Irish-at-Heart

by Irish-at-Heart
A Themed Collection of Traditional & Contemporary Irish Gifts to Wear, Share & Treasure
6 reviews

Plans as low as

$44.00/ month

Buying Options

Irish-at-Heart reviewsReviews

Write a Review
6

Thank you for m little bit of Ireland

Jun 05, 2021
Sally C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Felt like a little bit of Ireland had arrived in my mail box!!!

Verified Purchase

WORTH THE MONEY

Apr 02, 2021
Amy S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved the products it's definitely worth the money.

Verified Purchase
Irish-at-Heart said...May 07, 2021

Thank you! We are so glad you enjoyed our little green box!

Love my 1st Box!

Feb 13, 2021
Carolyn C.
10 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love everything in my 1st box. I was so impressed with how fast it got to me in Texas. Everything was centered around the theme of Love, perfect for Valentine's Day tomorrow.

Verified Purchase
Irish-at-Heart said...May 07, 2021

We are so pleased you loved your February "Gra" box. We look forward to providing you with many more amazing boxes.

Unfortunate Luck

May 06, 2021
Deanna S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I unfortunately ended up subscribing and getting a James Joyce and Ulysses themed box, which is one of the few books I loathe. So sadly the nicely curated box is mostly going right to donation, which made me rather sad. I don’t have enough extra cash to chance another bomb like this, so had to cancel. The scone mix came broken open with flour in the box, so that was a loss too. While shipped promptly, it took way longer to arrive than another item I purchased a week later from England, so I’m not sure why the actual shipping was so slow.

Verified Purchase
Irish-at-Heart said...May 11, 2021

Hi Deanna- I'm so sorry to hear you didn't enjoy the box you received. We don't add our theme details to CrateJoy and this is what resulted in your disappointment. I am working with my team to change this for you. Our theme for this month is "The Burren", a wonderful piece of land in County Clare. If you feel this box would be more in line with your tastes, I would love to look at swapping this for you at no additional cost to yourself.
Thanks for your support and trying us out- I hope we can fix this for you.
Take care - The Irish at Heart team.

Kudos on delivery and the Dec curation

Nov 27, 2020
Carol B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These boxes ship the fastest of any parcel I have ever received! From Ireland to western canada in 2 business days - incredible courier service! Loved the December box totally- a big , big hit with me!

Verified Purchase
Irish-at-Heart said...May 07, 2021

Thanks! We are so happy you enjoyed our December box. We love sharing little Irish treasures with our members.

Amazing!

Mar 23, 2020
Mary M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my St Patrick’s Day box, my first box, and I am over joyed at all the beautiful and thoughtful pieces! It was also very nice to see my letter with my name hand written on the outside of the envelope! Thank you! - Cross Posted from FB :)