Deliver Joy to yourself or others with personalized, encouraging, monthly care packages

Plans as low as $21.00 / month

InJoyBox reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Better than expected

Aug 30, 2019
Julie J.
8 Reviews
5 Pictures
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Second Edit: love love love this box it is amazing. It has hardly any filler it's full of fun surprises. The box has great high-quality items. Every month is something new and gorgeous. Love that very sweet handwritten notes that come every month.
Edit: I have bought this box for myself as I can afford it. Always super fun and full of great useful items I love. Never regret buying it.
I bought this as a gift. It was wonderful and full of great products. Made my mom very happy. I will be getting for myself as well. Highly recommended!

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Sep 01, 2019

Thanks for your review! We are so glad that your mom liked her InJoyBox!

May be best box on CrateJoy

Jun 18, 2020
Juliana J.
100 Reviews
54 Pictures
77 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Okay this box may be my ABSOLUTE FAVORITE on CrateJoy. And trust me, that’s saying a lot as COVID led to a bit of a MASSIVE “box-ing” spree (let’s just say MORE than 50 subscriptions were purchased... LOL). This is the first box I received where I honestly “felt loved” from it. From the sweet handwritten card to the box with my name on it and the customized towel, it just felt soooo personal to me. All of the items in the box were absolutely fantastic. Even better, I had bought a Fathers Day box for my dad and the InJoy Team was AMAZING in remembering to send me the tracking info as soon as it shipped and answering my questions so promptly. I can’t say enough good things about this box! PLEASE do yourself a favor and get this one!!

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Jun 20, 2020

We are so happy to hear that you loved your box! It makes us especially glad to know that it made you feel loved. We want each box to be special and unique for each person receiving it.

Pleasant Surprise that I Knew Was Coming

4 days ago
Stephanie C.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the self care aspect of this box and loved seeing my name on an item in the box. I also loved that they send a personalized and handwritten note. The best part if that it is based on the word of God!

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Yesterday

Thank you so much for the review! We're glad that you enjoyed your self care surprise :)

Fun personalized goodies!

Aug 28, 2020
Janice Y.
7 Reviews
18 Pictures
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the personalized Card & bag, "You are Loved" refrigerator magnet. All the products are FUN and Vibrant summer stuff.

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Aug 28, 2020

Thank you for leaving a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your box :)

Great Box

Dec 23, 2020
Kristen D.
9 Reviews
11 Pictures
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this as a gift for my cousin and she loved it. I'm sort of wishing I'd ordered a box for myself.

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Dec 24, 2020

Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad to hear that your cousin loved her box! Keep us in mind next time you want to treat yourself to a gift :)

JOY & Thankfulness

Dec 31, 2020
Alisha P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I can not thank you enough for living up to your name by bringing JOY! My sister was thrilled with her box and loved how personal it was!

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Dec 31, 2020

We are so glad to hear that you sister enjoyed her box and the personal touch :)

Wonderful Surprises!

Dec 22, 2020
Gabrielle C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've ordered many boxes over the years and this is by far my favorite! It's WELL worth the cost! And you can tell there was much thought and care put into the items chosen for the box. I loved literally everything included and the personalized ornament was such a nice touch. I'm now going to go and get on their 3-month plan! You won't regret ordering this box!

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Dec 23, 2020

We are so glad to hear that you loved your InJoyBox! We try our best to make each box special.

Love

Jul 04, 2020
Amanda D.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love my box. COVID resulted in MANY box purchases and this one was one of my favorites. What started as a pick me up for having my wedding postponed resulted in actually subscribing because of the personalized touches (down to the flag item after saying red/white/blue is my favorite color). Definitely recommend :)

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Jul 07, 2020

Thank you for the review! We are happy to hear that you loved your box!!

Love it:)

Apr 22, 2020
Monika W.
14 Reviews
3 Pictures
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my box today. I love it. It has wonderful items inside with a personalized message and the tumbler and manicure kit and lollipop is purple!! Purple is my favorite colour💜I am looking forward to the next box. Thank you so much InJoyBox team.

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Apr 23, 2020

Thank you for your review. We are so glad that you liked your box and appreciated the personal touches!

Nice items but a little too religious.

4 days ago
Matthew U.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It was a little bit too religious for me.

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Yesterday

Thank you for the review! We are a Christian faith based box; however, we are happy to substitute faith based items with other items when requested. We made a note for your future boxes :)

Thanks for the warmth

Dec 24, 2020
Linda L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love and it really cheered me up this Christmas:)

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Dec 26, 2020

We are so glad to hear that your InJoyBox made your Christmas a little brighter :)

Happy box

Dec 22, 2020
Tammi V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such a fun box and I love the personalized card they included!

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Dec 23, 2020

Thank you so much for the review! The personalized card is one of our favorite parts too! It is a pleasure to write a special encouraging note to each recipient. :)

Personalized & Unique! Wonderful box!

Dec 17, 2020
Jenna R.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 18 days