A fun, exciting monthly box for all your beauty needs. Try before you buy!

Plans as low as $10.00 / month

Ipsy reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Ipsy Glam Bag in Canada is still awesome

Jun 18, 2019
Gabrielle C.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love love love this Bag! Currently waiting on my June bag (Canada) so shipping isn’t perfect but it a neat way to try higher priced items without having a full sized product. Pay $22.50 CAD overall which still isn’t bad plus $3 for sample add ons. My May wasn’t my favorite but I did change my profile up a bit and I got a lot more products I like in my June bag and I can’t wait to tweak a bit more for my July bag!

My Ipsie Journey

Jul 01, 2019
Melanie T.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved this months glam bag the most!! Most of the products I get I use a lot but some are just not my cup of tea. With that said, once I review my products I never get one that I have not given a great review on! They are starting to send more products that I love because of reviewing them each time! Great subscription to try new things!

Ipsy May review

May 20, 2019
Ela W.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ipsy and ipsy glam bag plus are among the best. You get different types of brands products and price points. I’ve found some faves with them and their add ons ensure you always get what you want.

Favorite box

May 20, 2019
Trish M.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my favorite beauty subscription I have tried, in the past I have had Sephora Play, Boxycharm, and Allure beauty. They have the $10 subscription that comes with a bag and smaller deluxe and occasional full size item. They have a $25 a month box that comes with all full size items, mine total value is usually $150-200. What I really like is that they let you do add-ons on the 2nd of every month, you can pick additional deluxe items(the ones that come in the regular bag) for $3 and the full size items for $12. They also have wonderful customer service and I've noticed that their shipping has improved lately.

Ipsy Glam

Jun 17, 2019
Natasha N.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my Ipsy glam bags! I upgraded and am now getting both the plus and regular! I use most of the products I get! Totally worth it!

Treat yourself guilt free!

Jun 17, 2019
Samantha J.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have always been very pleased with my Ipsy bags! They are only $10 per month and come with 5 surprise beauty products and adorable bags. I never spend money on myself, but I dont feel guilty about $10. It's a win win!

My favorite monthly subscription

Jun 06, 2019
Kayla L.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've been with Ipsy for years. I love trying new brands that I've never heard of. Their customer service is amazing as well. I've had a few items arrive broken and they've replaced them.

Love Ipsy

May 20, 2019
Quinn C.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping