A fun, exciting monthly box for all your beauty needs. Try before you buy!

Plans as low as $10.00 / month

Ipsy reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Best

Jun 12, 2019
Ashlee F.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Long time member here. The BEST subscription beauty box.

Box of happiness

Jun 12, 2019
Marla T.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the boxes. I personally have never had one but I have seen others boxes and the happiness and joy receiving them. I would love to try one Like Christmas again every time a box is delivered

Ipsy Rules

Jun 12, 2019
Adriana T.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It's so good it's a surprise every month and it never disappoints it sends samples but sometimes you get full size products with brushes it's the best.

Ipsy bag

Jun 11, 2019
Monica C.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Only issue issue is trying to get into my account... still can't to get the add one other wise..I love ipsy

Love my Ipsy

Jun 11, 2019
Cheri S.
2 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really enjoy getting my Ipsy bag. Sometimes the lip products are far off the mark for my coloring but I love the skincare, primers and powders. And the bags super cute!

Love Ipsy!

Jun 10, 2019
Ashley B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My only issue is that sometimes it takes so long to get my Ipsy bag I only get a few days to try the products out before I have to review them.

Great beauty box

Jun 10, 2019
Leslie F.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this beauty subscription because it sends you items you actually want. I can't stand getting skin care products and they never send me any. You can change your preferences all the time which is fantastic!

Ipsy

Jun 10, 2019
Leeann H.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

One of the best sample subscriptions I have ever tried! So much fun with makeup, so many different ways to learn about it! Info and how to videos and oh the cutest bags every month! Easy to meet there makeup artist and so many different types of makeup samples! It was just awesome!

LOVE. LOVE. LOVE.

Jun 09, 2019
Caraline
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my Ipsy bags. It’s always something different. I love the uniqueness in each little bag . It’s my little bit of happiness

Ipsy

Jun 08, 2019
Hollee S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality

I love Ipsy! Super affordable and the products you get for your money are so worth it! I can’t wait for June’s bag to arrive! A brush and a palette!

Worth the money

Jun 08, 2019
Tammy M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love ipsy they are always out to satisfy, they have great customer service and they also go by your quiz so dont worry when you fill that out they actually look at it unlike other subscription boxes that ive dealt with, they are always doing something like cash back to save you money and it affordable well worth the money and it includes a cute bag.

Ipsy

Jun 08, 2019