Isle Box

Isle Box sends unique outdoor gear every month and season ~ Save 20-30% for each box


Plans as low as $106.25 / 1 box every 3 months

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

GREAT

by Kay C., Feb 02, 2017

Great products I have received two boxes so far and everything that I that we have got we use for every day use not just camping & hiking .

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

First box

by Lisa S., Jan 12, 2017

I love adventure and I love shopping adverture gear. The excitement of learning about new brands and getting new gear didn't disappoint with my first box :-) can't wait for the next one

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great value!

by April T., Feb 13, 2016

Got my first box!!! Great value for the price. Top quality items. I can't wait to try them out this weekend.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Jaclyn C., Feb 12, 2016

Love the 2-day priority shipping on my box though I don't know if the monthly gets the same.

I am loving the food! Never knew there were food pouches that heat themselves, but I'm a little old school. They make me look tech savvy, so that's cool.

Some items are luxury items to me, so I wouldn't take them backpacking out West, but they're great for a weekend getaway or restocking a bug out bag. Very happy and will keep renewing.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Winter Seasonal Box is Excellent!

by Walter K., Feb 11, 2016

New subscriber and just got my first box, the winter seasonal. As others have already mentioned, it contained unique, quality items that I'd normally never think of buying. Will definitely use each one of them! Can't wait to get the next one! Customer service was great as well. Thanks!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great box

by Jeremy H., Feb 11, 2016

I am a new subscriber to Isle box. I've subscribed to other boxes in the past, but I'm really impressed with the quality of items in the Isle Box. The headlamp, in particular, came at a fortuitous time; my previous favorite headlamp just died.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great adventure box service/products!

by John F., Feb 10, 2016

While I am a new subscriber, from what I have experienced with my first box I really look forward to future shipments! Each item I have received is unique and can't wait to test in the field. Also, excellent and timely customer service! Keep up the good work IsleBox!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

I loved my first box!

by Theresa J., Feb 09, 2016

I just received my first box and couldn't be more pleased. I will definitely use all the items and some were things I never would've thought to purchase on my own. I look forward to discovering new and awesome products in the future through Isle Box! Thank You so much!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Impressed

by Rocky J., Feb 08, 2016

I received my first Isle Box in January 2016. I was impressed with what I received and I am looking forward to my next box!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great seasonal box

by Mike M., Feb 08, 2016

I get the seasonal box. The items sent are varied, and what I like about it is many items i wouldn't think about getting or have never seen, but are really useful. I like the food items that come with it so I can explore new snacks for when I'm out hiking.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details