International Blessings

by International Blessings
Beautiful, unique products handmade by families around the world to break the cycle of poverty!

Plans as low as

$12.08/ month

Buying Options

International Blessings reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great Box

Mar 12, 2021
Kristen D.
13 Reviews
15 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is such a fun box to get. Everything is unique, useful, and a nice quality, and I love that it has a real impact in fighting poverty.

Verified Purchase

Sweet subscription

Jan 09, 2021
Dawn H.
38 Reviews
18 Pictures
29 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What a nice box! I ordered it to help others and look forward to the next box!!!

Verified Purchase

Great buy!

Oct 14, 2020
Aria B.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Beautiful handmade gifts that my mother loved!

Verified Purchase

Pleasantly surprised

2 days ago
Patricia H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Earrings very pretty and the cat keychain was a nice surprise! Of all the animals I got a cat and I love cats!

Verified Purchase

Great Customer Service

Feb 12, 2021
Amber C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I used the Contact Seller button to get in touch with Int’l Blessings because I forgot to put the apt number on a gift and USPS couldn’t deliver it. Not only did they reply to me promptly, but they sent out a replacement box very quickly so that my mom wouldn’t have to wait for her gift.
A great mission, a great idea, and being run by great folks.
I’ll update this review with a photo once she gets it!

Verified Purchase

Good gift

Mar 07, 2021
Carolina C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Bought it as a gift for as family member. She loved getting her box of beautifully crafted surprises.

Verified Purchase

Stunning!

Jan 08, 2021
Wendy H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I gasped with each piece I opened. They are lovely, unique and I can see many occasions to wear them!

Verified Purchase

Excited

Dec 19, 2020
Kelly Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Excited for more!!

Verified Purchase

Love!

Nov 17, 2020
Jessica W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love everything that comes with this box and love knowing I’m helping the less fortunate.

Verified Purchase

Gift purchase

Nov 17, 2020
Patricia F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought as gift for my sister - she said she loved it.

Verified Purchase

Handmade Items with Heart

Jul 14, 2018
Sara S.
1 Review
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

I've been receiving this box for several years now, it was the first monthly box I ever subscribed to. Not only are the items always unique and lovely, but you get to know where they come from and even who exactly made them. You get information on the people and communities who benefit from the sale of their artisan crafts, which for me personally makes each and every box and item that much more precious. In a world where we're so used to buying mass-produced things online without really knowing the origin, this box brings you back down to Earth. Beautiful things made by beautiful people trying to make a difference for their slice of the world, all put together by a wonderful lady with a heart of gold all her own. You won't be sorry signing up for this box!

Verified Purchase

So glad I subscribed

Aug 10, 2019
Sarahbeth R.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have to say say that my expectations weren't that high when I subscribed. However I just received my 1st Box of Blessings box & I'm astonished @ how wonderful this box is! I absolutely LOVE it! The quality of craftsmanship on the cosmetic bag alone is impressive. It's something I might find in a trendy boutique for probably more then I spent on the whole box. I love the jewelry as well. The earrings came in a cute little pouch. A lovely touch. & I get to feel good about how I spent my dollars as well. I highly recommend this subscription box to anybody who likes high quality handmade handicrafts. I've been to many a craft fair in my time & I know what they charge for these things. Thank you Sarah. You've done a great thing here!

Verified Purchase

Truly worth it!

Jan 11, 2019
Jordan B.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

I got this box because I thought it sounded like a great idea to do something for myself while also doing something for someone else. I couldn't be happier with it! My first box was a beautiful quartz crystal necklace, and I'm a big crystal lover, so this couldn't have been more perfect for me. Besides, it feels really good to know you're contributing to a good cause! Can't wait to see what next month's box is!

Verified Purchase

A lovely way to do good for others...

Oct 01, 2020
Kim C.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality