Beautiful, unique products handmade by families around the world to break the cycle of poverty!

Plans as low as $12.08 / month

International Blessings reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Beautiful one of a kind jewelry.

5 days ago
Jasmine T.
11 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such unique and beautiful handmade jewelry from different countries. Beautiful cause that I feel proud to support.

Verified Purchase

Great Box

Jun 08, 2020
Juliana J.
71 Reviews
42 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I had gotten this as a gift for a friend and so glad I did! The jewelry was so cute and even better, it’s helping others! Would definitely recommend.

Verified Purchase

Made with integrity and pride

May 06, 2020
Shalene W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loooove the bag. Beautiful and very well made with quality fabric and stitches! I love the care that was taken to make a great product. Shipping was fast!

Verified Purchase

Love this!!

Feb 08, 2020
Mary E.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely loved getting this box each month. The seller is very easy to work with and quick to respond. The information sheet that tells you about your item and the background of where it is from and who made it is very interesting. Products were great -- I love wearing the jewelry and telling people about where it is from!

Verified Purchase

Fun, beautiful, a global experience.

Jan 19, 2020
Kim B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I gave this subscription to my globe-trotting daughter as a gift and she is absolutely loving the monthly treasures that have been included in this fun surprise.

Verified Purchase

Handmade Items with Heart

Jul 14, 2018
Sara S.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

I've been receiving this box for several years now, it was the first monthly box I ever subscribed to. Not only are the items always unique and lovely, but you get to know where they come from and even who exactly made them. You get information on the people and communities who benefit from the sale of their artisan crafts, which for me personally makes each and every box and item that much more precious. In a world where we're so used to buying mass-produced things online without really knowing the origin, this box brings you back down to Earth. Beautiful things made by beautiful people trying to make a difference for their slice of the world, all put together by a wonderful lady with a heart of gold all her own. You won't be sorry signing up for this box!

Verified Purchase

So glad I subscribed

Aug 10, 2019
Sarahbeth R.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have to say say that my expectations weren't that high when I subscribed. However I just received my 1st Box of Blessings box & I'm astonished @ how wonderful this box is! I absolutely LOVE it! The quality of craftsmanship on the cosmetic bag alone is impressive. It's something I might find in a trendy boutique for probably more then I spent on the whole box. I love the jewelry as well. The earrings came in a cute little pouch. A lovely touch. & I get to feel good about how I spent my dollars as well. I highly recommend this subscription box to anybody who likes high quality handmade handicrafts. I've been to many a craft fair in my time & I know what they charge for these things. Thank you Sarah. You've done a great thing here!

Verified Purchase

Truly worth it!

Jan 11, 2019
Jordan B.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

I got this box because I thought it sounded like a great idea to do something for myself while also doing something for someone else. I couldn't be happier with it! My first box was a beautiful quartz crystal necklace, and I'm a big crystal lover, so this couldn't have been more perfect for me. Besides, it feels really good to know you're contributing to a good cause! Can't wait to see what next month's box is!

Verified Purchase

Simply Beautiful.

Nov 14, 2019
Jenny K.
5 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Beautiful earrings & a ring! I was only expecting one item & I got two. I am in love with both. I will come back & do it again on months I have a little extra in the budget.

Verified Purchase

December shipment

Dec 14, 2018
Nanci K.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I just received my December box. Love it. It had two animal ornaments that are perfect for my tree. Little wooden bowl is beautiful.

Verified Purchase

BEAUTIFUL FOR A CAUSE

Nov 22, 2019
Casey P.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely love what I got! It's very beautiful and couldn't have arrived at a more perfect time. The customer service is great will definitely be ordering from again thanks Sarah for helping me to help make a difference in the world!

Verified Purchase

Well worth it

Nov 13, 2019
William J.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Receiver of these gifts absolutely loved them - each month was a very unique and interesting gift.

Verified Purchase

Great box

Oct 31, 2019
Joanne L.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the silver earrings, and the story about the people who made them.

Verified Purchase

Simple Things

Jun 14, 2019
Dena B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The earrings were simple, unique and I love them.

Verified Purchase