Isle Box sends unique outdoor gear every month and season ~ Save 20-30% for each box


Plans as low as $106.25 / 1 box every 3 months

Isle Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Loved my first box

Mar 29, 2020
Marty W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It was better then I thought it would be if they keep being this good I'll keep getting them

Verified Purchase

GREAT

Jun 15, 2018
Kay C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Great products I have received two boxes so far and everything that I that we have got we use for every day use not just camping & hiking .

Verified Purchase

First box

Jun 15, 2018
Lisa S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I love adventure and I love shopping adverture gear. The excitement of learning about new brands and getting new gear didn't disappoint with my first box :-) can't wait for the next one

Verified Purchase

Great value!

Jun 15, 2018
April T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Got my first box!!! Great value for the price. Top quality items. I can't wait to try them out this weekend.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Bryan C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Amazing company, look forward to the box be every month!!!! Everything in the box is awesome!!!!

Verified Purchase

Great box

Jun 15, 2018
Jeremy H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I am a new subscriber to Isle box. I've subscribed to other boxes in the past, but I'm really impressed with the quality of items in the Isle Box. The headlamp, in particular, came at a fortuitous time; my previous favorite headlamp just died.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Jaclyn C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Love the 2-day priority shipping on my box though I don't know if the monthly gets the same.

I am loving the food! Never knew there were food pouches that heat themselves, but I'm a little old school. They make me look tech savvy, so that's cool.

Some items are luxury items to me, so I wouldn't take them backpacking out West, but they're great for a weekend getaway or restocking a bug out bag. Very happy and will keep renewing.

Verified Purchase

Winter Seasonal Box is Excellent!

Jun 15, 2018
Walter K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

New subscriber and just got my first box, the winter seasonal. As others have already mentioned, it contained unique, quality items that I'd normally never think of buying. Will definitely use each one of them! Can't wait to get the next one! Customer service was great as well. Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Great stuff

Jun 21, 2019
Kobi H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great stuff!

Verified Purchase

High Quality items

Jun 15, 2018
Dyan B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I love that getting the Isle Box delivered to me directly allows me to save time in searching for dependable products. There is such a plethora of items to choose from these days, that I dread decision-making. I can trust that the curators at Isle Box will pick out essentials without me going back and forth on which items to choose from!

Verified Purchase

Great seasonal box

Jun 15, 2018
Mike M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I get the seasonal box. The items sent are varied, and what I like about it is many items i wouldn't think about getting or have never seen, but are really useful. I like the food items that come with it so I can explore new snacks for when I'm out hiking.

Verified Purchase

Great for new hikers

Jun 15, 2018
Andrew P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Got my first box and it was great. Had some great little items that I didn't know I could use and the food items are also great. Looking forward to more boxes!

Verified Purchase

Impressed

Jun 15, 2018
Rocky J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I received my first Isle Box in January 2016. I was impressed with what I received and I am looking forward to my next box!

Verified Purchase

I loved my first box!

Jun 15, 2018
Theresa J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

I just received my first box and couldn't be more pleased. I will definitely use all the items and some were things I never would've thought to purchase on my own. I look forward to discovering new and awesome products in the future through Isle Box! Thank You so much!!

Verified Purchase

Great adventure box service/products!

Jun 15, 2018
John F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

While I am a new subscriber, from what I have experienced with my first box I really look forward to future shipments! Each item I have received is unique and can't wait to test in the field. Also, excellent and timely customer service! Keep up the good work IsleBox!

Verified Purchase

Quality for hikers

Jun 15, 2018
Paul Q.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

First box was good. Items are useful!

Verified Purchase

Marginal Value

Jun 15, 2018
Deborah L.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

Received the "Spring Box" yesterday. Outdated items: Gear Guide from 2012? A lot can happen in 5 years. Retail prices listed on the contents card are double the prices on Amazon.

Verified Purchase

Solid box for anyone

Jun 15, 2018
Philip P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I am a pretty avid camper, hiker with some mountaineering sprinkled in there living in Washington State. I've acquired quite a bit of gear over the years so I wasn't sure how applicable Isle Box product would be, but decided to give it a shot since the monthly subscription wasn't very expensive.

Overall I've been really happy with the product I have received. They've got essentials, like water filters and food and you can never have too much so getting it at a great price is a positive. Its also been a cool way to try out new products that I may not have found otherwise that I have added to my setup. Bottom line- Isle Boxes will appeal to people who are new or old to the outdoors at a reasonable price.

Great box for beginners

Jun 15, 2018
Stephen M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I subscribed to islebox last summer and received some quality products for camping/ hiking like a headlamp, collapsible water bottle, energy snack bars, and other accessories made my outdoor experiences much more accessible and enjoyable. Its pretty neat getting a new box every month and the surprise of what new gear you will receive. The value is also quite good considering you will get items that are unique and they are delivered right to your door. I highly recommend you give islebox a try if you are considering doing some fun outdoor stuff in the near future.

Jun 15, 2018
Susanne S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Very pleased with all the contents in box but extremely upset that I had to pay $18.00 at post office to get it!!! So because if this I do not think I will be ordering again.. this is something you should be telling Canadians at checkout.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options