchases and this one was one of my favorites. What started as a pick me up for having my wedding postponed resulted in actually subscribing because of the personalized touches (down to the flag item after saying red/white/blue is my favorite color). Definitely recommend :)

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Jul 07, 2020

Thank you for the review! We are happy to hear that you loved your box!!

Amazing Experience

4 days ago
Susan A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my first box 📦. My daughter told me about your website and I am thrilled with everything 💖 about my box. Thank you for this amazing thoughtful gift.

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...4 days ago

We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your box! Thanks for leaving a review.

Quality

5 days ago
Roni B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I look forward to this box every month! The products are great & I love the personalized, handwritten note. The monthly devotional emailed to me matches the box & are so insightful!

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...5 days ago

Thanks for the review! We are so glad that you are enjoying your boxes. And we are so happy to hear your feedback about the devotions :)

Love It!

Sep 29, 2020
Dawn C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered this crate box for myself and I love it! The form asked what t-shirt size and I asked for large. The large size is more like a woman's small or medium! Bummed that it doesn't fit me, but everything else was great! I especially love the hand written card, so personal!

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Sep 29, 2020

I'm glad that you enjoyed your box! I'm sorry that the t-shirt doesn't fit. We do allow for size exchanges. If you ship us your t-shirt we will exchange it for a different size.

got my name wrong

Jun 17, 2020
Tara B.
12 Reviews
2 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

my name is Tara and I received a box filled with items with the name Emily on them. Not money well spent

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Jun 18, 2020

We are very sorry to hear that there was a mix up with your box. We will send the correct personalized item immediately.

Love it:)

Apr 22, 2020
Monika W.
14 Reviews
3 Pictures
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my box today. I love it. It has wonderful items inside with a personalized message and the tumbler and manicure kit and lollipop is purple!! Purple is my favorite colour💜I am looking forward to the next box. Thank you so much InJoyBox team.

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Apr 23, 2020

Thank you for your review. We are so glad that you liked your box and appreciated the personal touches!

My First InJoyBox = My Best Subscription

Sep 21, 2020
Linda R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received my first shipment. The products and theme of the box (received in September) were appropriate for the season, fun, creative and useful. I had one issue with my box and that was the small votive candle. Normally this would be great but I live in Phoenix where it is still over 105 degrees and the candle melted. Bummer.
There was a handwritten note - what a special and thoughtful touch!!
I am looking forward to next month's box!!

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Sep 21, 2020

Thank you for the review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your box but we are sad about the candle. We will be sure to include a replacement candle in your next box.

Amazing!!

Sep 19, 2020
Kim S.
16 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box truly cheered me right up. Talk about InJOY!!! I loved everything in it. The cup that had my name, right down to the hand written letter (which you never see anymore). It was awesome. Friend and box for life! (when i can afford lol)
I was totally wowed by all of th