InJoyBox

by InJoyBox
Deliver Joy to yourself or others with personalized, encouraging, faith based, care packages ❤️
64 reviews

Plans as low as

$21.00/ month

Buying Options

InJoyBox reviewsReviews

Write a Review
64

thoughtful but not useful/relevant

May 24, 2021
Emma S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

it has a lot of things I can't/don't use (like things that I'm allergic to, things for homeowners with yards when I live in a condo), so I wish I could choose more of what I wanted.

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...May 25, 2021

We're sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with your InJoyBox. We understand that every months box isn't for everyone. We are sure to mix up the items that are sent each month to appeal to many different people. Also, you can keep an eye on the upcoming themes and skip a month if you feel like the theme isn't relevant to you.

Last month was five stars

Feb 23, 2021
Deb W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Nothing too exciting in this box this month. Cheap and boring. I thought for sure a February LOVE box would be amazing!! What happened?! Disappointed, but I still love all of you at Injoy!

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Feb 24, 2021

Thanks for the review. We are sad that you didn't love your February box. I hope you enjoy your other boxes. And we love you too and all our subscribers!!

Moms mini box

Feb 23, 2021
Cindy D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My Moms mini box was shipped late and she was looking forward to it. That’s the only negative. Otherwise she really liked it

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Feb 24, 2021

Thanks for leaving a review! I'm sorry that your mom's box arrived later than expected. :( All boxes ship on the 15th of the month unless otherwise requested (via checkout survey or email). Also, unfortunately the winter storm delayed shipping. I'm glad that she enjoyed her box other than the shipping delay.

Cute but not for the price

Feb 22, 2021
Keriann M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very cute stuff but not sure it’s worth the price.

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Feb 23, 2021

Thank you for leaving a review and for giving us a try. We are sorry to hear that your InJoyBox didn't meet your expectations. We strive to provide fun, quality products and make each box special with a personalized item and handwritten personalized note.

OOOpppsss!!!

Aug 19, 2019
Leah K.
2 Reviews
27 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Unfortunately the initial mug in my box came shattered. I really didn't want to address it in the review BUT there is no where on the website to "contact" you other than the review section. As soon as I picked up the box I could hear the glass pieces in the box rattling about. With the mug the box was fair. Without the mug, the box is overpriced. I don't expect every month to be fabulous but the contents arriving in one piece would be nice.

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Aug 20, 2019

Oh no! We are very sorry to hear that your mug arrived broken. We do all that we can to ensure that breakable items arrive safely but unfortunately they don't always make it in one piece. We've sent you an email to hopefully come to a resolution.

God bless

Dec 16, 2020
Karolina C.
5 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this for my mom who is currently going through a very difficult time due to my dad having cancer treatments that are not going as well as we hoped. She called me as soon as the box was delivered and said it really lifted her spirits and said the items In the box were plentiful and beautiful. Thank you InJoy box! You put a smile on my moms face in a very dark time for her.

Verified Purchase
InJoyBox said...Dec 19, 2020

Thank you for the review. We are so glad to hear that your mom's InJoyBox made her day a little brighter!