InJoyBox

by InJoyBox
Deliver Joy to yourself or others with personalized, encouraging, faith based, care packages ❤️
64 reviews

Plans as low as

$21.00/ month

Buying Options

InJoyBox reviewsReviews

Write a Review
64

Love, love love my box!

Jul 23, 2020
Michele M.
10 Reviews
3 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first box, and it was beautifully curated. I loved it all, but especially the tote bag with my name spelled correctly on it. The hand written card, and my name hand written on the box were just the icing on the cake! Thank you for making me feel special ❤️

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Jul 24, 2020

We're so glad that you liked your box!! It's important to us that each person receiving an InJoyBox feels special so we love to hear the feedback :)

HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

Jul 18, 2020
Karen O.
7 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely love the personal touch! Included a personalized tote with my name on it, a hand written card and many different things to enjoy. This box is very thoughtful and worth the price. Definitely one subscription that I will keep. Thank you!

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Jul 18, 2020

Thank you for the review! We are thrilled to hear that you loved your box and enjoyed the personal touch.

A must get gift

Jun 21, 2020
Amy G.
18 Reviews
2 Pictures
22 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Omg this was amazing and so worth it! He teared up when he opened it

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Jun 22, 2020

Thanks so much for the review! We are glad to hear that he loved his box!

Great Thank You gift for customers!!

Jun 17, 2020
Cindy B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is such an AWESOME box!! My husband owns a landscaping company, and we send an InJoyBox to all of our customers after a big job as a "Thank You for your business" gift. They all LOVE it! We've had such great feedback from the customers that receive them! They love that the box is personalized and that there are handwritten cards in there. It has definitely helped us have repeat customers, and we will definitely be repeat customers for InJoyBox! Thank you for helping us say THANK YOU!

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Jun 20, 2020

Thanks so much for the review. What a great idea to gift your customers with an InJoyBox! We are thrilled to hear that your customers loved their boxes.

In LOVE with this box!!!

May 18, 2020
Jamie E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What an amazing box! My mom lost her first daughter to a drunk driver when she was 8 years old. The anniversary of her death was in May so I bought the full size theme box as a gift to let her know that I was thinking about her. She was so encouraged! Everything inside was well curated, and high quality. She especially loved the "He restores my soul" t-shirt, and handmade corn bag warmer. It even included a hand written note from the curator. If you are looking for a way to brighten someones day, InJoyBox is it!!

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...May 18, 2020

Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad that InJoyBox helped to make your mom's day a little brighter!! That is the reason we do what we do :)

Mom loved it!

May 09, 2020
Shelly L.
6 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered the big box as a gift for my mom. She loved it!

Verified Purchase

January Box

Jan 21, 2020
Angelia W.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything in the January 2020 Box was just very precious and comforting. I loved my bowl and cozy the very most! The gloves, book mark and everything else were very thoughtfully put together and perfect reminders to create a warm and Snugglie winter evening reading a good book! Yay!

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Jan 24, 2020

Thanks so much for the review! We're glad that you enjoyed your box and that it will come in handy this cold winter :)

Nice items but a little too religious.

Jan 24, 2021
Matthew U.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It was a little bit too religious for me.

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Jan 26, 2021

Thank you for the review! We are a Christian faith based box; however, we are happy to substitute faith based items with other items when requested. We made a note for your future boxes :)

God bless

Dec 16, 2020
Karolina C.
5 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this for my mom who is currently going through a very difficult time due to my dad having cancer treatments that are not going as well as we hoped. She called me as soon as the box was delivered and said it really lifted her spirits and said the items In the box were plentiful and beautiful. Thank you InJoy box! You put a smile on my moms face in a very dark time for her.

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Dec 19, 2020

Thank you for the review. We are so glad to hear that your mom's InJoyBox made her day a little brighter!

Not impressed

May 18, 2020
Amy M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I eagerly awaiting my package and the shipping was fast and reliable. This was my first time trying a subscription box and I was excited that this one had good reviews and questions about your tastes so I was hoping to get something personal. Sadly, I put that green was my favorite color and even though others commented that their boxes were well tailored. Not one item in my box was green. My personalized item was a coaster which is okay. There are candles which are cool but obviously a Christmas item, in a May box is kind of weird. At least they are red which is my second favorite color. I thought there was a scarf in the box but it's actually more of a small blanket or shawl. It is super soft and appears handmade which would be awesome but there is a small tag that says made in China and it is not in colors that I love. The wall hanging canvas that says good friends bring great joy is pretty nice but again made in China. The jar wrench is cool but not my thing. Sadly my favorite item is the all natural vegan/organic sucker.

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...May 18, 2020

Thank you for the feedback. We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your box. Mystery boxes are filled with items from past boxes. We do our best to tailor boxes to each individual; however, that is not always feasible based on available inventory. We also recommend giving us as much information as possible on the survey so that we can better understand your likes/dislikes.

Disappointing

May 09, 2020
Marissa J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Bought the box for my mom and 4 of the items were stationery items which my mom won’t use and it’s dumb that the personalized item was a, actually I’m not sure what it was but it’s ugly. Was hoping a lot judging from the February box, seems as I was wrong. I thought it was a fath based box as well but there was no evidence of that In the box. Disappointed.

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...May 09, 2020

Thank you for the review. We are sorry to hear that you and your mom were unhappy with her box. The Mystery box is filled with items from our past boxes, and is not the same as our theme box. We highly recommend when ordering a mystery box, that as much of the survey is filled out as possible. This helps us pick items that are best suited for the recipient.

LoveJoy Box

Jan 23, 2020
Deborah C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Gift is very heart warming ❤️

InJoyBox said...Jan 24, 2020

Thank you for the review! We are so glad to hear that you liked your InJoyBox!

Disappointed

Aug 05, 2019
Monia A.
5 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very disappointed not worth what is paid , products are not up to my expectation, however the only thing i like is the personalized card with nice words

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Aug 06, 2019

We are sad to hear that you did not love your InJoyBox Mini. We appreciate your feedback and will certainly use it to make improvements to our mini box in the future.

5 Stars For Sure

May 22, 2020
S O.
10 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered the Injoy Box for kids. May 2020. I was surprised by an email asking about specifics for my 9yr old daughter. I happily responded. We were both happily surprised. By what she received. I think I ordered the mini box as well. Which I couldn't tell by the amount of quality goods we received. They still tried to keep to the theme. With a popcorn bowl with her name on it. Spelled correctly too. Which doesn't happen often. She got a boo boo ice pack instead of gel eye pack. Root beer chapstick that smells exactly like root beer. A much need scrubby bug. That helps clean under her nails. Works amazing. Four Life saver scented rubber bracelets. That smell great too. A large book of picnic & summer time foods stickers. As well as a large bag of her favorite Haribo Gummy Bears. We were both very impressed. My daughter said, "It's like they know me & exactly what I like." I definitely recommend Injoybox. It was worth the cost. Served as such a great pick me up. Was full of fun & useful items. 5*'s!!!

InJoyBox said...May 23, 2020

Thank you for the review! We are thrilled that she loved her box!