Candle & Melt of the Month!

Candle & Melt of the Month!

by Wax & Wit Candle Club
Hand poured soy candles and wax melts delivered right to your front door! High fragrance and sass!

Plans as low as

$14.33/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (7)

  1. Reviews for this product (6)
  2. Reviews for this seller (1)

Happy gift recipient!!

Oct 24, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dianne O.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful

My son and family sent this as a gift! I was thrilled with it all!! The scents are wonderful! So much care in packing … right down to gift card. Love, love, love! Looking forward to next month’s package!

Wax & Wit Candle Club said...Oct 24, 2022

Hi Dianne! Thank you so much for your great review, we are so happy to hear you are happy with your gift!

April 2022 Box

Apr 19, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Roma W.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 days

I have ordered several different subscription boxes from Cratejoy and recently was looking for a good candle box and was so happy to find one in my own home town!! This box came so fast and was at a great price too. I absolutely loved the smell of my candle, Mellow Cannibus Flower and Honeysuckle melts!! My daughter turns 15 this weekend and she loves candles and is perfect for her!! I even received a small gift with a 20% off coupon, matches and a tealight candle with my 1st shipment...Thank you so much! You found a new long time subscriber!!😊

Verified Purchase
Wax & Wit Candle Club said...Apr 20, 2022

Hey Roma! Thank you so much for such a great review, we appreciate it so much! Love to know you are a close neighbor to us as well!! Howdy neighbor! ;)

Great Smelling Box

Sep 15, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Samantha P.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 days

Love the candle and presentation. Haven't used the wax melts yet I received Kona coffee smells like a coffee shop from a cold sniff can't wait to try!!

Verified Purchase
Wax & Wit Candle Club said...Sep 15, 2022

Thanks for the awesome review Samantha! So glad you love the candle so far, it is one of our shop favorites also!

Simply the best!

Aug 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jillian M.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 days

Cant say enough good things. I was so happy to see this company on Cratejoy, I love Wax & Wit candles! They are beautiful and smell great without being over powering, So many times I have bought candles or melts that I throw away because they are too strong and give me headaches, but not these. My teenagers love melts and they were very happy with the Cucumber Melon, it made their bedroom very pleasant. The margarita candle is so wonderful, citrus but sweet, its really perfect, and it burns very clean, another bonus. Oh! The delivery also came with a cute little matchbox. Highly recommend this subscripition.

Verified Purchase
Wax & Wit Candle Club said...Aug 06, 2021

Hi Jillian, thank you so much for your kind review, we greatly appreciate it!

LOVE IT!!

Sep 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Miriam B.
18 Reviews
2 Pictures
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 days

Wow was really floored by the smell and love the witty names!!!! Can't wait for another box!!!

Verified Purchase
Wax & Wit Candle Club said...Sep 06, 2021

Hi Miriam, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a great review! So glad you liked your first delivery!!

I like Pina Coladas...

Aug 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Ashley K.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 days

This box is wonderful! The scent is strong without being aggressive, and is very pleasant. Even my husband, who hates most scents, has not complained and even grunted in what I can only assume is begrudged approval? The pina colada is heavenly, and while I am not generally a fan of citrus scents, the blood orange is divine!

Verified Purchase
Wax & Wit Candle Club said...Aug 04, 2021

Hi Ashley, thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review! We truly appreciate it!

Customers who bought this also bought...