Box of Blessings

Box of Blessings

by International Blessings
Beautiful, unique products handmade by families around the world to break the cycle of poverty!

Plans as low as

$27.49/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (76)

  1. Reviews for this product (44)
  2. Reviews for this seller (32)

Gratitude!

May 12, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mama L.
1 Review

Wonderful greeting for a gift and cause!

#1 Subscription Box with a Cause

Feb 13, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ali T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days

Out of every single subscription box I have gotten over the years this one stands out among them all by not only being the absolute best freaking box I've gotten to date(and that is A LOT)and what makes it even more spectacular is the fact that subscribing for this one in particular actively and consistently works to help impoverished people throughout the entire world. Absolutely freaking brilliant! 10/10 do recommend.

Verified Purchase

I absolutely loved the unique pieces!

Jan 18, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Therese G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 19 days

I received 3 pieces of jewelry. Gorgeous earrings, an amazing ring and a bracelet that is very interesting. I don't wear bracelets but my sister loves it so gave to her. I am already looking forward to next box. I love silver, turquoise, and coral colors and these were included in my box.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful jewelry!

Jan 16, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Denise T.
1 Review

Beautiful jewelry! Thank you!

Box of Blessings

Jan 14, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Darcy C.
1 Review

Loved everything about my gifts!!!

Great gifts

Jan 12, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lois B.
27 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Love there jewelry and other handmade gifts.make great gifts too

Verified Purchase

Beautiful unique handmade items

May 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jeanette A.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I recieved cute handmade items from Haiti in my box. I can't wear the earrings bc my ears are gauged but will be giving them to a friend bc they are so pretty! I love handmade unique items and this box is a plus bc not only do you get that you can help someone else in the process. Spread the blessings ❤

Verified Purchase

Wonderful box that benefits others too!

Oct 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Allison R.
1 Review

I got this as a Christmas present last year and for the past 10mths I have loved every box I've opened. There is great care and thoughtfulness put into the box. Each box comes with information about who made the items and how they benefit from being a part. Even my kids are eager to see what is in the box and learn about the origins of the items.

Great Box

Mar 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kristen D.
12 Reviews
14 Pictures
9 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 months

This is such a fun box to get. Everything is unique, useful, and a nice quality, and I love that it has a real impact in fighting poverty.

Verified Purchase

Great items but too much jewelry

Apr 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katherine A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Loved everything but cancelled because it seems to be mostly jewelry and I don’t wear it that often. Would love to resubscribe if they start offering a wider variety of products.

Verified Purchase

Good gift

Mar 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Carolina C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Bought it as a gift for as family member. She loved getting her box of beautifully crafted surprises.

Verified Purchase

Great buy!

Oct 14, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Aria B.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 15 days

Beautiful handmade gifts that my mother loved!

Verified Purchase

Stunning!

Jan 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Wendy H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

I gasped with each piece I opened. They are lovely, unique and I can see many occasions to wear them!

Verified Purchase

Love!

Nov 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Love everything that comes with this box and love knowing I’m helping the less fortunate.

Verified Purchase

Gift purchase

Nov 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Patricia F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I bought as gift for my sister - she said she loved it.

Verified Purchase

Great handmade crafts

Sep 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lois B.
27 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

This box is great and variety

Verified Purchase

Beautiful Items

Aug 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sondra W.
7 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 17 days

Sarah is so wonderful and helpful and the things I got in my box were all so beautiful. Sarah does a wonderful job putting these boxes together and it is a great cause. Do not hesitate to sign up for a subscription to this box. You will not be disappointed.

Verified Purchase

Very Pleased!

Aug 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Deb S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

Received my first box today and am so pleased that I'm taking the time to write this review. The products are thoughtfully packaged with information about each item, and are beautiful, high quality goods. I love that it is a happy surprise package in mail, and that it is also helping families in need. I can't wait for next month :-)!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful

Jul 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sara O.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

This is not only a beautiful cause but also beautiful items. I only wish I could get them twice a month!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful one of a kind jewelry.

Jul 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jasmine T.
15 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Such unique and beautiful handmade jewelry from different countries. Beautiful cause that I feel proud to support.

Verified Purchase

Great Box

Jun 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Juliana J.
74 Reviews
34 Pictures
83 Helpful
Subscribed for 24 days

I had gotten this as a gift for a friend and so glad I did! The jewelry was so cute and even better, it’s helping others! Would definitely recommend.

Verified Purchase

How did you know!?!

Nov 22, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kirk S.
1 Review

I received the October delivery as a gift for my birthday. I knew it was coming but didn’t know what to expect. I was so happy with the selection- silver earrings, a lovely bracelet & necklace, great lip balm that now resides on my nightstand. I was very happy with the selections, and the anticipation was half the fun!

Inspirational Blessings

Oct 16, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Valerie G.
1 Review

Lovely, good quality items for a great cause. I enjoyed the handmade items created by people who want to better their lives and their families lives.

So glad I subscribed

Aug 10, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarahbeth R.
1 Review
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I have to say say that my expectations weren't that high when I subscribed. However I just received my 1st Box of Blessings box & I'm astonished @ how wonderful this box is! I absolutely LOVE it! The quality of craftsmanship on the cosmetic bag alone is impressive. It's something I might find in a trendy boutique for probably more then I spent on the whole box. I love the jewelry as well. The earrings came in a cute little pouch. A lovely touch. & I get to feel good about how I spent my dollars as well. I highly recommend this subscription box to anybody who likes high quality handmade handicrafts. I've been to many a craft fair in my time & I know what they charge for these things. Thank you Sarah. You've done a great thing here!

Verified Purchase

Great for Over a Year

Nov 25, 2018
Overall
Elizabeth P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I really enjoy almost everything that comes in this box, and the rare thing I don't enjoy is usually something minor like being a color I don't prefer--these things make good little gifts as well. After over a year of subscribing, I have filled up two baskets (that came in the sub!) and I no longer need new bracelets, earrings, necklaces, and the occasional scarf or headband, and I switched my subscription to ship to my grandma who I'm hoping will enjoy it as much as I do. Highly recommended, this one won't disappoint (if you like the kind of style shown in the examples, lots of beads and wood and often unique local), and it's for a great cause!

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...