A fun, exciting monthly box for all your beauty needs. Try before you buy!

Plans as low as $10.00 / month

Ipsy reviewsReviews

Write a Review

I love Ipsy

Jun 17, 2019
Alyssa D.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love Ipsy. I decided to try it after I became dissatisfied with another subscription box. The bags are cute and the products are matched with my preferences for the most part. I had two months where I got green eyeshadow two months in a row and a concealer that was just a tad too dark, but other than that the products have been spot on.

Great way to sample products

Jun 17, 2019
Audrey
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved getting my Ipsy box monthly. Gound the variety and products to be great. A bit too many face mask products and face creams.

Ipsy bags

Jun 16, 2019
Eliane P.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love ipsy bags !! Saves me having to go out and buy make up as this way its comes straight to me and i get to try new stuff for around 20$(can) per month!

Love ipsy❤

Jun 16, 2019
Jennifer A.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love ipsy! I always get stuff I actually use! I love all the cute little makeup bags I get. I try to save them and use them as little gifts for people. 10 out of 10 love it! And for $10 a month it is so affordable.

Amazing box!!!!

Jun 16, 2019
Ashley M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ABSOLUTELY love ipsy!!!! they are truly amazing!!!! they have amazing item worth so much and I love trying everything they send!

Loooooove IPSY!!!

Jun 16, 2019
Tanya F.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I looove IPSY!!! I have been getting that cute little pink bubble mailer for like 7 years now!!! I love the products and hoard all of the amazing bags. It really is a super fun thing to look forward to in the mail every month. I never buy makeup because of this awesome $10 month subscription. 😊

Like Christmas

Jun 16, 2019
Brandy M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Was good I enjoyed it well I had it next I want to try there plus bag

You should subscribe

Jun 16, 2019
Katu H.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love it. They send good quality of product.

Fun box for women of any age!

Jun 15, 2019
Dedra A.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m still subscribed to Ipsy, I love it, my daughter loves it and wants her own subscription! Not many full size products yet but the stuff you get is still great for $10!

Ipsy❤️

Jun 15, 2019
Mellisa O.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it🥰 some fun surprises to look forward to each month and a cute makeup bag too!!

Ipsy

Jun 15, 2019
Brittany L.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality