A fun, exciting monthly box for all your beauty needs. Try before you buy!

Plans as low as $10.00 / month

Ipsy reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Very good

Feb 08, 2020
Dana B.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very good I like it

12.00 a month

Nov 14, 2019
Gwen
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

FYI its 12.00 now! but very good items

Renewd beauty

Jul 01, 2019
Deanna P.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really enjoy every bag. The selection of products is never ending. They have helped me find new and age appropriate cosmetics. Thanks ipsy

Ipsy

Jun 20, 2019
Crystle R.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved mostly everything I got and I can definitely use all of the products, also it came with a cute tetris makeup bag can wait to see what I get next month!!

Well done Ipsy!

May 20, 2019
Alice S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been subscribed to ipsy for a few months and I think its a great cost effective way to get cool makeup, masks, and moisturizers. There are so many brands and products out there, it is hard to know where to begin! With ipsy, you get five trendy sample size products and for me that is just right. I feel like I will use all of the products and not let them go to waste. There are many variations to the products you can receive each month based on a personal profile for each customer. I am very happy so far! : ) The image is my Ipsy bag from April 2019.

Ipsy baggies

Aug 26, 2019
Rosie C.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Takes forever to get to me but the quality of the stuff within the cute baggy are pretty great

Great beauty subscription!

Jul 03, 2019
Bonnie R.
2 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great variety, value, and products! They also actually customize based on your beauty profile. I've been a subscriber for years! :)

Ipsy bags

Jun 18, 2019
Bernice O.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the Ipsy bags. My friend and I both have subscriptions and trade products.

Love my Ipsy

Jun 18, 2019
Lisa T.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my Ipsy...deluxe size samples or sometimes a full size product of high end makeup and skincare that I can try before I make an investment in an expensive product. Plus, new products to try that I would otherwise not check out. Excellent value for the money.

Must try

Jun 17, 2019
Amanda W.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing product

Ipsy Review

Jun 17, 2019
Alicia N.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I always really enjoyed my Ipsy bag, it always fun to come home after work someday and have a cute little surprise waiting for you, however being in Canada by the time it got here it just wasn’t worth the amount being spent.

Value for money ✅

Jun 16, 2019
Dhanya S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely worth more that 10 dollars a month. You get to choose what kind of products you prefer to get when you make your profile and every month you have the option to add on more items at a discounted price. There's a good mix of full size and trial size products so you d ok not feel like you're being cheated but still get to try out new things and if you dont like them they dont hang around.

The only complain I have is that my ipsy bags have been arriving at the end of the month (I live in Vancouver BC) so by the time I get them the theme is already almost over.

Renewed for year 3!

Ipsy loooove. ❤

Jun 16, 2019
Anna B.
1 Review
Overall