A fun, exciting monthly box for all your beauty needs. Try before you buy!

Plans as low as $10.00 / month

Ipsy reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Anny

Jun 25, 2019
Annie K.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ipy box such a good product's i love it and very affordable. You must try eveyone🤗

A+++

Jun 24, 2019
Hayden B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love Ipsy. I got my first bag in June, and I couldn’t be more happy with what I received. I am so happy I signed up just in time to get the awesome Tetris bag! I will keep my sub to this bag for sure!

Best Beauty Bang for Your Buck

Jun 20, 2019
Jenelle S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love Ipsy's subscription box! Each month's goodie bag (which changes style each month & are super cute!) is packed full of awesome products to try before you buy! I'm always impressed by the variety and brands included! Plus, it's super affordable!

Love

Jun 18, 2019
Nimia S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love everything about ipsy from the samples to the bags

Ipsy is the isshhh!

Jun 18, 2019
Candace L.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love that I'm able to get a variety of products that fit so perfectly to my needs. I love the pricing. The bags are always so gorgeous. I'm able to use each and every product in my bag each month!

10/10 recommend!

Jun 18, 2019
Danielle P.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVE Ipsy! I get a perfect mix of high end and drug store brands. They do a wonderful job at sending me things I love. My bag almost always arrive early. I've had a couple broken items before, and they happily replaced them. I love the rewards program too!

Change

Jun 18, 2019
Shauna F.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love ipsy the only thing I think needs to change is id like something else beside a make up brush like id rather have another product

HAPPY WITH IPSY 5 YEARS STRONG

Jun 18, 2019
Tyler H.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love ipsy I've had it for 5 years or so and it just keeps getting better. You get great products if you're honest in your reviews and preferences. They even now give you the option to add 3 more products both sample and full sized to your bag. It's always a fun day when ipsy comes! The only downfall is the shipping company they work with is very slow and often has issues. I suppose this is how they keep costs down, so as long as I get my bag within the month I am happy!

Ipsy brings so much joy to my life!

Jun 18, 2019
Kellie T.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have always loved my ipsy. I always use all the products i get. Because ipsy has always done a great job at listening to what i like. It gives me something to look forward to every month for only $10. Im very thankful for what ipsy does for us. Thank you ipsy, you guys bring so much joy into my life as a stay at home mom. Also the customer service has always been amazing. They get back to me within hours, treat me with respect, and always make sure I'm happy. Ipsy is an amazing beauty service. I love it.

Ipsy review

Jun 18, 2019
Becca D.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love ipsy! You get products to try and a cute little bag every month!

Love!

Jun 18, 2019
Natasha C.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality