InJoyBox

by InJoyBox
Deliver Joy to yourself or others with personalized, encouraging, faith based, care packages ❤️
64 reviews

Plans as low as

$21.00/ month

Buying Options

InJoyBox reviewsReviews

Write a Review
64

Amazing & Perfectly put together

Dec 18, 2019
Amber T.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband just got his first box and it was PERFECT! It was exactly what I wanted for him! He isn't really into fancy socks and Tues or booze which is the direction of most men's subscription boxes. This one had such fun items in it and he was so excited to learn it was a monthly subscription rather than a quarterly one. He can't wait to get next month's!

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Dec 20, 2019

Thank you for the feedback! We're so glad you husband liked his box!

Best Subscription Box...EVER!!!!

Aug 27, 2019
Beth P.
10 Reviews
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Words can’t describe what it was like to open my first box. I have to say it’s the only subscription box I’ve gotten that made me emotional. Each item meant something very near and dear to me. The attention to detail is AMAZING! Personalized items were beautiful and thoughtful. It’s like getting a gift from one of your best friends-they know just what to say and What brings JOY to your day. This has been the best subscription box I’ve recieved, one that I will continue to renew and purchase as gifts. If you want something that will warm your heart with items that will actually use..this is the subscription to get. Truly beauitiful, thoughtful and amazing! Looking forward to what treasures and happiness will be in the upcoming boxes.

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Aug 28, 2019

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you loved your InJoyBox! It's so important to us that every person feels special when they receive their box.

In love!!

Dec 19, 2019
Margarita S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love, love, love this box!! It's my first box and I'm already going to sign up for a longer subscription.

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Dec 20, 2019

Thank you for the review. We're so glad you loved your box!

OOOpppsss!!!

Aug 19, 2019
Leah K.
2 Reviews
27 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Unfortunately the initial mug in my box came shattered. I really didn't want to address it in the review BUT there is no where on the website to "contact" you other than the review section. As soon as I picked up the box I could hear the glass pieces in the box rattling about. With the mug the box was fair. Without the mug, the box is overpriced. I don't expect every month to be fabulous but the contents arriving in one piece would be nice.

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Aug 20, 2019

Oh no! We are very sorry to hear that your mug arrived broken. We do all that we can to ensure that breakable items arrive safely but unfortunately they don't always make it in one piece. We've sent you an email to hopefully come to a resolution.

My New Favorite Subscription Box

Sep 21, 2019
Sophie T.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Oh my gosh, this box is the most wonderful thing ever! First of all, it comes shipped in an adorable box. Inside there a sweet little note, and then you have all the fun stuff. I loved how it was all customized to my tastes. It's absolutely fantastic and I will definitely be subscribing to InJoyBox again soon.

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Sep 22, 2019

Thank you for the review. We're so glad you loved your InJoyBox! We are excited to have you as a customer again in the future :)

Wonderful Surprises!

Dec 22, 2020
Gabrielle C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've ordered many boxes over the years and this is by far my favorite! It's WELL worth the cost! And you can tell there was much thought and care put into the items chosen for the box. I loved literally everything included and the personalized ornament was such a nice touch. I'm now going to go and get on their 3-month plan! You won't regret ordering this box!

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Dec 23, 2020

We are so glad to hear that you loved your InJoyBox! We try our best to make each box special.

got my name wrong

Jun 17, 2020
Tara B.
11 Reviews
2 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

my name is Tara and I received a box filled with items with the name Emily on them. Not money well spent

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Jun 18, 2020

We are very sorry to hear that there was a mix up with your box. We will send the correct personalized item immediately.

Great Subscription Box

Jan 21, 2020
Beatriz F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved the fact that there was a personalized item and a personalized hand written note!!! Definitely going to keep being subscribed :)

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Jan 24, 2020

Thank you for the review! We're happy to hear that you liked your box. And we are glad you appreciated the personalized touches. It is very important to us that each box is special for the person receiving it.

Great box

Aug 27, 2019
Karma H.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this box for myself and thought it was terrific! I loved the personal touches and just everything about it. It was packaged well and well curated. I wouldn't hesitate to send it to a friend who needs a pick me up.

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Aug 28, 2019

Thank you for your review! We're so happy to hear that you liked your box and appreciated the personal touches. :)

Did It Again!!!

Jun 15, 2019
Barbie G.
13 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am so happy with this box. The best bath box I’ve ever gotten . The strawberry bath bar is the best omg !!!😃😊! I love this . Definitely a customer!!!!

Verified Purchase

JOY & Thankfulness

Dec 31, 2020
Alisha P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I can not thank you enough for living up to your name by bringing JOY! My sister was thrilled with her box and loved how personal it was!

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Dec 31, 2020

We are so glad to hear that you sister enjoyed her box and the personal touch :)

Thanks for the warmth

Dec 24, 2020
Linda L.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love and it really cheered me up this Christmas:)

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Dec 26, 2020

We are so glad to hear that your InJoyBox made your Christmas a little brighter :)

Happy box

Dec 22, 2020
Tammi V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such a fun box and I love the personalized card they included!

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Dec 23, 2020

Thank you so much for the review! The personalized card is one of our favorite parts too! It is a pleasure to write a special encouraging note to each recipient. :)

Personalized & Unique! Wonderful box!

Dec 17, 2020
Jenna R.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased this as a gift for my teenage daughter. She received her box in a fair time, had a beautiful hand written card, wonderful items and more than what I would have anticipated. I would recommend this as a gift for anyone! Thank you for such a unique and thoughtful box!

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Dec 19, 2020

Thanks for leaving a review! We are so glad to hear that your daughter enjoyed her box :)

So uplifting

Nov 22, 2020
Crystal M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love getting this box every month. The themes are spot on and the items are very nice and thoughtfully picked. My favorite part is the note included each month. Even though they don't know me and only know one short sentence about the the notes always feel personal and uplifting.

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Nov 24, 2020

Thank you for the review and kind words! We're so glad to hear that your boxes are an uplifting surprise each month. :)

Amazing Experience

Oct 24, 2020
Susan A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my first box 📦. My daughter told me about your website and I am thrilled with everything 💖 about my box. Thank you for this amazing thoughtful gift.

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Oct 24, 2020

We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your box! Thanks for leaving a review.

Quality

Oct 22, 2020
Roni B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I look forward to this box every month! The products are great & I love the personalized, handwritten note. The monthly devotional emailed to me matches the box & are so insightful!

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Oct 23, 2020

Thanks for the review! We are so glad that you are enjoying your boxes. And we are so happy to hear your feedback about the devotions :)

Love It!

Sep 29, 2020
Dawn C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered this crate box for myself and I love it! The form asked what t-shirt size and I asked for large. The large size is more like a woman's small or medium! Bummed that it doesn't fit me, but everything else was great! I especially love the hand written card, so personal!

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Sep 29, 2020

I'm glad that you enjoyed your box! I'm sorry that the t-shirt doesn't fit. We do allow for size exchanges. If you ship us your t-shirt we will exchange it for a different size.

My First InJoyBox = My Best Subscription

Sep 21, 2020
Linda R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received my first shipment. The products and theme of the box (received in September) were appropriate for the season, fun, creative and useful. I had one issue with my box and that was the small votive candle. Normally this would be great but I live in Phoenix where it is still over 105 degrees and the candle melted. Bummer.
There was a handwritten note - what a special and thoughtful touch!!
I am looking forward to next month's box!!

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Sep 21, 2020

Thank you for the review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your box but we are sad about the candle. We will be sure to include a replacement candle in your next box.

Amazing!!

Sep 19, 2020
Kim S.
15 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box truly cheered me right up. Talk about InJOY!!! I loved everything in it. The cup that had my name, right down to the hand written letter (which you never see anymore). It was awesome. Friend and box for life! (when i can afford lol)
I was totally wowed by all of this and am happy... thank you.
Kim

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Oct 16, 2020

Thanks for your review! We are so glad to hear that you loved your box and enjoyed the personal touch.

Wonderful box!!

Sep 18, 2020
Erica H.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box so much! The personal touch that comes in every box, the note that is specific to me, and the wonderful mix of products make this one of my all-time favorite boxes. I am truly filled with joy when it arrives, and I will be a life-long subscriber!

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Sep 19, 2020

Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear that your box brings you joy each month!

Sweet & Encouraging surprise!

Sep 18, 2020
Kimberly D.
14 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved this box. The packaging is adorable and it was really nice to open it and see a handwritten card as well as a personalized item. The cute little magnet at the top of the box is sitting next to me in my workspace and is a nice little inspirational reminder. And I really enjoyed the items in the box. I upgraded to the full theme box for next month and am looking forward to it!

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Sep 19, 2020

Thank you for the review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your box and the personal touch. I know you will love the full size box even more!

Gift for friend’s birthday

Sep 17, 2020
Debbie C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

My friend loved it.

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Sep 17, 2020

Yay! We are so glad to hear that your friend loved her InJoyBox!

Loved the personal touch!

Aug 23, 2020
Angelique F.
2 Reviews
15 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved my box and the extra personal touch that went into it. ❤️

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Aug 23, 2020

Yay! We are so glad that you enjoyed your box and the personal touch :)

Loved it.

Aug 20, 2020
Julia H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was exactly what I needed.

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Aug 20, 2020

Thank you for the review! We are so happy to hear that you loved your box and that it brightened your day!