A fun, exciting monthly box for all your beauty needs. Try before you buy!

Plans as low as $10.00 / month

Ipsy reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Review

Jul 01, 2019
Sakina S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It was okay

Ipsy

Jun 27, 2019
Tina S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ipsy is an ok subscription for 10 bucks some of the samples are nice others not so much .

Ispy

Jun 17, 2019
Cherish M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was not fond of the products. I broke out from most of them. They wrte almost always late. The communication between the staff sucked.

Ipsy review

Jun 17, 2019
Jennifer H.
2 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Curation

I am undecided... Have to have a box replaced and the product I really wanted to try was not in the replacement. Would like to see more of a mixture of make up and skincare

Product is fire

Jun 17, 2019
Renee P.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the quality of the product

Poor quality

Jun 10, 2019
Crystal L.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

At first I enjoyed the bag because it was when subscription boxes first started but as all of the others were released Ipsy Just cannot compare !! the bag usually has rather small samples and for me the last straw was the same products over and over again so after two years I finally could not take it any longer and canceled my subscription

Meh...

May 20, 2019
Angela H.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I been an ipsy subscriber for 3 years now and sometimes I'm not sure why I'm still with them. Granted it only costs $10 a month, but they persist in sending me products that aren't right for my skin type and that I have said that I don't like or use. It has gotten a little better in the last 6 months but, at least for now, my daughter and her friends are still reaping the benefits of my subscription a lot more often than I do! (I throw everything that I won't use into a plastic shoe box and let them go through it whenever they are over. They love it!)

May 20, 2019
Kayla A.
7 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Pretty average. Between this and birchbox, they're pretty equal. But neither tickles my fancy much.

Ipsy glam plus better

May 20, 2019
Christine N.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I honestly think their bigger box is much better then their original subscription.

Not great

May 17, 2019
Annie P.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

They don't take your quiz into account for your products. They're all very tiny and not great, mostly random brands.

Not great

May 17, 2019
Annie T.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I don't think that ipsy takes into account what you want with their quizzes. Their products are very tiny and mostly from random products.

OK... If you Live in the US

May 16, 2019
Viviane L.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The curation is meh, more often than not I receive sheet mask and skincare product despite me being in the lowest setting of interest about those, also I like bold but more often than not received neutral or solely purple thing (green eye, sure it's flattering but come on).

Next month will likely be my last month since the last two bags were really disappointing also in Canadian money, the subscription comes up to 20$, not worth it for sample size.

May 16, 2019
Helene L.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality