A fun, exciting monthly box for all your beauty needs. Try before you buy!

Plans as low as $10.00 / month

Ipsy reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Ipsy Glam Bag in Canada is still awesome

Jun 18, 2019
Gabrielle C.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love love love this Bag! Currently waiting on my June bag (Canada) so shipping isn’t perfect but it a neat way to try higher priced items without having a full sized product. Pay $22.50 CAD overall which still isn’t bad plus $3 for sample add ons. My May wasn’t my favorite but I did change my profile up a bit and I got a lot more products I like in my June bag and I can’t wait to tweak a bit more for my July bag!

My Ipsie Journey

Jul 01, 2019
Melanie T.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved this months glam bag the most!! Most of the products I get I use a lot but some are just not my cup of tea. With that said, once I review my products I never get one that I have not given a great review on! They are starting to send more products that I love because of reviewing them each time! Great subscription to try new things!

Ipsy Glam Bag & Ipsy Glam Bag Plus

Apr 04, 2019
Maggie H.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

If you're debating on what Subscription box to try, Look no further, you have Found it!! I've been subscribed to others( BoxyCharm , BoxyLuxe, Allure and Fab, Fit, Fun) and Ipsy beats all of them " hands down" not only in Product that's curated for the bags themselves but the Awesome feature in that Ipsy let's you "add-on" to you bags right before they assemble it with full size and deluxe size high-end make-up & skincare for $12 Full size and $3 deluxe/ Full size!! This is my Subscription Bag/ Box from now on! Way to go Ipsy for a great Subscription option!

Ipsy May review

May 20, 2019
Ela W.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ipsy and ipsy glam bag plus are among the best. You get different types of brands products and price points. I’ve found some faves with them and their add ons ensure you always get what you want.

Favorite box

May 20, 2019
Trish M.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my favorite beauty subscription I have tried, in the past I have had Sephora Play, Boxycharm, and Allure beauty. They have the $10 subscription that comes with a bag and smaller deluxe and occasional full size item. They have a $25 a month box that comes with all full size items, mine total value is usually $150-200. What I really like is that they let you do add-ons on the 2nd of every month, you can pick additional deluxe items(the ones that come in the regular bag) for $3 and the full size items for $12. They also have wonderful customer service and I've noticed that their shipping has improved lately.

In Love With Ipsy!

Mar 26, 2019
Elaine W.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Overall

I started Ipsy because I thought it would be a great way to try products I may not know about. I was right! I love that every month I get amazing products to try before I buy. Everything from head to toe all in one little bag for a nominal fee of $10! After realizing that I love Ipsy so much, I opted for the Glambag Plus. 5+ full size products at a inexpensive $25. Um, it’s a no brainer. Great brands like Lancôme to Skin111? YES! Loyal customer right here!
Thank you Ipsy

Life changing at 50 and

Jan 31, 2020
Debbie S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ipsy has changed my life at 50 I started wearing make up ! Each month comes with a great value of a range of stuff I must admit I knew nothing about ! The card with listed samples tells you all and duel duty products .
The site sells everything they send so no more make up counter queens robbing my wallet.
I will stop the samples once I've figured out what I need it's not hard with the generous samples to find your go to staples . Thanks for having such a great cost effective site ,I can't tell you how nice it is to be complemented and asked advise . Ipsy is a 10 star site for me.

LOVE this subscription!

Oct 13, 2019
Taylor B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVE this subscription box, I subscribe to the basic glam bag. Each month I receive a cute make-up bag filled with awesome products. Most products are sample/travel size but things like lipstick, nailpolish, blush, etc are full size. I actually like getting the sample sizes because I don't need 5 new full size products every month, that's too much. They have updated it now so you get to pick 1 of your 5 products with the other 4 being picked for you. There is an app that is easy to use and lets you review your bag so they can better tailor your bag each month. Overall, this is a great way to explore different makeup brands and products and a treat I look forward to every month.

Very good

Feb 08, 2020
Dana B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very good I like it

Ispy

Nov 13, 2019
Shanda M.
8 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ispy is my favorite beauty subscription box. They have 3 boxes to choose from or just get them all. If you haven’t tried ispy yet you are missing on lots of fun

The Mind of a 22nd Year Old Subscriber

Oct 22, 2019
Emily B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been a subscriber for the last 3 months, beginning with August 2019. I subscribed to this service in hopes of finding a new product that I love and having the ability to try it for a time or two before buying the whole thing. With my very first box, I was able to complete my mission! I love getting a makeup bag each time and while, they do stack up a little bit, I use them for many different purposes and get use out of the bags I've gotten so far. With every bag, I usually find 5 samples and at least one of those samples are considered my "throw aways". I have gotten a lot of brushes that I don't really need, but the rest of the bags are stellar. I enjoy knowing that, even if I don't like something in my bag, I didn't lose an insane amount of money on an expensive product. I will definitely stay a subscriber and recommend it to everyone - can't beat the $10 price!

Ipsy Glam

Jun 17, 2019
Natasha N.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping