Home > Health & Fitness > Outdoors > Isle Box > Isle Box reviews

Isle Box sends unique outdoor gear every month and season ~ Save 20-30% for each box


Plans as low as $106.25 / 1 box every 3 months

Isle Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

GREAT

Jun 15, 2018
Kay C.
1 Review
Overall

Great products I have received two boxes so far and everything that I that we have got we use for every day use not just camping & hiking .

Verified Purchase

First box

Jun 15, 2018
Lisa S.
1 Review
Overall

I love adventure and I love shopping adverture gear. The excitement of learning about new brands and getting new gear didn't disappoint with my first box :-) can't wait for the next one

Verified Purchase

Great box for beginners

Jun 15, 2018
Stephen M.
1 Review
Overall

I subscribed to islebox last summer and received some quality products for camping/ hiking like a headlamp, collapsible water bottle, energy snack bars, and other accessories made my outdoor experiences much more accessible and enjoyable. Its pretty neat getting a new box every month and the surprise of what new gear you will receive. The value is also quite good considering you will get items that are unique and they are delivered right to your door. I highly recommend you give islebox a try if you are considering doing some fun outdoor stuff in the near future.

Great value!

Jun 15, 2018
April T.
1 Review
Overall

Got my first box!!! Great value for the price. Top quality items. I can't wait to try them out this weekend.

Verified Purchase

Winter Seasonal Box is Excellent!

Jun 15, 2018
Walter K.
1 Review
Overall

New subscriber and just got my first box, the winter seasonal. As others have already mentioned, it contained unique, quality items that I'd normally never think of buying. Will definitely use each one of them! Can't wait to get the next one! Customer service was great as well. Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Great adventure box service/products!

Jun 15, 2018
John F.
2 Reviews
Overall

While I am a new subscriber, from what I have experienced with my first box I really look forward to future shipments! Each item I have received is unique and can't wait to test in the field. Also, excellent and timely customer service! Keep up the good work IsleBox!

Verified Purchase

Great box

Jun 15, 2018
Jeremy H.
1 Review
Overall

I am a new subscriber to Isle box. I've subscribed to other boxes in the past, but I'm really impressed with the quality of items in the Isle Box. The headlamp, in particular, came at a fortuitous time; my previous favorite headlamp just died.

Verified Purchase

Solid box for anyone

Jun 15, 2018
Philip P.
1 Review
Overall

I am a pretty avid camper, hiker with some mountaineering sprinkled in there living in Washington State. I've acquired quite a bit of gear over the years so I wasn't sure how applicable Isle Box product would be, but decided to give it a shot since the monthly subscription wasn't very expensive.

Overall I've been really happy with the product I have received. They've got essentials, like water filters and food and you can never have too much so getting it at a great price is a positive. Its also been a cool way to try out new products that I may not have found otherwise that I have added to my setup. Bottom line- Isle Boxes will appeal to people who are new or old to the outdoors at a reasonable price.

Jun 15, 2018
Jaclyn C.
1 Review
Overall

Love the 2-day priority shipping on my box though I don't know if the monthly gets the same.

I am loving the food! Never knew there were food pouches that heat themselves, but I'm a little old school. They make me look tech savvy, so that's cool.

Some items are luxury items to me, so I wouldn't take them backpacking out West, but they're great for a weekend getaway or restocking a bug out bag. Very happy and will keep renewing.

Verified Purchase

Great seasonal box

Jun 15, 2018
Mike M.
1 Review
Overall

I get the seasonal box. The items sent are varied, and what I like about it is many items i wouldn't think about getting or have never seen, but are really useful. I like the food items that come with it so I can explore new snacks for when I'm out hiking.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options