A fun, exciting monthly box for all your beauty needs. Try before you buy!

Plans as low as $10.00 / month

Ipsy reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Ipsy Glam Bag in Canada is still awesome

Jun 18, 2019
Gabrielle C.
1 Review
3 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love love love this Bag! Currently waiting on my June bag (Canada) so shipping isn’t perfect but it a neat way to try higher priced items without having a full sized product. Pay $22.50 CAD overall which still isn’t bad plus $3 for sample add ons. My May wasn’t my favorite but I did change my profile up a bit and I got a lot more products I like in my June bag and I can’t wait to tweak a bit more for my July bag!

Ipsy Glam Bag & Ipsy Glam Bag Plus

Apr 04, 2019
Maggie H.
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

If you're debating on what Subscription box to try, Look no further, you have Found it!! I've been subscribed to others( BoxyCharm , BoxyLuxe, Allure and Fab, Fit, Fun) and Ipsy beats all of them " hands down" not only in Product that's curated for the bags themselves but the Awesome feature in that Ipsy let's you "add-on" to you bags right before they assemble it with full size and deluxe size high-end make-up & skincare for $12 Full size and $3 deluxe/ Full size!! This is my Subscription Bag/ Box from now on! Way to go Ipsy for a great Subscription option!

My Ipsie Journey

Jun 29, 2019
Melanie T.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved this months glam bag the most!! Most of the products I get I use a lot but some are just not my cup of tea. With that said, once I review my products I never get one that I have not given a great review on! They are starting to send more products that I love because of reviewing them each time! Great subscription to try new things!

Ipsy May review

May 19, 2019
Ela W.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ipsy and ipsy glam bag plus are among the best. You get different types of brands products and price points. I’ve found some faves with them and their add ons ensure you always get what you want.

Favorite box

May 19, 2019
Trish M.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my favorite beauty subscription I have tried, in the past I have had Sephora Play, Boxycharm, and Allure beauty. They have the $10 subscription that comes with a bag and smaller deluxe and occasional full size item. They have a $25 a month box that comes with all full size items, mine total value is usually $150-200. What I really like is that they let you do add-ons on the 2nd of every month, you can pick additional deluxe items(the ones that come in the regular bag) for $3 and the full size items for $12. They also have wonderful customer service and I've noticed that their shipping has improved lately.

In Love With Ipsy!

Mar 26, 2019
Elaine W.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Overall

I started Ipsy because I thought it would be a great way to try products I may not know about. I was right! I love that every month I get amazing products to try before I buy. Everything from head to toe all in one little bag for a nominal fee of $10! After realizing that I love Ipsy so much, I opted for the Glambag Plus. 5+ full size products at a inexpensive $25. Um, it’s a no brainer. Great brands like Lancôme to Skin111? YES! Loyal customer right here!
Thank you Ipsy

Ipsy fan

Jun 14, 2020
Crystal M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my Ipsy boxes. 90% of the time I love the products.

Love ipsy

Jun 12, 2020
Lizzette W.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love getting these bags every month. The samples are sometimes full size and it's worth it. I love trying new products and getting to know what it out there and find new favs.

Cute Bag & Brush Every Month!!

Jun 10, 2020
S O.
12 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

First off. For the price. You get a cute reusable bag. As well as a trendy brush or application tool. In every shipment. That alone pays for the bag. The icing on top. Is what's inside. Like Birchbox, Ipsy gives us a glimpse. Of great products & new brands. As well as some old faves. I can't say anything bad about Ipsy. Except, it can get redundant. There's usually a rotation of a few item types. Most are cleansers, lippie items, lotions, & here & there eye or cheek make up. You have to be about trying the brand or product type. Otherwise you'll be disappointed. Since the color schemes rarely match your preferences. For every day looks.

Ipsy Bag Sara g

Apr 10, 2020
Sara G.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is so amazing! It ships so fast, and comes safely packed so nothing breaks. I love this box so much!! The price is amazing!

YES! Killed this

Mar 13, 2020
Meredith P.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Was very into the most recent one! I think IPSY had kind of a low point in 2019 where things were not as well curated but they have stepped up their game!

Ipsy Glam

Jun 14, 2019
Natasha N.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my Ipsy glam bags! I upgraded and am now getting both the plus and regular! I use most of the products I get! Totally worth it!

Treat yourself guilt free!

Jun 14, 2019
Samantha J.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have always been very pleased with my Ipsy bags! They are only $10 per month and come with 5 surprise beauty products and adorable bags. I never spend money on myself, but I dont feel guilty about $10. It's a win win!

My favorite monthly subscription

Jun 06, 2019
Kayla L.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall