A fun, exciting monthly box for all your beauty needs. Try before you buy!

Plans as low as $10.00 / month

Ipsy reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Ipsy is a great subscription

May 09, 2019
Alice F.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love Ipsy.
The products are great
I may have received two products I couldn't use but my daughter was happy to have them.
I just upgraded to Ipsy glam bag plus and will be receiving my first one this month. I'm really excited to see what I get.
I recommend ipsy to anyone that would love to get a nice make-up bag every month full of fabulous makeup to subscribe to Ipsy as soon as you can. You won't regret it.
๐Ÿ˜„

Ipsy livin

May 09, 2019
Twyla A.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love my recent ipsy bags. Usually son not receive anything I wonโ€™t use ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

May 08, 2019
Ana B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love getting sample items. Specially from high end brand

May 08, 2019
Rachel Y.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Been a subscriber since February and even upgraded to add the plus last month. Been extremely happy with EVERY product received thus far.

Love me some Ipsy

May 07, 2019
Melissa L.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've been getting Ipsy for awhile. Love that its pretty cheap compared to the others and love the variety of items you get. I also enjoy the add ons. The only thing that im not to happy with is that here in Canada we can't get the glam bag plus. Other than that i enjoy it

12.00 a month

Nov 14, 2019
Gwen
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

FYI its 12.00 now! but very good items

Renewd beauty

Jul 01, 2019
Deanna P.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really enjoy every bag. The selection of products is never ending. They have helped me find new and age appropriate cosmetics. Thanks ipsy

Ipsy

Jun 20, 2019
Crystle R.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved mostly everything I got and I can definitely use all of the products, also it came with a cute tetris makeup bag can wait to see what I get next month!!

Well done Ipsy!

May 20, 2019
Alice S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been subscribed to ipsy for a few months and I think its a great cost effective way to get cool makeup, masks, and moisturizers. There are so many brands and products out there, it is hard to know where to begin! With ipsy, you get five trendy sample size products and for me that is just right. I feel like I will use all of the products and not let them go to waste. There are many variations to the products you can receive each month based on a personal profile for each customer. I am very happy so far! : ) The image is my Ipsy bag from April 2019.

Obsessed.

May 15, 2019
Kaitlyn A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I always get exactly what I want in my glam bag. I review the products that I receive and Ipsy chooses next months products accordingly. Iโ€™d highly recommend to anyone who loves makeup.

Name brand makeup.

Jul 26, 2019
Alexis M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping